X

Book Rooms at Hotel Grandeur - Prices Rs. 1266

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Thu, 12 Dec – Fri, 13 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Grandeur

# 8-3-945/A/1/1, Ameerpet Main Road, Opp., JC Brothers, Hyderabad , 500073  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 162 Rs.1,620

Rs. 1,458

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 20 reviews)


      85% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.7

Debanjan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was good and rooms were also well decorated. Staff at the hotel was also kind and helpful to us. Food was of average quality and the hotel maintained cleanliness and would recommend this property for future bookings at the hotel.

Solomon Sathiraja from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel service was excellent as staff were very polite and cooperative, room was well furnished and with all basic facilities around. I had a comfortable stay but would appreciate if hotel allows guest to check-in early for geniune customers.

vikas from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i had booked two rooms at hotel grandeur online. when i reached the hotel i got a warm welcome and within 10-15 min i was in my room. i was shocked to see one of the 2 rooms was very small. when i enquired about it i found it was not for twin sharing. the bathroom did not have a handle, instead a big hole which was later on closed with the help of adhesive tapes. rooms were suffocating. after my complaint i was shifted to 4th floor. these rooms were really good, plenty of light, good a.c effect (24 cel.)preadjusted. room service was prompt. linen provided were neat and clean. t.v. was in good condition. wi-fi service was ok. dining hall was perfect-- prompt service was given. complimentary b.fast had variety in menu. overall a good experience.

Ritesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

First time I had done the booking in this hotel and when I reach at the hotel was not good, room was very bad, service provided by the hotel was not so good. Hence I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ritesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

First time I had done the booking in this hotel and when I reach at the hotel was not good, room was very bad, service provided by the hotel was not so good. Hence I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Priyanka from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was quite nice. Rooms were nice and spacious and we also had a refigarator in the room. Toilets were initially smelly and we made them clean it. Food was amazing - Breakfast was awesome. Service is good but they need to be a bit fast. Overall a nice place to stay with your family I strongly recommend.

suresh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was quite nice. Rooms were nice and spacious and we also had a refigarator in the room. Toilets were initially smelly and we made them clean it. Food was amazing - Breakfast was awesome. Service is good but they need to be a bit fast. Overall a nice place to stay with your family I strongly recommend.

Vijay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was a good experience in this hotel. Service was excellent

Arun from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

When AC in my room did not work I complained and they immediately changed the room for me. I was very happy with their polite service.

Pradeep from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed at hotel grandeur for 3 nights and the stay was pleasant. Overall satisfactory. I took the maple suite which has a very huge bed and easily 3 people can sleep on it. Bathroom wasn't so clean and the water isn't getting drained so easily. But overall stay was surely satisfactory. Room service was very fast, no complaints on it. But the only problem is breakfast, they allowed INR 75 per person as max. They didn't inform this beforehand which didn't sound fair to me. But that's fine, overall stay was satisfactory.

Pagoti from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

the stay at the hotel is not good.

Ramkishore from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Their restaurant is coming up fast. Once that is up and running, multiple food and beverage options would be available for the residents.

Abhishek from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

+ - Staff was very friendly - Food was good - Good location - Rooms are spacious - - The toilet seat was broken - The water in the bathroom was always hot Overall a great hotel at this price and highly recommended..

praveen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Enjoyed the stay at hotel. Had a very good time.

DHANANJAY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

no comments

DANIEL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 09 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was very good. Front Office staff was quite helpful. There was room service (food)after 10 pm. I could find cockraoches in the toilet as well as in the room.

MICHEAL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was extremely wonderful. The staff were cooperative and we had some good time over there.

ASIF from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Never expected such a horrible condition. Since i checked in very late 12am , i had no option to find a new hotel and had to adjust with this one. Horrible in all conditions. Very bad room, bedding, bathroom etc; etc; Not at all clean anywhere. Never take a booking to this hotel from anyone and request all not to book or stay in this hotel even if u get it free!!!!!

Uday Bhaskar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

NA

Venkateswararao from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 13 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This Hotel is located at a good place and connects all business places. The Room ambience is good,very spacious. Service is excellent. Food was also very good.

Demo Trip i was in the 4th floow, but wifi is very very poor!!!!

by Imthiyaz A on May 31, 2015

Demo Trip Fist floor rooms are easily accessible by stairs as well as elevators.

by Yogin_Trivedi on April 28, 2015

Demo Trip all rooms are more or less good..... toilets are clean....

by Indraneelbiswas2014 on July 23, 2014

Demo Trip Better not to go for corner rooms

by nuthan b on September 25, 2011