X

Book Rooms at Hotel Aston - Prices Rs. 2000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Fri, 05 Jun – Sat, 06 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Aston

No 3, Aston Road, Opposite Lakshmi Narayan Temple, Sarat Bose Rd., Kolkata , 700020  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.6

PRAWIN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The atmosphere at the hotel was really excellent mainly because of its artistic nature. Staff's service at the hotel is really appreciated and recommended. Food was of limited option as they only serve vegetarian. Cleanliness was very well maintained and location is recommended.

Sonil from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

nice stay

Nanda from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location wise it was highly preferable but the room alloted to me was substandard. I didn't find it worth the price. Otherwise service was prompt and food was also tasteful. It was a convenient stay altogether.

Hari Charan Dayal from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

Amitabh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a great hotel for the budget traveler. Not too crazy about the location though... 45 mins away from the airport. The hotel is off the main road in a quite residential lane. The room, sheets and bathroom were clean. You can order room service but there are no restaurants. I had room service twice and the plates were dirty both the times and the food was average. You have to pay to use the Internet/computer located in the small lobby. Overall I'd recommend it if you are short on cash as it is good value for money!

Pavan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay here was terrific. The is really a fantastic property. The hospitality i received was up to the mark. Especially the staff members here were totally helpful, they looked up to queries accurately. My room was just the way i wanted it to be. Also the food served tasted good. This was an excellent stay.

Ajay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I like this hotel mainly because the staff was disciplined and ready to assist all the time. The room was also spacious and cleanliness was up to the mark. The food was also not an issue and location was decent.

Ajay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was situated in the heart of the city so it was very comfortable for a business traveler like me. Their room quality and service was not much impressive and management was not systematic. The breakfast was complementary for me as it was mentioned in my package but they charged me for same.

Manoj from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is very well located in the main city. Our room well organised with all the facilities. The room service was highly professional and friendly.The breakfast served was amazing. The hotel is value for money.

SHAM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was satisfied with the experience. The hotel was very cheap but service was perfect. Staff was helpful and ready to assist the client. Food was not so great but breakfast was decent. I will also prefer its location.

Demo Trip Maybe try an other hotel.

by Shelley W on November 10, 2014

Demo Trip Avoid ac room with ac just above the head.

by chemengg00 on April 22, 2013