X

Book Rooms at Kasauli Castle - Prices Rs. 4018

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kasauli

Tue, 17 Dec – Wed, 18 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Kasauli Castle

Kimmughat, Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh 173201, Kasauli , 173201  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,450

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.7
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.6

JOHNPAL from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

IT WAS VERY GOOD.THERE WAS OPEN AIR THEATRE WITH BIG SCREENS.ALSO THERE WAS LOT OF FREE GAMES FOR CHILDREN LIKE BUNGEE JUMPING. IT WAS EXCELLENT AND EXPERIENCE TO REMEMBER

SAGAR from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

EVERYTING ABOUT THIS HOTEL WAS GOOD AS THIS THE BEST ONE COULD GET FROM A TINY HILL STATION LIKE KASAULI. ONLY BAD THING WAS THAT THEY HAD A VERY LESS GUESTS WHEN WE CHECKED IN (ACTUALLY WAS AN OFF SEASON) BUT THEN GRADUALLY MORE GUESTS STARTED COMING IN BY EVENING.

Vineet from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good experience of stay. Though, the room rates are slightly higher. Good accommodating staff to your needs. Food was good most of the time. Good idea to show films on projector. Need to discipline guests by having some rules eg:playing in open not allowed etc. Good experience.

Amit from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was well up to my expectation and service was also consistent but the only problem was the food arrangement as there were very limited option available. The varieties in the food was offered otherwise rest was manageable.

Joaquim from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Kasauli castle deluxe room was far better than any super deluxe room I have been. The service and location are amazing.

Mr Aman from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 16 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Journey (Chandigarh to Kasauli): Eventhough I work and stay in Chandigarh, it is quite difficult to visit even Kasauli which is just over 60 kms. I had to attend a Company function on Sun, but we (I & wife) decided to plan a 1 day/night trip to Kasauli on Fri & Sat. We got late in chandigarh on fri but managed to reach Hotel Kasauli Castle at aroung 10 pm. It was raining heavily and then I got pleasant surprise from the Hotel Management, they had upgraded my stay to the family suite. The room was excellent and with the beautiful weather, it was great. We had our dinner at the Hotel Restaurant. We were off-to sleep soon but had to pull on a quilt as it was really very cold. Location of the Hotel: Kasauli castle is located on the mountain top; close to the two towers you see from chandigarh. With ample space for parking. Room: The room was great and we both enjoyed our stay. An attached balcony was just perfect to see the scenic beauty of Kasauli and enjoy the rain. Staff and Service: Staff at Kasauli Castle was very attentive to the requests and demands of the customers. Food was good and service at appropriate. I had a dsicussion with the Hotel Manager during breakfast the next day. He told me that they are coming up with an all weather swimming pool shortly. To sum up, I had a nice stay at the hotel and recommend Kasauli Castle to all those planning to visit Kasauli.

Kamalpreet from Kasauli, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had really enjoyed my weekend,,,,, and i'll make my another holiday with u nd kasauli castle,,,,soon again

Demo Trip Best views- all the rooms! Greenery- amazing! Food- too good! VALUE FOR MONEY!

by skanwar on September 22, 2019

Demo Trip Go for rooms with valley facing rather than lawn facing.

by 948nipung on July 20, 2018

Demo Trip East facing 1st floor rooms are good

by skc07 on May 29, 2018

Demo Trip The hotel has no lift, so be careful in choosing the room.

by rishabha2013 on July 6, 2017

Demo Trip rooms on the rear side gives a view of the valley...

by _aloksaini1981 on May 20, 2017