X

Book Rooms at Hotel Quality Inn Residency - Prices Rs. 2508

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sat, 15 Dec – Sun, 16 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Quality Inn Residency

Opp Railway Station Lane, Public Garden Road, PO Abids, Nampally,, Hyderabad , 500001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 192 Rs.2,700

Rs. 2,508

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 34 reviews)


      97% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.7

PANKAJ from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 10 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Quality Inn is one of wonderful option available at stone throw away distance from Nampally Railway station for passenger reaching through train route.Hotel is well equipped to cater routine needs of tourist. Buffet breakfast provides choice of options for particular foodie. Rooms are clean but I must inform Hotel management that there is still scope of improvement in generic maintenance perspective...For E.g. Wall clock was not working for four days which could have been noticed by cleaning staff.......But in overall it was pleasant experience.

Sadasivan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not very clean rooms and medium in size. Restaurant prices are less than the hotel menu card. Staff service is fine.

Carlito from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Wonderful stay at a great hotel.

Mr. Nirav from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Wonderful hotel. Very good for business guests.

Nishant from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good hotel. Service was excellent.

Abdul from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel had a very good entrance. The TV in the room was not working. The room was not at all value for money. Buffet breakfast was good.

Mohan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A small and congested hotel situated around 9 kms from the airport and 4 kms from the railway station. Hotel has no amenities such as gym, pool, or a restaurant. The furniture in the room is in a bad condition and they do not provide much facilities.

ranjit from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was on a business visit, a good hotel for a business traveler, as it is located in the commercial hub. Historical sights and shopping center is near to this hotel. My Executive Room was perfect equipped with all the amenities. One pub is there in this hotel. Ranjithotel. Ranjit

Anand from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in a classic room for approx rs. 3000/-. Not worth that money. Room is oldish but clean and comfortable. There are executive rooms for lesser cost which should be good. The hotel is undergoing upgradation so some inconvenience with respect to noise. External noise quite high as hotel is situated bang opposite the highway and close to an inter-state bus depot.se. External noise quite high as hotel is situated bang opposite the highway and close to an inter-state bus depot.

badrinath from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There are about 95 rooms in the hotel. There is a telephone, air conditioning, television, minibar in my Corporate room. Restaurants and fitness center is also available. It is very nice for business travelers. As I was there on a business trip, would recommend it to business travelers.ommend it to business travelers.

Rahul from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was spacious clean and neat. The food was very delicious in taste. Service was bit slow of the staffs but it was manageable.

Gurudath from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was very good in taste of the restaurant. I stayed in classic room it was decent n well maintained. The location was very good.

PARAS from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had an average experience with this hotel. The room was quite ordinary and even food was not so special. The staff was polite but active in the service. The location was manageable somehow.

B B MOHAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff was well trained. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was pretty good in taste.

M D from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was really convenient very close to the railway station. The property was clean and well maintained. The staff was professional and provide decent assistance. The food was wonderful and quite hygienic. I will surely visit this hotel again.

mr manus from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The facilities were very limited especially the food as they provide only veg food. Otherwise room quality and service was considerable. Location was just manageable. Overall an average experience with nothing great to share.

HARJEET from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

My stay here didn't meet my expectations. The property is not exactly well maintained. For instance the tiles of the bathroom flooring were broken, even the flush in the toilet was not working. Apart from this the staff members were quite cooperative, even the food was average. This is a basic property.

Mr. G. from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was perfect hotel for a short stay. The room was manageable and nicely maintained. The staff was courteous and service was efficient even in the night. I didn't take any meal but breakfast was fresh and delightful. I will definitely come back here again.

Mr. Rajakumar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not disappointed with the stay but I felt that it could have been better in terms of quality and service. The room was manageable for single occupancy but furniture and decor was not so attractive. Rate wise it was not a convenient property to stay.

VISHAL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good room and comfartable. Nice facilty for travel desk service. Food was very very bad.

Palaniswamy from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a good hotel for the price offered. Staff was polite and service was desirable. Room was neat and manageable for families. Food was also tasteful. I will surely refer this hotel to my friends.

Sasikumar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have chosen this hotel because it is very close to my place of work. Our room was decent and clean and the staff was courteous and polite. It's a nice property to stay.

Sadanand from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 16 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location : Convenient Staff: Friendly Lobby: Average Cafe: Not ventilated properly Buffet Breakfast: Average (Veg Hotel, even eggs are not served) Avenue Restaurant: Poor Service Toilet: Very very small Air conditioning: Out of control!

Subba from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is not so far from the airport. The rooms are good also the services are good the staffs are very co operative and well trained. Hotel is located in good area and I will definately sugest this to my friends.

ruchi from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is not so good also the services are not up to the mark. The hotel is far from the airport and also located in a good area, staff are good,but I am not happy with their services so I will not suggest this to my family

Anurag from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Perfect Location. Rooms are good as well but the food was terrible.

Jayesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location wise this is a good hotel Overall it was an average stay at the hotel and I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

Kaushal from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel is good and can I plan to stay here next time. Staff were cooperative.

Vasant from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The best thing about this hotel is it is at a walking distance from Hyderabad Railway Station. Rooms and the service was VERY GOOD. The front desk staff were humble and co-operative. Bathroom did not had a planned drainage system. Shower is exactly over the tub and the tub is placed in a place from where the overflow from tub cannot reach the drainage pipe so water gets accumulated.

Radhey Shyam from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My experience was quite good. Rooms were pretty spacious and the service was also quite nice. Food served at the restaurant was awesome. Would surely recommend people to go here.

RAMESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for me. Initially I booked this hotel for 2 nights but end up staying whole week and booked this place again for couple more night for my second visit. I will probably visiting this place again till I am in India. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any International traveler who want to stay in Hyderabad. Price is resonable and service is excellent.

jayant from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a nice experience with Quality Inn Residency, with good food quality and service, but I feel room's interior was not that good if I compare it with other hotels with same price range.

chittaranjan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is around 20 Kms from the airport and is near to the station. It is located in the market. The rooms are not good also not clean. They do not have good services. I am not happy with the hotel. Staff were also not up the mark. I will not at all suggest this to my family

GIRISHKUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My purpose was a short stay related to an official one-day conference. I was provided the room immediately as I drove down to the Hotel from the airport in the night. However, the persons at the counter just showed the way to the lift/staircase. I had to go to the floor and search for my room. Since it was late in the night, I preferred food to be served in the room, but no clue as to which number to dial. However, after finding the number, though I dialed, the staff were too reluctant to serve food in the room, but advised me to visit the ground floor restaurant(?). I opted not to dine from the restaurant, but chose to dine out. The next day breakfast was very good, however. Lastly, before leaving, I demanded a bill for my stay, that too was not provided, but was advised to contact the people with whom I booked my room, putting me into difficulty. This is the first time I have such an experience. Next time, I won't prefer the same Hotel. There is no dearth of good Hotels in Hyderabad.

Demo Trip good and Excelelnt Hotel

by Phani R on November 16, 2018

Demo Trip Select rooms backside since front side rooms have disturbance due to road in front

by Vasudev68 on September 3, 2018

Demo Trip talk to manager directly. he is a very nice person.

by Jitesh K on April 23, 2018

Demo Trip Any room should be good since this is a budget hotel and not an luxury one.

by Gaurab2017 on July 28, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms on the second floor are peaceful

by abhishek_arora43 on April 25, 2017