X

Book Rooms at Hotel Taj Mahal - Prices Rs. 1677

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Thu, 28 Jan – Fri, 29 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Taj Mahal

#4-1-999, Taj Mahal Hotel Building, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001, Hyderabad , 500001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 375 Rs.2,499

Rs. 2,124

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.6

AJAY KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

They allot us the room which was the worse one . after complain they show me another room which I want to spare my time only. Their service towards the guest was nothing, after giving the room they forget. I really harrashed by the Hotel.

Viren from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

* Neat and clean rooms. We booked junior suites. Bed was comfortable, spacious with required basic amenities / furniture. Each suite room has a different arrangement and there is slight change in order of furniture. This is something I liked. Repeated visitor can always book different room to make a different experience. * Average housekeeping and room service. There were few language (Hindi) issues which is not expected in such large hotel in a Metropolitan city * Good location. The hotel is located on the main road � Abid, yet not very noisy as rooms are in the interiors. Main road is easily accessible and just 2 kms away from the lake. Good for business traveler. Nearby malls and market. * Front desk was very helpful. They helped us guide various sightseeing points * Restaurants � Taj Mahal Hotel has 3 restaurants that serve pure vegetarian food. This gives good options to the traveler. Some dishes are little spicy, but good taste. Overall a good hotel to stay for short term for a business traveler. There was some Renovation work going on top floors and hence the day was noisy to stay inside rooms. But am sure this would get over soon.

B S from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 22 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The executive room was not upto mark so I shifted to their junior suit and said extra amount for that. The approach to the executive room was very bad. No lift facility was there. The food quality was pretti good in hotel.in suit the glass doors were provide which restricted the use of dressing room and washroom simultaneously by two persons.

CHATRATHY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room is clean. But no roof/cover from reception area to the room. It was raining heavily and i got wet. A complimentary breakfast offer was there but nobody knows about that in dining hall and i was charged. But issue was settled only after talking to personnel at front desk. Needs lot of improvement on this

LALLAWMZUALA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Checking in could have been smoother. I was with my family and the receptionist allotted a room which was distinctly not the Junior Suite that I had booked. Promptly accommodated in the Junior Suite when the matter was brought up. The room was clean, spacious and the kids loved it. The room was excellent except for a nagging issue with the ceiling fan regulator - it did not regulate. The location of the hotel is more than you can ask for. Bang in the middle of Hyderabad in Abids. The dining was an all vegetarian fare. But the breakfast coupon could have a restricted list where one can choose anything from the list instead of limiting it to Rs.300. Especially when you are with your family. Had a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.

vaibhav from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I would rate this hotel as Average based on our entire stay there. Staff Behaviour was good. They were cooperative. Food options were okay. Some construction was going on so it was a major inconvenience for us. I would not prefer recommending this hotel to my friends and relatives.

Kampil from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff behavior was very good it was an excellent experience for me as I will recommend this hotel.

Prafulla from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well equipped with all the necessities. Bathroom was having only a soap as a toiletry. Staff are caring and polite. Breakfast was delicious in taste. The location was amazing near the hotel.

Ram from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Above Average

krishna from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good price and location with delicious food and room service. Convenient location.

Demo Trip Be ready to face poor management if you book this hotel

by arshadb810 on January 27, 2020

Demo Trip Check the room first ! Some are really depressing and dark or very noisy

by Fusion-X on November 16, 2019

Demo Trip The rooms on the 1st floor are bigger

by 469daneshr on February 15, 2019

Demo Trip Don't stay In Room No. 12 {Reason Mentioned In Review}

by Dhaval M on October 25, 2018

Demo Trip We usually choose a room on a higher level with a view of the street.

by geesee on October 20, 2018