X

Book Rooms at Hotel Taj Tristar - Prices Rs. 1557

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Wed, 29 Sep – Thu, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Taj Tristar

#1-1-40,Seven Hills,S.D Road opp.manju cinema, s.d.road, secunderabad, Hyderabad , 500003  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 152 Rs.2,169

Rs. 2,017

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 18 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.3

SANTOSH KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our staying experience at Taj Tristar on this second visit was excellent. The hotel was better than our expectations. The rooms were excellent with central AC & plazma TV with all modern facilities like Fridge & Safe, bed tea kettle, etc. The complimentary breakfast and meals Thalis were a delight for vegetarians. All in all, tourists, particularly the vegetarians, cannot expect anything better. The hotel can be treated as a vegetarians paradise. We shall certainly stay here again. y breakfast and meals Thalis were a delight for vegetarians. All in all, tourists, particularly the vegetarians, cannot expect anything better. The hotel can be treated as a vegetarians paradise. We shall certainly stay here again.y breakfast and meals Thalis were a delight for vegetarians. All in all, tourists, particularly the vegetarians, cannot expect anything better. The hotel can be treated as a vegetarians paradise. We shall certainly stay here again. Santosh Garg

SANTOSH KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am very happy with the quality of the service provided. Everything was just perfect, best hotel.

Prasad from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very nice and good hotel. Food is best and service is excellent.

Akkina from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Rooms were not clean and the a/c unit was leaking water in to the entrace of the room while operational. Walls could use a new paint, as there are several paint patches clearly visible.

Nagendra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a good property. The room alloted to me was comfortable clean but still could be little better. Food served was very delicious. Staff and service was excellent. Location wise its very convenient. I will surely recommend to every one.

arun from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a very good stay in this hotel. Executive room was very much comfortable for me, it was neat n tidy with basic facilities. Complimentary breakfast and the food in the restaurant was great. Service was efficient also located in good place. Its good value for money. Would recommend for others.

Ratan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We booked for 4 nights and ended up adding one more nights stay at the Taj Tristar. Efficient security staff, very friendly staff from the reception to the room. Service staff and excellent service from all of them. We would definitely recommend the hotel highly to anyone visiting the city.

vaidyanathan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is centrally located and well maintained, staff is cooperative. I will recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Hyderabad.

shrikunj from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a very good hotel its a realy have good place but its very far from station

Chris from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Good: Staff were friendly and flexible, housekeeping was very efficient. Rooms were comfortable and had all you need. A complementary bottle of mineral water was a nice touch, something I've not always seen in more expensive hotels. Easy, flexible check-in/check-out policies making it easy to fit with any travel schedules. The Bad: Sound insulation in the rooms wasn't good, certain sounds could be heard quite clearly, doors slamming, mobile phones ringing outside. Food was ok, but nothing special. Avoid the continental section, it was below standard. Indian food was better, but nothing to rave about. Prices are pretty decent though. Hot water required running the tap a long time, wasting water, and wasn't that hot, I could easily shower using only hot water. The Ugly: Bathroom has some tiles with cracks and black spots, which are indicative of fungus. Keycards reset themselves a couple of times, locking you out of the room. Internet is prepaid, not cheap and in the event of system outage you could loose the entire credit through no fault of your own. Overall: I would stay there again, the staff are friendly, which I think is important. Housekeeping is good. You can live with the little nags of the rooms and the food, well plenty of alternatives around. The Taj Tristar offers a lot of value for money even if there's room for improvement.

Mr Ravi from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is an auspicious property. Our room was superb with all the facilities. The room service were professional, they were very active. Also the food served was mouth-watering. This is definitely an excellent hotel.

balasubramanian from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The executive room was perfect for the one stay or even for long stay. Food was good.

Mr Christopher from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My family and myself did enjoy our stay at the above mentioned hotel. Very quick check in with warm welcome by the reception. The hotel staff were very, very co-operative, room service of high quality, so the price was worth for all the comfort. No problem at all with the booking of hotel and car servic and no extra charges. The rooms were clean and tidy; the complimentary vegetarian breakfast was 'awesome' ( good spread and variety of food ). Am very happy to recommend the same for other families too. On the last day; the hotel did not force us out of the room after 12 AM.( the normal 'check-out' time). The hotel asked us to keep the room till late evening as our return flight to Mumbai was at 10 pm. It was much appreciated by us. I did not patronise the food in the restaurants, as we were always out of the hotel for other meals. I will definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends and relatives.

Anil from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The bathroom in our room was dirty with few broken tiles. Apart from this there were no complaints, the service was up to mark. Our room was well maintained, even the room service did their job properly. The food served met our needs as well. I would say its an above average property.

Ashok from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was really good and comfortable.

Nikhil from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in executive room which was maintained very well everything was placed in proper order. Food was was tasty in the restaurant with good service.

Gurbachan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It's a nice hotel with very co-operative staff. The buffet gets crowded in the morning especially on weekends. However the manager was courteous enough to deliver the breakfast to the room as we returned after waiting for 20 minutes. There are no open spaces around the hotel and that is perhaps the only negative point. Otherwise it's a nice place.

Seetharaman from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good business hotel. clean and well maintained. good staff. good breakfast and food. i think a little too expensive for its class. tariff of around 2k is more suitable for this hotel.

Demo Trip Fabulous hotel to stay

by Passenger24009276839 on April 16, 2019

Demo Trip go for suites

by TripTravellers3 on October 22, 2018

Demo Trip just little plumbing has to be done in few rooms especially back side rooms

by hafeez2018 on June 6, 2018

Demo Trip Bathrooms can be more clean.

by Akshayparab7 on June 5, 2018

Demo Trip Tissue paper not available in toilet.. Some type of smell is coming in passage .. Flooring out side room is raw...

by sudhirshinde on May 8, 2018