X

Book Rooms at Hotel Minerva Grand - Prices Rs. 2800

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sun, 16 Dec – Mon, 17 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Minerva Grand

1-2-166 to 193,110, 1st floor, Bhuvana Towers, SD Road, Kalasiguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad , 500003  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 31 reviews)


      96% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.3

Shuddho from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms are clean and well kept. Staff service is polite and friendly. Restaurant serves some really spicy food. On the whole the property is worth the price paid.

RAMACHANDRAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good hotel. Room is clean and well equipped with all facilities. Service is prompt. The mutton biryani at the restaurant was tasty. I would recommend it to all.

Suresh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was designed in a Italian flooring with internet connectivity, phone, minibar, television, DVD player and tea/coffee maker, newspaper and magazines. It was just close to the airport (3 km) and railway station (1.5 km). So it is easy for any one to see the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.o see the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Simon from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Highly recommended and exceptional value for money.

a from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was tidy and well designed. The high speed internet access in the room was beneficial in completing my work. My shirt was crumpled when I removed it from my bag and I had a meeting to attend but the ironing board did come to my rescue.They have a coffee shop, on my visit there I tried a cappacino. The hotel is Simply Great!! coffee shop, on my visit there I tried a cappacino.coffee shop, on my visit there I tried a cappacino. The hotel is Simply Great!!

Rajasekhar Reddy from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The whole experience with this hotel was excellent. Whenever I will visit Secunderabad, mostly I would like to stay here again. Rooms were very neat and clean and the room service was very prompt. Food at their hotel restaurant, was excellent. This hotel is very famous for its food. Location too was very good.is very famous for its food. Location too was very good.

MANOJ from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A hotel which met all my requirements. Will stay in future.

Susanne from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 04 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel !!!

Ravi from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is nice with some good staff people. Room was also good. Good value for money.

MS. IVY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very rude behavior and uncooperative staff. No Internet as promised in room. No Internet in the business center either. Unacceptable in business hotels.

sarita from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The ambience & hospitality was excellent. I would prefer staying there the next time i visit Hyderabad. The flooring is to smooth that i fractured my knee!!!

Arvind from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were very well maintained with all the facilities. I had my food in the restaurant it was very good taste. I would love to stay in this hotel.

Umesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were caring and polite. We had our food in the restaurant, it was very tasty. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Nirav from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was decent. Food was good with great many options in the menu.

R. from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. The food was very good in taste. Room was well furnished with modern interiors.

Rachin from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We have stayed in premium room it was spacious with comfortable bed. Breakfast was amazing in taste. Staffs are helpful with friendly nature. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Mayank from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was good in Minerva Grand. Quality of the room, service and the food was fine. Its VFM.

Sridhar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The premium room was decent having all the facilities. Staff are co-operative and helpful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

KIRAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had an average experience with this hotel. The room was quite common with no amenities. The bathroom was simple. The staff were polite but food arrangement was also not impressive.

Mr.Nagendra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an overnight stay and its a good hotel with good service.

Girish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very good. I would stay in this hotel every time I visit the city. The quality of room was very good, toiletries were excellent, staff was courteous, cleanliness was good, dining options multifarious. Only thing I missed was a LCD TV, which I expected out of this hotel of this quality. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Secunderabad. A good value for money.

PALIVELA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

MY STAY PLEASENT. I WISH TO BOOK IN YOUR HOTEL IN FURURE TRAVEL OPTIONS

Yogesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Reservation: The booking was done through TravelGuru. I called up the hotel a day rpior and I was aaured that every thing was in order. The Room: We had booked a Executice Suite. The suite was spacious and clean with a good city view. The toilet was clean and adequately equipped with accessories. The food: The breakfast spread, which was complimentary, was sumptious. The dinner menu in Blue Fox restaurnat was average. The hotel may think of providing more cocktails especially whiskey based. The Staff: The satff at the reception was courteous and welcoming.

WEI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The shower spray-head is not good, the water pressure is not stable. Other things is ok.

ZHAOHUI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the twin bed size is a little small even for single person.

Sreenivas from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an amazing experience. Rooms were lovely with wooden floor but the bathroom was a bit congested. Service was very nice. They even provided me with an early check in. I loved the buffet breakfast. Would surely recommend this property.

S from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is ideally located close to Paradise circle &in the center of Secunderabad shopping area. Adequate parking space is available in front of the lobby. The room was spacious and clean with wooden flooring. The bathroom had the required toiletries and was clean. The shower enclosure was separated by a curtain and no bath tub was provided.The room service was prompt and the Tea/Coffee maker was a useful addition. The Breakfast menu offered a wide choice, though the Coffee Shop ambiance and layout could have been better. The Blue Fox restaurant was better equipped and the fare was adequate and tasty.

ANAND from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is around 30 Kms away from the airport... Location was good also there are market places in and around...Staff is very courteous and very co-operative...I am very happy with the services and also with hotel...

Shantanu from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location is good for business travellers with work in Industrial areas. Food is excellent but quality of service need immidiate improvement. Room size is larger than average business hotel. Definitely a good value for money hotel...

Joanne from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

First Impression: When was the last time you got pleasantly surprised at what you received? Certainly, Minerva Grand, Secunderabad will put a smile on you when you entered your room for the first time. Larger than usual, wooden floors, comfy bed and good quality for the basic room!!. Bathroom had a glass enclosed shower area, clean, great fittings. Quick responsive room service. The basic rooms are on the 7th floor which incidentally have a huge lobby area with a couch. Staff are courteous. Food: Complimentary Breakfast buffet- South Indian delicacies, well done, good spread!. Went for the Dinner buffet- the Biriyani here was better than 'Paradise biriyani' (IMO). Blue Fox restaurant too has good tasting food and good ambience. Prices at Blue fox are a wee bit on the higher side but low enough to keep you from wandering to nearby restaurants. Approach to Minerva Grand: From the main road, the Hotel has a poor appeal with a 'side' entrance that makes you 'wonder what'!! when you arrive. When you've checked-in, the good surprises begin. Cons: Noon-Noon check-in/out. Arriving by train/flight at 6:00 am!!!?? You are asked to pay for a full day till noon!! (This is a trend with most hotels around the world). Wish they offered 24hr check-in/out too as an option. On a trip to secunderabad? Look no further! Check for Minerva Grand- get a good deal- get treated!! I Highly recommend this Hotel.

Ezra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Minerva Grand Secundrabad was a great option reducing the actual cost which the hotel was offering at the reception to almost a half with all the facilities and complimentary offers. The Room was extremely comfortable & housekeeping was on their toes to perform their duty. The only problem was that the Reception did not provide any option but rather just showed me one room with providing options to me for selecting the best in the same price bracket. Booking hotel online was my first experience and it has certainly impressed me with excellent service & best deal available. Ezra John

Demo Trip Ask for quiet room straight away.

by Rohit780 on September 25, 2018

Demo Trip Room are very good

by Imran S on July 23, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for road facing rooms so that the morning light gently lights up the room and wakes you up.

by rajablr2018 on July 6, 2018

Demo Trip Execllent food quality

by Gunjan1975 on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Try to choose room who has balcony or at least window which is open to air.

by vishal_je on June 3, 2018