Book Hotels in Kolkata

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Fri, 03 Mar – Sat, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Avisha

RB 29 Raghunathpur, VIP Road, Near Airport, Kolkata , 700059  |  Show on map

Highlights

Amenities

CHOOSE ROOM

Fri, 03 Mar - Sat, 04 Mar | 1 Room
Change Dates  
  • 1 Night
  • 1 Person in 1 Room
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age(s) of Children
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age of Children

MAP VIEW

Restaurant
Cafe/Bar
Shopping
Transport
Nightlife

Best ever prices for your stay

Save your money now by making a reservation today.

REVIEWS

No Reviews Found.
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel Avisha

      (based on 89 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 2
    • Average 14
    • Very Good 34
    • Excellent 34
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Location
      3.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Good Place Good Place

by Suvarghya on February 20, 2017

Visited the banquet of the hotel for a marriage reception. Location is good, on the main road itself in Keshtopur - this allows easy access. Service was also as per expectation, good place to host events.

Amazing Stay... Amazing Stay...

by Shobhik on February 8, 2017

One the best hotel in kolkata...in lower budget..Amazing rooms...we stay in family room...Amazing staff...service was little bit slow...need to improve that..the best part was this hotel was centre of kolkata...their restaurant was good too..

Excellent option at kolkata Excellent option at kolkata

by chandru_ganeson on January 1, 2017

Conveniently located close to the airport. getting to and from other important spots in the city needs a bit planning by public transprt or can be easily done using taxi/uber/ola. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms were neat and well maintained in all category rooms. Would definitely be my choice of stay when in Kolkata.

Bad Experience Bad Experience

by Kevin L on December 21, 2016

I request for cancellation and get refund due to strike and complete shutdown in my hometown therefore I cancelled all my trip including hotel but hotel Avisha declined to understand situation which is beyond our control and declined my refund. my booking ID number is HTLLEG7LKF & HTLK8UHUFX every industry understand crisis and chaos happening but not hotel Avisha. even air India gave me full refund understanding the current situation at Manipur it seems hotel Avisha did not read the news and asking for tips without me Even staying at the hotel.

Budget hotel with delux feeling.... Budget hotel with delux feeling....

by ajit14345 on December 19, 2016

Its a pleasant stay and staffs are very good. specially Abhijeet. Love to refer it to others. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. I had orders dinner which was nice as well. It is one of the nice hotel I stayed.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Dont order lassi because its not good

by BuzzInfotech on October 26, 2016

Demo Trip 1st floor has a banquet hall. So you may avoid the 2nd floor as noise may come through. 3rd floor and 4th floor are preferable

by Sourav K on April 24, 2016

Demo Trip Select the room after you check a few.

by Priya B on January 8, 2016

Demo Trip Do not opt for Breakfast Included rooms.

by TripperSAM on September 1, 2015

Demo Trip second floor rooms

by Goutam8781 on August 18, 2015

HOTEL AMENITIES

  • Services

  • Parking
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Room service
  • Concierge
  • Car Rental
  • Wedding services
  • Front desk
  • Laundry facilities
  • WIFI
  • Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Safety & Security

  • 24-Hour Security
  • General

  • Conference Room
  • Media & Entertainment

  • Internet Access

HOTEL POLICIES

  • Cancellation/ prepayment

    Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.

  • The primary guest must be at least 18 years of age to check into this hotel.
  • As per Government regulations, It is mandatory for all guests above 18 years of age to carry a valid photo identity card & address proof at the time of check-in. In case, check-in is denied by the hotel due to lack of required documents, you cannot claim for the refund & the booking will be considered as NO SHOW.
  • Unless mentioned, the tariff does not include charges for optional room services (such as telephone calls, room service, mini bar, snacks, laundry etc). In case, such additional charges are levied by the hotel, we shall not be held responsible for it.
  • In case suitable proof of identification is not presented at check in, the accommodation can be declined to guests posing as a couple. Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any check in declined by the hotel due to the aforesaid reason. ( and shall not be able to process any refund )
  • All hotels charge a compulsory Gala Dinner Supplement on Christmas and New Year's eve. Other special supplements may also be applicable during festival periods such as Dusshera, Diwali etc. Any such charge would have to be cleared directly at the hotel.
  • In case of an increase in the hotel tariff (for example, URS period in Ajmer or Lord Jagannath Rath Yatra in Puri) the customer is liable to pay the difference if the stay period falls during these dates.
  • Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any service issues at the hotel
TOP



Click to Check
Availability