X

Book Rooms at Park Palace Hotel - Prices Rs. 1221

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Thu, 09 Apr – Fri, 10 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Park Palace Hotel

Singhi Villa, 49/2, Gariahat Road, Kolkata , 700019  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 874 Rs.2,300

Rs. 1,426

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0 Average  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      80% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.8
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.0

Rama Moorthy from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Decent hotel.

Soma from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very average property.

Jon from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Note that we had booked three nights. We stayed only one night. This hotel was so filthy that we moved to another Hotel.

Haresh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

When we reached the hotel, they quickly provided my room key to me. It was a pretty good room, with basic facilities. Breakfast was average as per the standard of hotel.

Avtar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was very comfortable stay and there was no problem relating to the service or food. Room was spacious and interior was incredible. Ambiance was also pleasing and cleanliness was totally maintained.

Demo Trip Centrally located , at the heart of Kolkata city,

by Rohit P on March 23, 2017

Demo Trip Opt for a room on the same floor as the reception

by shek26 on October 27, 2016

Demo Trip All the rooms have a view of the outside. None are blocked of light and air.

by Dr A. K. C on August 6, 2016

Demo Trip Do not try it

by Atul1975 on November 26, 2015

Demo Trip Do not waste your money, Please check twice before

by Santro777 on October 5, 2015