X

Book Rooms at Eurostar inn - Prices Rs. 1100

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Khajuraho

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Eurostar inn

Near HP petrol pump, Airport Road, Khajuraho , 471606  |  Show on map

Rs. 600

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Rahul from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Thank you !

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Eurostar inn

      (based on 138 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 8
    • Poor 7
    • Average 18
    • Very Good 39
    • Excellent 66
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Awesome Experience at Tourist city khajuraho Awesome Experience at Tourist city khajuraho

by bajpaitapan on April 15, 2018

i have stayed in eurostarinn hotel where i found very familiar environment, staff is very cooperative i went there for office work and it was quite new place for me but i got very good support from entire hotel team which help me sorting out my problem and also arranged site visit for me,i am very happy with the facility which i got here in a affordable prices,i am very thankfull to the owerner of hitel Mr.ravi mishra and manager shiva which have made me comfortable in the existing enviroment

Good hotel Good hotel

by Satyam N on April 13, 2018

Eurostar inn a good hotel with hospitality and smile on face of staff. Always happy to help. I enjoyed my stay with may family in hotel. I recommend this hotel to others........ best of luck eurostar inn staff

Situated just a few minutes drive from the Western Group of Temples Khajuraho Situated just a few minutes drive from the Western Group of Temples Khajuraho

by Sucharita C on April 11, 2018

Great budget Hotel , nice rooms , cordial staff. Check in and check out was hassel free. Government guide was arranged who narrated the history of these ancient monuments with ease. The location is on the main road leading to the temples

Perfect trip to khajuraho Perfect trip to khajuraho

by CS p on April 8, 2018

This was an excellent vacation.The hospitality of the staff, the accommodation of the hotel did not for even a minute make us regret the decision to visit Khajuraho . It was a particularly hot time in khajuraho during the day but morning time you can visit temples without getting sun burnt. The service was perfect. The quality of the room was fabulous. Spacious, comfortable and well clean. Room service was available 24 hours which is necessary. The car and bike rental places are right next to the hotel which makes life easier. The food was delicious and the waiting staff was always ready to help inspite the hotel being completely full. I can't wait for the next visit to the hotel.

Ottimo!! Very Eccellent!! Ottimo!! Very Eccellent!!

by Anna Maria C on February 26, 2018

Come stare a casa!! Ben accolti!! Personale disponible e gente!! Pulito!! Si mangia molto bene!! Professional Staff!! As stay at home!! Very eccellent!! No far to the Temple. It's possible make a tour. Thank you!!

Powered by:

Demo Trip Deluxe room is good

by CS p on April 8, 2018

Demo Trip nothing to select..

by 37naveent on April 30, 2017

Demo Trip Just Check Rooms and toilets and facilities available.Since thats the mos important thing.

by AbhishekSwarup on February 6, 2017

Demo Trip Choose any room, but go away for food.

by Rahul K on December 10, 2016

Demo Trip Poor Wifi,Small Room and TV

by Akhil J on December 5, 2016