X

Book Rooms at The Manohar - Prices Rs. 2726

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Manohar

Begumpet Airport Exit Road, Prakash nagar,Begumpet., Hyderabad , 500016  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 174 Rs.2,900

Rs. 2,726

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0 Average  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 2.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 2.0

MR AJAY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

bathrooms fittings was not working properly service was very poor

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • The Manohar

      (based on 611 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 72
    • Poor 41
    • Average 89
    • Very Good 128
    • Excellent 281
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Not that good Not that good

by Sonal J on July 12, 2018

It was one of the best hotels in Hyderabad The rooms were just superbly maintained and the washrooms too but now it is not. But the food is good..I used to like it but now i dont all because of the hospitality.

Home away from home Home away from home

by Rudrani C on July 11, 2018

Here we were 157 candidates undergoing training as Trainee for a company. The 12 days stay at this place, was made very comfortable. Every minute requirement was taken care of. The smiling faces of the people working at the hotel and especially Ms Rekha who was there to greet us every morning was very pleasant. Every morning she made sure to ask us about how our day was. The cook who's been there since the inception of the hotel and the staff at the coffee house are very caring. Small things like providing hot water and salt when I had cold really was caring

One Day of Poor Service in 2 days of Stay Spoils the Experience One Day of Poor Service in 2 days of Stay Spoils the Experience

by Simhabala on July 8, 2018

We checked into this hotel right after completing our marriage ceremony. We were 4 guests at first availing two rooms on the third floor. Day 1 Experience:- 1. Breakfast wasn't complimentary as we had checked in the early morning instead of 12 pm. The breakfast buffet was about 1250rs for 4 members. The breakfast was good. During breakfast, the service personnel are a bit reactive than pro-active. Need to attract their attention. 2. The beds were great, there were, however, no tube lights in the room which added to the dim/dull setting in the rooms. 3. Some of the Rooms in the Third Floor have a direct view of Hyderabad Metro which was beautiful. 4. The in-room food was well priced and was cooked really well. Shout out to the chef. 5. Dinner reservations were made for 10 people. The food options were limited. However, the quality was good. Day 2 Experience:- We were upgraded to a Luxury suite on the 4th floor, 427 and another room too was moved to the 4th floor. Room number 412 was certainly large in size. However, the a.c. here wasn't working and it took a lot of time for the whole room to get cooled. The hotel was kind enough to ensure that enough chairs were available for guest who was coming in to visit us, the newly married couple. Day 3:- Torrid Experience A flight to catch for us meant that we needed to leave by 11:30 to the airport, which meant that we needed to be ready by 09:00am so that we can catch the complimentary breakfast as well. 1. There was no hot water in the room for us to take bath and get ready in the luxury suite. 2. We dialled the reception at around 08:00am and were promised hot water but nothing happened. 3. The Plumber came and declared hot water was coming, only for me to realize that it wasn't. 4. At around 10:00am we were so frustrated that I called up the service manager to atleast allot us another room where hot water was available. But all I was promised was the hot water would come. 5. Irrespective of whether hot water would come or not, we decided to go ahead and bath at 11:00 am since we were getting late. -> We missed the complementary breakfast and were not offered one because of this. -> We were taken for granted as we had paid the amount in full already to the hotel. -> Unavailability of hot water in a Luxury Suite actually stumped us. As long as things go well in your room, be thankful, if things go wrong, nothing can save you from a sinking experience.

Very good Very good

by Navyathaa A on July 6, 2018

The amenities are good and the entire staff is very polite and helpful.Room service is good. But the only problem is that there is no proper ventilation in corner rooms.But overall good experience....

Perfect stay Perfect stay

by satyanarayana c on July 4, 2018

Enjoyed the my stay with excellent hospitality services and great service, especially warm welcome done by front office, nice ambience, in house pool and gym, and specially to mention about great spread of food items I dinner buffet.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Don't book Luxury Suite rooms. In room 427 Luxury Suite no hot water. Flush tank issues in third floor.

by Simhabala on July 7, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are fine

by naiduks24 on April 19, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms to the window side has better views.

by s b on April 11, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms towards airport road side are quiter and more comfortable

by kns321 on April 2, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid your stay

by pkpksing on December 25, 2017