X

Book Rooms at Treebo Grand Plaza Nampally - Prices Rs. 1450

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Tue, 27 Nov – Wed, 28 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Treebo Grand Plaza Nampally

5-9-88/A/1, Beside Haj House, Opp. Public Garden, Nampally, Hyderabad , 500001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,450 Rs.2,900

Rs. 1,450

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      85% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.4

HAMZA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i felt comfort in all sense especially for families

Abanikant from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is horrible to stay

Pramode from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had reached on 27th Mar and our rooms were booked up to 29th evening. The location of the hotel and the rooms were nice. But The hotel manager started insisting to vacate the rooms on 29th morning itself as they had booked all the rooms to some other guests. We were in great difficulty because of this and we were mentally disturbed. Even after our repeated requests to arrange another suitable room up till evening he could not provide a satisfactory accomodation in another hotel. It came as a shock as having paid for complete two days we were forced to leave the hotel.

S P SANTOSH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. No Separate shower cubicle, but having bath tub. I ordered room service and the butter chicken was excellent with the roomali roti. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Hyderabad. Need to improve the complimentary breakfast ...over all i can rate 4.75 / 5

mayukh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The amenities in the Hotel is excellent the location of the Hotel has a very good reachability,i had a 2 day stay and food and the services are very good. we can say the The stay at hotel is fully justified for the amount you pay.

NAGARAJA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are very clean. Locker facility, wardrope, A/c, hot water, fridge, newspaper, laundry facilities are available. The location of the hotel is also good. Nearby most of the attractions.

veera from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Good

Demo Trip rooms are big select one room for 2(adult) +2(child) family

by suryakantk33 on May 2, 2018

Demo Trip Neat and Clean rooms.

by Mohammed Y on March 12, 2018

Demo Trip Good Accessibility.

by AnandB574 on June 8, 2017

Demo Trip Avoid booking

by Jayasri2609 on January 26, 2016

Demo Trip Front Facing room may be ok, not sure.. please check properly before selecting the hotel and the room

by Shree464 on December 5, 2015