X

Book Rooms at IndiSmart Hotel - Prices Rs. 2183

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Mon, 23 Sep – Tue, 24 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

IndiSmart Hotel

X-1, 8/3, Block- EP, Sector 5,Salt Lake, Kolkata , 700091  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 29 reviews)


      96% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Vinay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall nice experience to stay in indismart hotel....would choose to stay again on my next visit....

Sumit from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a very comfortable stay with all basic and luxurious facilities.

DrGOPAL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent response by your staff, Anuj: in reschduling the checkin time of Hotel Indismart, Kolkata. Hotel people responded in positive way.

Niladri from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was nice and the hotel staffs were really courteous. I would recommend this hotel for both business and personal stay.

Arun kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We checked in at 9-30 pm. Had to request for the additional bed 3 times and it took almost 1 hr 30mins to get the bed. Very small room and there is no difference in the superior room from the lowest type of room of the hotel. The hotel is not at all worth the amount I paid for a superior room for three. The location is poor. i am not going to stay any more in this hotel. At the time of checking out the I had to tell them that the extra bed charge was already billed and had to get a second corrected bill losing some extra time. Over all experiance is poor.

SARVPREET from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

ACCESS The access to this property is bit cumbersome.The property is build in busy area but the rooms are good. Cleaniness was not upto mark. Though Not a bad experience staying with Indismart.

Mrs.Meghna Gahai from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was average as the interiors were of old style. Staffs were fine in their service. It has an restaurant were I had my breakfast it was fine in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

Gurinder from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was over priced & menu was average. The room was small but very comfortable.

Mr Prashanth from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel stay was good.

Ajit from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room were very comfortable but basic facilities were missing. The service was hopeless. The restaurant was quite small it is basically just for breakfast. Room service was very poor.

Mr Anand from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is perfect for personal stay. Not too expensive and very decent location in the Sector V Electronics Complex. Rooms are small in size but excellent cleanliness and has all the basic amenities if not more. The washroom was also very clean. Room service was great, both in terms of speed and quality. Front Desk people and the people in general were very friendly. Would recommend this to everyone

VINAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good budget hotel to stay which is centrally located.

Kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

They have great facilities no doubt, room ambience was great but they could increase the food choices by incuding tandoor dishes and other specialities.

Bodhisatya from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a very nice hotel, value for money. Location is convenient. Rooms are very clean and decorated well.

CHANDRASHEKHAR V from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 06 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was tidy and comfortable. Staff service was friendly and quick. Food was good. Overall stay was wonderful.

PURNIMA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms are medium sized which was not very clean. We had a tea and coffee maker in the room. There was not a wide choice to make in food but what ever avaliable was very tasty. The service was excellent. The furniture of the rooms was beautiful. The ambience of the hotel was good.bience of the hotel was good.

Mahid Uddin from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Basically my parents felt very welcomed and well taken care off while staying in this hotel, which made me happy.

Krzysztof from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Over 1hr to reach Centre. Add up to 1 hr extra because taxi drivers don't know the area. It is a huge waste of time every day. You have to add Rs 400 per day for taxis. Unless you have an interest in Salt Lake City - tourists should give this hotel a miss. Lobby is great. Rooms - well below expectations for this prize. Staff - very friendly. Breakfast - good. Overpriced.s. Lobby is great. Rooms - well below expectations for this prize. Staff - very friendly. Breakfast - good. Overpriced.

ARUN KUMAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff people are very helpful and their service was pretty fast. The varieties of food for breakfast like South Indian and for dinner paratha and chicken, it was nice. Location was very close to salt lake in Kolkata. Experience with the hotel was good. The lobby of the hotel was excellent and I liked it very much.. The lobby of the hotel was excellent and I liked it very much.

Chandan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very pleasant stay..Keep up the good work. Though I would have loved to have had better choice with respect to the food served as part of the dining options. Also, I would appreciate if the hotel actually exercises greater flexibility in it's policy with respect to check-out time. For example, if I happen to check out at five in the evening after checking in at two in the afternoon the prior day, in addition to the one night charge, I should be charged only for the number of hours I overstayed beyo...h respect to check-out time. For example, if I happen to check out at five in the evening after checking in at two in the afternoon the prior day, in addition to the one night charge, I should be charged only for the number of hours I overstayed beyo...

Dhiran from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The high speed internet access available in the room is a big plus.

Mr.Chandan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Amazing hotel. I will love to recommend this to all fellow travelers.

DEBASISH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location is an advantage. The rooms are cleaned properly. The whole place and the bathrooms are quite hygienic and it is periodically cleaned. The food was average and so is the service too. Should think twice even if you are a budget traveler.

Vaibhav from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed for 3 nights but most of the time was out. Hotel is nothing special just an ordinary hotel. My reason to choose this hotel was the central location in the city. I recommend this place to budget travelers.

Mr. Prashant from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My wife & me stayed here for 2 nights, it was very good experience with the hotel. Breakfast in the restaurant was average. Hotel staff service was very good. The Superior Room was spacious and very comfortable with attached bathroom. In future I would like to book this hotel and also recommend to my friends.ke to book this hotel and also recommend to my friends.

Tilak from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff are very courteous and their service was quite good. Rooms are neat and clean with good interiors. I had my food outside the hotel.

Dhiran from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Th hotel has decent rooms which are clean. Food is average and so is the service. The location of the hotel is in the city.

SAMPATHH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located in the outskirts of the city but the food was excellent in taste. Our the room was spacious and the staff was helpful. We were quite happy with this hotel.

Mr. Kapil from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 13 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Availability of hot water in the bath room was a problem, otherwise fine.

Demo Trip nothing to say...

by Dev_karait on July 16, 2019

Demo Trip Online deals are good. Choose something with meals.

by KamleshK235 on July 15, 2018

Demo Trip Accessibility, pocket friendly and excellent service

by chowdhurysanchari on July 10, 2018

Demo Trip First see the rooms

by Paul1One on May 9, 2018

Demo Trip Stay here if you are keen on contracting a skin disease...

by VeeEmm on March 29, 2018