X

Book Rooms at Park Prime Kolkata - Prices Rs. 3072

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Tue, 24 Sep – Wed, 25 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Park Prime Kolkata

226, AJC Bose Road, , Park Street Vicinity, Kolkata , 700020  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Akshaya from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 04 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice hotel...convenient location...not a 5 star but still good

Sudipt from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Room services and house keeping is very good. Behavior of staff is very decent.

Vishal from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was very good and staff was very supporting. Location was very prominent and all the dining options were in one KM area. All and all the stay was very pleasant.

Diwaker from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The best hotel to stay if you are on a business trip. The location is perfect, staff is excellent, food is great and the rooms are fabulous. Close to park street is an added advantage.

Rohit from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Well, being a 5 star hotel, it never felt to me as if its a 5 star. Rooms were clean. Hotel looks impressive. But the quality of products they are giving to use in the toilet was not up to the mark. Service was also little late. Buffet breakfast was good but the options were less compared to other 5 star hotels. It wasnt very extensive. Overall rating will be 3 out of 5.

RAMA RAO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 16 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Let me put it very simple.. I had booked for a single room and they gave me a free upgrade to a double and the room was just as awesome as was the reception.

srinivasa from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was comfortable and breakfast was also excellent, a combination of indian and continental. Service at reception is good and supportive.

ronak from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Please provide better hotel next time to me.

Dhananjay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I found a better deal for a night's stay at this hotel (Rs. 4500 for the basic room). Considering the price I was not expecting much out of this property but my view changed as soon as I stepped inside the hotel. The best thing about this place is the way it has been designed. The vibrant looks right from the reception, coffee shop to the lifts, lobby and then the room makes you feel refreshing. The rooms are not too big but still look spacious. The beds are cozy and the best thing was the electronic blinds put on the window, the switch is right next to the bed so its easy to play with pulling the curtains up and down right from while you lying down on the bed. Along with this all the other electronic switches are conveniently placed alongside the bed so you dont have to get up if you want to change the room temperature or switch off the lights. There are few things that the hotel management can look into though. There is a very limited food menu available. I was a little disgusted that the breakfast buffet had only about 4 dishes to choose from. The quality and taste was just average. The hotel gives you the convenience of dialing a single button for all your needs in the room (this service is called anything but the unfortunate thing is no one answers the phone whenever you dial this extension most of the times, the other times the call is routed to the front desk. I had to call up the lobby manager a couple of times to seek help. The room service and housekeeping is a little slow. Final words- This hotel is indeed value for money and I would not mind staying there whenever I go to Kolkata again. Do consider this property in case you are planning to stay in HHI (Hotel Hindustan International), the rooms are far better and newer than HHI including the attitude of staff and the rates are half of HHI. Both the places are on the same road almost next to each other.

Roopsi from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very average room and the hotel needs to work on the cleanliness.

Ashutosh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Ok hotel but not worth 4 star as claimed and the price charged. Basic amenities and toiletries missing from the room like Comb, Shaving kit etc.

Malay Kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a very good hotel. Rooms were nice and spacious. The hotel does not have a swimming pool. Gym needs to be improved. Restuarant was good but some changes need to be done with the ambience. Staff was co operative. Nice stay..

Dillip Kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a fantastic hotel. This hotel is away from the main road therefore there was silence and peace. If in future I would ever go to Kolkata then I would prefer to avail my stay in this hotel only. the staff of this hotel is very cooperative and friendly. If any of my friend or family would go to Kolkata then I would recommend them to stay in this hotel only.

Amarjit from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are good but the view is not. No hot/cold water options for taking a bath were available. Water was cold to take a bath. There were some problems with door locks as the system is newly installed. No override facility is available. We stayed in a different room after coming back from shopping, without our luggage. Major teething problems in this hotel . Staff though was friendly but that does not help . We were sitting in the lobby for over 2 hours. The duty manager did not come over to give us a new room , till the time he was called over by me personally twice. Strongly a no no for a leisure traveler. Other good options are definitely available.

Dr Vineet from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 15 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

interior designs of the rooms are fantastic ang trendy... food is average.. need to improve..

Demo Trip Note the noise from the street and the views for the next buildings since they are not good.

by simonalamona on November 27, 2018

Demo Trip Please don't choose this hotel.

by nazmulh838 on July 1, 2018

Demo Trip If location is constraint only then you choose this hotel, you will never feel happy if you stay for leisure

by sushils549 on April 15, 2018

Demo Trip Room more towards backside of the building might be less noisy.

by Sarfaraz812 on January 4, 2018

Demo Trip Get the help of reception people. They will give what you want.

by Premp381 on August 17, 2017