X

Book Rooms at Hotel Trimoorti - Prices Rs. 1620

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Thu, 26 Sep – Fri, 27 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Trimoorti

Park Street Vicinity, 24 Ray Street, Opp Bhawanipore, Near Elgin Road, Forum Mall, Kolkata , 700020  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 180 Rs.1,800

Rs. 1,620

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      73% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 2.6
    • Cleanliness 3.2

Pradip Kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

bathrooms were leaking, room service very very bad, front desk service not upto the mark.

Pradeep Kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 23 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Apart from location of the hotel,nothing is worth praising.The staff is totally non professional. During almost whole part of our stay,intercom telephone was out of order and our repeated complaints fell to deaf ears and as such we could not avail room service at all. Every time we needed something,we had to go downstairs, at the small reception they have, to ask them to do the needful. The hotel does not have waiting lounge,canteen,dining hall and galleries do not have any cross ventilation resulting in suffocation. We just waited to get our work done and leave the hotel.

Gurpreet from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is located in a interior location although they claim to be on Park Street. The address given on the website is incorrect and I would suggest that you should call this hotel to find out the exact address. The rooms are very ordinary and the kind of money they ask for is certainly not worth what you get. The staff is unprofessional and it is better if you don't have expectations. I stayed in a deluxe room (costlier than a standard room) and I wasn't satisfied with the service level.

Subhas from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It is unfit to be a lodging house. I booked 2 rooms and forgot to take one room's receipt and the person in reception delayed alloting rooms. I have shown the 2nd receipt in the laptop. then he moved slowly. ACs fitted to rooms are .5 tons capacity. You can imagine how we suffered. Linen was not changed in the 4 days we stayed. More over it is not having dining facility. It is far away from the central places. No lift. Very unhappy with the hotel.

Aswath from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am not sure is 2k really worth it for such a small room with very normal faclities

Kamakoty from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Writing about this hotel, will revive all bad memories, so I will summ it up in one/two words - BEWARE & DANGER.

Debasish from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a very good hotel located in the center of the city and the location around it is very nice. The areas near by it were on the walking distance and the service was also good.

ASHISH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Trimoorti is Nice hotel but reaching there is problem from Airport or Station,

Sunil kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms are well furnished and comfortable. A large LCD in room, with daily newspaper and good service. People here are well behaved. It is suitably located to commute to different locations in city. Forum mall (having Inox & Restaurant Oh calcutta!), Max Retail, Crossword is placed at walking distance. At times it may get little noisy due to traffic jam outside, anyways its best value for money. I surely recommend this hotel.

Brijesh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Location is great, very close to shopping mall and INOX. Room is well furnished Bathrooms are clean and well maintained. its got LCD TV and Split AC, which works fine. The staff is helpful. Reception is small, the lobby to the rooms is narrow, they do not have in house restaurant.

Nupur from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms that are shown on the website aren't exactly what I received the rooms weren't clean open/cracked ceiling, bathrooms are not well maintained, fairly dirty no elevator, moisturizers, shower cap etc. however they did have all the necessary amenities, hot water, towels, soap, shampoo, lcd tv, cable, free internet. The hotel however located in a quite area, walking distance to the Forum Mall and 10 minutes away from Park St. The hotel staff was very friendly. We had to stay an extra day, so they tried there best to accommodate us into another room with the same rate as we paid before. Overall it was decent experience as it was New Years time and the hotel rate is fairly reasonable for all they provide you with.

B Sudarshan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good budget hotel to stay for less period of time.

Sourav from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Avoid it. Period.

Shalabh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

i stayed here with my wife & 1.5 yr daughter for one day. The hotel is in heart of kolkata city center, very near to Forum mall. Room size was small & cleanliness was good but the only problem i faced was small sized blankets. Hotel does not have their own kitchen & dining hall, but the food was serviced in room in just 15 minutes time. Quality of food was excellent & it was delicious. Hotel staff i found very humble & cooperating.. Very good budget hotel, i would recommend & stay again when in kolkata...

Naman from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

had a comfortable stay, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Demo Trip Ask for clean room

by SankhaG14 on August 17, 2016

Demo Trip The AC is noisy and the rooms facing the road )like the one that I stayed in) have traffic noises.

by TomP_11 on June 20, 2016

Demo Trip Book online if you want it cheaper.

by AmritRay on May 6, 2016

Demo Trip Deluxe rooms are of good size.

by abhishek141181 on March 10, 2016

Demo Trip suite room

by om123467 on November 18, 2015