X

Book Rooms at Minerva Grand Banjara - Prices Rs. 1381

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Fri, 23 Apr – Sat, 24 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Minerva Grand Banjara

#8-2-616, Near HSBC Call Centre, Road No. 11, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034, Hyderabad , 500034  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,564

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 4.2

sreedhar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

GOOD: 1.Food is excellent. 2.Room is also excellent. NEGETIVES: 1.This hotel is situated about 300m away from main road(road no-10, banjara hills). 2.It is a business hotel not 100% for a family hotel if you don’t have a car. 3.Only one restaurant 4.No proper parking.

Niles from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

the name is grand but hotel is not, there is stinking in passage and pond is created while you take a bath even some mosquitoes bites u, there is no tagging for veg and non veg in buffet u by yourself have to decide whether its veg or non veg. Overall not good hotel to stay in

Kiran from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

1. Reception - very helpful and ensured quick response when i landed at midnight 2. Dining - Food quality needs a lot of improvement (2a) inroom dining - very quick service and best part was the quantity of food served but quality of food was no that great for a hotel of such stature, (2b) the morning breakfast also had a lot of items on display but again the food quality left a lot to be desired. may be the hotel could lay more emphasis on quality of food than quantity. When i say quality i primarily mean TASTE. But i had instances of been served "see through" masala egg omlets made of one egg (similar to those served on road sides with bread) and fresh dosa's which arrive cold on the table. 3. Parking - I had my own car during my one week stay and it was well look after and kept safe inside the hotel. Parking attendents were courteous. 4. Rooms - Neat and tidy - clean bedsheets/towels- but electrical maintenance can be improved as a few electric fittings were not working - like bulbs fused, loose switches etc. 5. Staff - very courteous and prompt to respond when i had problems with electrical fittings and bathroom doors.

Kathleen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The AC wasn't working in the first room, but the hotel moved me without a problem. I deal feel it was a bit out of the way if you didn't have your own transport.

Saurabh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a fantastic hotel. This hotel is away from the main road therefore there was silence and peace. If in future I would ever go to Hyderabad then I would prefer to avail my stay in this hotel only. The only problem I faced in this hotel was because of a/c but then also it was acceptable as the staff of this hotel is very cooperative and friendly. If any of my friend or family would go to Hyderabad then I would recommend them to stay in this hotel only.

Demo Trip best views

by HarishS854 on August 28, 2018

Demo Trip Wifi connection is bad in the rooms.

by Shouvik4 on December 21, 2017

Demo Trip Go for top floors

by Rao1940497 on April 22, 2017

Demo Trip The best you can choose to stay peacefully. Business or Family this is fine.

by Aluvakas on January 4, 2017

Demo Trip This is not the best of Minerva

by anandp2011 on October 17, 2016