X

Book Rooms at Clarks Khajuraho - Prices Rs. 4499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Khajuraho

Sun, 18 Nov – Mon, 19 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Clarks Khajuraho

Bameetha Road, Near Khajuraho Airport, Khajuraho, Khajuraho , 471606  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Pradeep from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 27 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I will not rate this hotel 5 star, should be 3.5 To start with check in was little confusing for staff. Rooms were damp and smelly, we had to switch our rooms because of bad odor. Hotel seems to be understaffed but they are managing fine. Staff is friendly and will respond to your need. Menu options are very limited and food tastes just average. Hotel is located near airport and outside city. Overall keep your expectation low and you won't be disappointed.

Priyank from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

ITS A NICE HOTEL, REASOBABLY PRICED. GOOD FOR FAMILY. ONLY IT IS LOCATED 3 KM AWAY FROM PROPER CITY CENTER.

Vishal from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The reception staff was quite unfriendly. The hotel actually behaved as if Indian guests are not important as they gave too much importance and attention to the foreigners

VIKAS from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a pleasant & memorable stay. The Staff was quite courteous & behaved nicely. Room was clean and spacious. Food was average as the same type of continental breakfast was repeated daily. OVERALL FUN & SHEER VALUE FOR MONEY!!

Sarat from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had an excellent experience staying in Hotel Clarks, Khajuraho. The property is very well connected to the airport and the tourist sites.Staff are courteous. The property is well maintained and help is at hand whenever required.Neat rooms, neat linen and an excellent poolside view. What else could one ask for. real value for money. The only thing that can perhaps be improved is in the sphere of food. The buffet spread at the dinner time is overpriced for what it has to offer.The menu can be more innovative.

Kalyanmoy from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an nice stay in this hotel. Rooms were neat and clean. Breakfast was complimentary.

UPKAR from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have visited for the first time it was a pretty good experience. Food was awesome to taste specially they made a fish in a typical sauce it was very delicious. Room was very spacious and clean. Staff and service was excellent. I will highly recommend to others.

Sumant from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was spacious and also with all basic amenities. Staff were helpful. Location of this hotel is good.

Madhusudan from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was updated very well with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Restaurant was good and everything was placed in proper order but the food was not so good in taste it needs to improve.

Mr. Prakash from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was decent with all the necessities. Staff were kind and always ready to help us anytime. Food was superb in taste with many varieties & the location was perfect.

Neel from Khajuraho, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service quality was outstanding in this hotel. We would love to recommend this to our friend for their visit to Khajuraho. We would also stay only in this hotel in our next visits. Facilities & overall property of this hotel is very good as well.

Demo Trip All rooms are good especially near swimming pool

by J_Rohit_Kumar on September 9, 2018

Demo Trip Deluxe room pool view

by MainakG18 on June 24, 2018

Demo Trip Don't come here if you are looking for value of money and don't even think in off seasons

by utkarsh610 on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Better not to select this hotel

by dgiri_85 on April 20, 2018

Demo Trip pool view rooms

by pal08_gurgaon on April 3, 2018