X

Book Rooms at Fortune Park Panchwati Hotel - Member ITC Hotel Group - Prices Rs. 2586

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Thu, 02 Apr – Fri, 03 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Fortune Park Panchwati Hotel - Member ITC Hotel Group

Kona Expressway, Kolkata , 711403  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 22 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.8

harish from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel but not preferable as it is far away form the main city, and we have to hire vehicle for full day otherwise the hotel is very good and worth for price good service and food, we enjoyed our stay and satisfied.

SHLOMO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is generally nice. Room floor was not clean, and bed linens were a bit with dust. Location is far from the city center (around 30 minutes by taxi), but if you want to relax, that is a good place. Evening buffet at the restaurant was VERY good, and breakfast was good too. The little SPA treatment room in the hotel was a waste of time !! VERY UN-professional !!! The guy who gave a massage was great, he knew the job, but unfortunately, there is no privacy there, and the rest of the teem, just looking at you like a zoo...relaxing is not an option there !!! Overall, I recommend this hotel.

PRABAL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The experience staying this resort hotel is very pleasant, I have found this hotel can be a family leisure resort.

Hemendra from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Above Average

sunita from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 18 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i visit calcutta often and i make ita point stay in new hotels everytime.so time when i saw tariff of fortune park panchwati i was pleasantly surprised 3000 for a 4 star hotel was not bad so i went ahead and booked it.itwas only when i was going from station to the hotel that i realised why the tariff was so less, it was very far away fromthe city and 1 needs to walk back atleast half a km toreach the road to get a taxi.but the location of the hotel is like a resort very very beatiful.the staff were very courteous.room very clean and the food was good too.but the cable connection in the room was not working was restored only in the evening,imagine being alone in the room and with no tv to watch.other than that the swimming pool was being cleaned for 2 days so i couldnt even use the pool.well if only the hotel could take care of the mentioned problems it would be a good stay for relaxing and unwinding all the stress of the day in this resort like hotel

harish from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff attended me promptly right form the check in till check out. The people were very courteous and service was impeccable. Room was also clean and decor was attractive. The ambiance and surrounding was quite pleasing.

vikas from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located far from the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The staff was courteous and polite but they were not so well trained. I had food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. This is really a very good property.

Mahendra from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was wonderful. We stayed in deluxe room, it was decent but the interior was not up to our expectations. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The best thing I like in this property is the food which was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

gopinath from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was newly built hotel and the occupancy was quite low so the service was not proper. There was seems to be a shortage of staff. The room was fine but the bathroom was worst. The restaurant facility was not desirable. The serving of food really frustrate me a lot. To conclude, I felt that it was an expensive hotel as I would have get the better hotel in same rate and it was not even worth the half of the price charged.

Anita from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We are completely satisfied with our stay here. This property was very well located on the out skirts of Kolkatta, the ambiance around was indeed enchanting. The standard room we stayed was fledged with all basic facilities. Room service was of high quality, even the food served was tasteful. I will recommend this property.

i.k from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Till 10p.m. i was single guest in hotel. There was thunderstorm & top floor doors were banging, i had request hotel to bolt door. T.V was not working. Room service took 45min for order. Not even worth for free.

Nasly from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The air-conditionng had trouble during my 2 night stay and I had experienced about 30 power cuts.. The hotel (for the standard) should have run on appropriate generators till the power suply was consistent. The stay was suffocating as the air-conditioning was down most part of my stay...

aruna from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like that hotel very much. The room was luxurious and best in terms of the quality. The service and dining facility was excellent. The staff was obedient and housekeeping was superb. The only problem was the location as it was not attached to the main road so we had to take a long walk to the nearest commuting and it was very stressful especially in the summer. I think they should arranged a drop to the nearest bus or taxi stand.

Amar Deep Singh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Warm atmosphere near the hotel with friendly staff. Room was well furnished with modern amenities. The food was lovely in taste.

Manish from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My room was well maintained with all the necessities. The room service was brisk. The food tasted good as well. Very decent property.

aruna from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The accommodation given to me was excellent. Food was delicious in taste & staff service was great. The location was wonderful near the hotel. We were happy with this hotel.

Gaurav from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

everything was excellent & we had great vacation 2010 i have no words to express..

AAYUSH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Is good but service is too late. I think its should must be some improvement.

pavan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was very pleasant to stay with Fortune park panchawati... As soon as we entered the staff were very pleasing and necessary arrangememts were made in no time. Room was awesome and as it was just at the =border of Kolkata we could have pleasant view , lush greenery around swimming pool was awesome and we had spent some time near pool as cool breeze was there in the evening. Food was really awesome.All variety of food was available .

SHRIRAM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

NICE and DECENT not excellent the though.

Rohit from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am satisfied with the overall experience which i had @ the hotel. Location is cool and quiet. Overall 4 out of 5.

PARTHA PRATIM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

#Only 30 min drive from heart of Kolkata or it will take 20 min from Howrah Station and have a very easy access with plenty of Cabs available. #one of the main USP is absolutely noise free though it is very near to the Kona Expressway. Can absolutely relax. #Lobby and Lawns are very open/spacious. #Room was well maintained and clean though bathroom can be a little bit better. #Foods at restaurant ZODIAC was normal standard but the atmosphere is good again and the morning breakfast options were good. #Behavior of the staffs were good and cordial. #Overall experience was good and can be referred for 1 or 2 days relaxing weekend.

Demo Trip call them if you have any special requirement, they will definitely make it happen if possible.

by PLS R on February 7, 2020

Demo Trip Take the room towards the front car porch on the first floor.

by jairajak1974 on December 30, 2019

Demo Trip Choose a swimming pool view

by SanjayPunjabi on November 24, 2019

Demo Trip If your family is travelling, best to take their inner connectivity room along with other rooms if needed.

by venuvellur on September 17, 2019

Demo Trip all rooms good

by AGRATAJTOUR on May 4, 2019