X

Book Rooms at Hotel Executive Tower - Prices Rs. 1097

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Sun, 04 Oct – Mon, 05 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Executive Tower

52, Ananda Palit Road,CIT Road, CIT Road, Entally, Kolkata , 700014  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 437 Rs.1,750

Rs. 1,313

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.2

Venkat from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was very happy to stay in this hotel. It has a lot to offer. The staff was quick and the service was instant. The room was fresh and comfortable. There was no inconvenience in facilities. The food was simple but the location was suitable. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

Surjo from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing.The staff member were very slow in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was average in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

Ajay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was not good. Food served was bad to taste needs to improve a lot. Room was ordinary. Staff was just ok in their service. Overall its an average property.

ANIRUDH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is an average hotel. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was also clean. Overall good stay.

Dr. G S from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice place. I would be happy to stay there again.

Dr. Y from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were very spacious and the room service was also very quick and prompt. Location was average near the hotel. Food was very tastefully prepared by the cook of the restaurant. I would certainly stay in this hotel again in future.

Dr. vijay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were kind and helpful. It was an average experience.

JAGJIWAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We reached at 7 p.m.hotel was oreinformed of late checkin.To our dismay we had to wait 25 minutes for the room.They were still to change sheets and all that stuff.And the room,horrible.We simply cldn't believe that we are paying so much for this room.we instantly decided to leave the hotel knowin fully well that nothing will be refunded.Somehow hotel guys aggreed to change the room with additional 850/-per night.We stayed just because we were on a short stay.Room was facing main C.I.T road ; so no chance of removing window curtain.We stayed for heck of staying.Request to travel guru to get attached to better hotels with this range( i m sure in 3550/- we can definitely get better hotels.Food was average but expensive.Sorry for writing the truth. Expect better deal next time.

Deepak from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 21 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

PLACE AND STAY WAS AVERAGE. IN BREAKFAST VERY LIMITED MENU. MANAGEMENT STILL HAS UNPROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE MAY BECAUSE OF MORE OF WALK IN OCCUPANCY. THE HOTEL NEITHER PROVIDED BREAKFAST ON OUR EARLY MORNING OUTING ON DAY 2 NOR SWAPPED IT FOR BREAKFAST WE TOOK ON DAY ONE INSPITE OF PRIOR INTIMATION.HOTEL MANAGEMENT KEEN ONLY ON REVENUE AND NOT ON SERVICES.

Demo Trip Road facing room one series

by BivashR6 on June 13, 2018

Demo Trip Room infront of the Road -Side

by golam_11 on December 19, 2016

Demo Trip Road facing front side rooms.

by kakaliroy29 on April 25, 2016

Demo Trip Road facing Executive or Deluxe Room

by kamalbokul on April 15, 2016

Demo Trip Check directly and probably not from OYO - definitely not on the 1st floor with strong aroma of liquor coming through the AC :D.

by rkdevar on August 10, 2015