X

Book Rooms at Hotel Geetanjali - Prices Rs. 862

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Mon, 18 Nov – Tue, 19 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Geetanjali

4-1-938/26/A, New Marketing Complex, Abids, Tilak Road, Hyderabad , 500001  |  Show on map

Rs. 979

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 2.8
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Subhasish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good experience at affordable price.

Dahyabhai from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have got best deal and hotel which i choose was one of the cheapest hotel i got near by hyderabad railway station. I would recommend this hotel as they are having good rooms and providing good service considering the cheapest hotel in that area. Travelguru rocks and has pretty good deals.

SHEKHAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is in posh but commercial area. It is in Abids which is not very far from Hyderabad Deccan rly. station.The hotel Web site shows a photograph of a room showing one double bed and one single bed.So we booked it as 3 bedded room. But there is not a single room like that in the hotel. The web site also boasts of airport/railway transfer and free wi fi. Both claims are unfounded.The rooms were not cleaned in our entire stay of 3 days. The hotel does not have a kitchen. It has only a tea/ coffee vending machine.But there are many good veg hotels nearby. No Entertainment or games. The rooms are compact with Small old T.V. All said and done it is a good budget hotel suitable for stay for a day or two considering the location,lift and price

BANOTU from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

NOT SATISFIED

Pratik from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is situated near Secenderabad Railway Station,barely 8 kms away.The location is very impressing as access to nearly everything is easily available.The hotel staff is very helpful,the rooms are very clean and room service is available anytime and every time. The.The rooms are well furnished too.I stay here almost every time I visit Hyderabad.This is the perfect place for cheap,yet comfortable stay.I strongly recommend this place for staying.

Touseef from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was good. for family/Couples, it is OK but not recommended. The rooms are very clean. but they donot provide towels everyday. we have to use the same. If you are looking for cheap hotel, it is very good option. It is nearer to main market area.

Demo Trip Road facing rooms are AC

by kcdebnath on November 4, 2019

Demo Trip Book online as its much affordable then the offline booking

by HarshadLokhande on January 2, 2018

Demo Trip Two tips. Morning time water should be hot. And the bathroom mat should be a washed one with each new occupant. Or else it was a pleasant stay with polite staff, good service and cheerful atmosphere. Our request for rooms with windows was complied with.

by Usha T on December 7, 2017

Demo Trip Room 202 has got a new AC now ;)

by nagarjunkatta on November 7, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms are of good quality. Neat and clean.

by bhaskr674u on October 16, 2017