X

Book Rooms at Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur - Prices Rs. 3990

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Jaipur

Sat, 31 Aug – Sun, 01 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur

City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Tonk Road, Jaipur , 302018  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,240

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 25 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Ajay from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 26 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i am not ok with the front desk service..

RAJESH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was remarkable experience to stay in this hotel good complimentary breakfast with open Kitchen , location of hotel is well connected with public transport as well Quality of room , service and cleanliness was up to mark but no bath tub in room swimming pool is small garden is also missing

sameer from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It Was a Value for money... Overall, the hotel was a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays..

ARASH from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good value for money!

SUMEET from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

good hotel to stay

Syed l from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

excellent location, comfortable stay, highly recmonded for travelers at jaipur

Ravi from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel staff is very courteous and hospitable. All of them are always smiling and welcoming the guests and ensure to provide best of service. They pay detailed attention to the needs of the guests and forthcome to support small support like packing a quick and healthy breakfast at wee hour of 4.30 am so as when we need to have our breakfast, our family was well taken care of. Cleaning of rooms is very professional and prompt. Whatever offer was given. Without any deviation it was fulfilled to its entirety. Minibar at MRP, complementary water, enrich and lavish breakfast was really good to enjoy the stay. Gatekeeper is very nice and always greets the family and we had taken the pics for memory. My kids enjoyed the hotel very much. Staff supported very well and engaged them. Few recommendation for hotel, to reconsider complementary drop and pick up facility to and fro Railway stations as they are near to hotel and won't cost much them. Internet facility should be complementary. They need to repair their signage as I did not take the picture from outside due to not visible fully and clear. Inside of the hotel all facilities are provided. Overall, I recommend to stay and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Pradeep from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 31 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

People were friendly and helpful. Our room was regularly done up and we had a nice stay.

Lalit from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is 5-7 Kms away from main shopping area and tourist destinations. jaipur being small place and congested, we have to travel around 40-45 mins to reach every destination. Hotel was clean as expected, room was spacious, service levels up to the mark. I appreciate their gesture as they organised a complementary cake for my wedding anniversary and delivered at the right time as requested by me. If travelling again to Jaipur, would like to stay again at the Hotel.

ANKIT from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 14 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very good and refreshing experience during our stay. Surely recommended for stay here. TOO GOOD and FRIENDLY staff, very supportive and homely.

GURDYAL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Will never stay in shereton and will nt recomend anyone

Deepak from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is one of the best Hotel stay we ever had at such a cost, it was good value to our money. Hotel staff was very good and professional from checkin to checkout. Room was good and spacious, food was good and so is the swimming pool area. Area of Improvements - more variety in breakfast - daily it felt to be same, Free Airport Transfer. Recomendation - certainly recommend same to anyone visiting Jaipur.

Maneesh from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is good and we found value for money. the staff was courteous and service levels pretty good. The room size and layout was also good as there is ample space to keep your stuff properly. Overall i am really happy with the choice we made...

Anil from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is a perfect choice. ROOM-We have opted Club Double room which was reasonably spacious. The rooms are clear and well furnished. All the facilities available in the room. Room service was very fast and excellent. Best thing they provides Mineral Water in the room. Swimming Pool is very big. DINING-Food quality is excellent and staff is very curteous and helpful. PARKING-The hotel have covered parking space. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Jaipur.

Rajeev from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a pleasant experience where staff was very courteous,friendly and eager to help. However, there are no open spaces like garden area except swimming pool area which closes at around 8 PM.Would be great if Hotel can have roof top garden.

Jayraj from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was good stay at the hotel.Everything was perfect at the hotel. I am impressed with the room service.

Abhinav from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a nice hotel ,nice ambience everything nice.

Saurabh from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is by far the best stay i have ever had at this price, its a new property and everything has been taken gud care off, the service is world class, the rooms are big in size, amazingly furnished, washrooms are well equipped with all that is reqd. On the whole i think this is the best.

pradeep kumar from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff was too rude.

Mr. Ajay from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The whole experience was amazing. Excellent propoerty with all amenities.

Davinder from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As expected, it was a wonderful experience. Overall, staff was friendly and keen to help. Food was good and presented well with lot of options. On the other side, overall area of the hotel is small, so are the room. But a must go place.

Shalendra from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very satisfactory

manish from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Swimming pool was very clean and well kept ,and staff behaviour was cooperative and it really was a very memorable experience.

Rohit from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent facilities and ambience at the hotel was good.

Prafullakumar from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent !

Demo Trip Clean & spacious rooms.

by himanshu_sehgalfbd on July 14, 2019

Demo Trip Front facing rooms offer better view

by rabhola on July 5, 2019

Demo Trip The hotel is L shaped so recommending room views is tricky. We had pool and city view in 6111.

by tomTmoney on April 27, 2019

Demo Trip Recommend the Spa book when you arrive

by Patrick R on April 16, 2019

Demo Trip Excellent.

by Sanjiv S on April 15, 2019