X

Book Rooms at The Park Kolkata - Prices Rs. 5667

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kolkata

Sat, 28 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Park Kolkata

17, Park Street, Park Street, Kolkata , 700016  |  Show on map

Rs. 7,840

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 90 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

SAURABH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The good thing about the hotel is its location. The rooms are cleaned and well furnished. The bathroom had all the toiletries which was more than enough. I was little unsatisfied with the slow room service. However, Overall my experience with the hotel was good and I would love to stay at this place again on my next visit to Kolkata

VIVEK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very enjoyable! Will surely recommend to others.

Mr Sandeep from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. Even the size of the room was also very small. The toilets were also not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was average. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. It was just an average stay.

FONG FEE from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a grand property with royal reception. Room was luxurious and full of modern amenities. Staff was well trained and always have a smile on their face. Restaurant was also spacious and food was awesome in taste.

Mr Vimal from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. I stayed in deluxe room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. The breakfast was lovely in taste. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. It is worth the money.

Chaitanya from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was centrally located so very convenient for business travelers. Room quality and service was just perfect. Food was also terrific in taste. I will definitely recommend this property.

DAMODAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was luxurious and full of modern amenities. Food was awesome and room was beautiful. The cleanliness was maintained to the perfection and service was also prompt. It was worth to stay over there.

Mahesh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The restaurant staff was not co-operative and I didn't like their attitude. The toilets were not properly maintained but management was decent. Room was decent and I like the coffee shop in the hotel. Overall it was an average stay.

RL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the center of the city. Our room was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. We had breakfast at the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It was a good experience with this property.

ANUJA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was well organised with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and polite in their work. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. I am satisfied.

Mr. Maninder from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was not that great in looking as the interiors were not so appealing. Even the washroom was not cleaned properly. But the staff was helpful with friendly nature. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. I had used the spa treatment but the people are not so well trained they don't have a knowledge of it. Just an average property.

THOMAS from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I enjoyed my 2 days stay in the Park Kolkatta. The Hotel is centrally located in the busy Park Street. Service was excellent, the room was clean and the ambiance was good. I enjoyed the stay and I recommend this property strongly and rate this Hotel on a scale of 5 as 4.

Manish from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Park is perhaps the most happening place in the heart of the city. The best part of the hotel is their pubs & lounges Tantra, Roxy & Some place else, these places are rocking till 4.0am. The park street is also very happening with lots of foods & entertainments. I am sure you will find this property best value for money.

Anju from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The quality hasn't been up to the mark unfortunately.

Rakesh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room size is small and little inconvieneint else all comforts were there but the best part was the most concessional rate

AROOP from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room size was small, Suite room was not worth as per the luxury category. Hotel staff was not upto the mark, unprofessional.

Elangovan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Not a bad option but value for money if you are dining out. Breakfast options are excellent. Ambience suits the freak out types.

SUBIR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location: The hotel is in a very convenient location for the main city . The kalighat temple is also not very far. As the hotel is on the road that leads straight to the park there is absolutely no traffic except for the people who are staying in hotel. The Front desk: The staff was reasonably helpful. I booked an AC luxury singel room ,when we reached the hotel at 06.30 pm, the room was ready, . The person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing and arranged a good taxi and an excellent driver within 30 minutes. The Room: We could get a room facing the pool . The room was small but neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running but it insufficient for cooling I was call in room service and house ceeping for increasing of room cooling but they didn't it and i was facing some problem their because room was not sufficient cool , taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean. Food & Room Service: We did not order anything fancy. Food was average. Service was fast. The room service guy wanted us to settle the bill by cash immediately, saying that lodging and boarding are separate. The front desk had to intervene and inform the service guy not to demand payment immediately. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveler and for short stays..

Partha from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall a low end 5 star hotel

Lijo from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Park Kolkata is situated strategically in the very centre of the city on Park Street. The first impression about the 149 room hotel was good. But once we were inside our Luxury room, it was a disappointment, as the room was very small for a hefty amount we paid. The bad part, we had our infant baby boy, and as we were inside the room, it was smelling smoke. Even after insisting the Duty Manager immediately, nothing happened, as she informed there is no single room available so we could be shifted. At around 2AM in the morning, it went hot and sweaty for us, we immediately called up the Duty Manager again, she said she would send the Service Engineer immediately. But no one turned up.We called up again at 5:30 in the morning, the Duty Manager told us she had already sent the Engineer, but we informed her none had turned up yet. She immediately landed in r room with the Engineer, and the room was hot at 20 degree C and also cigarette smoke smelled. She offered us a upgrade to the Suite next time we stay. We declined and asked for a refund. The Duty Manager, and he called up. He offered us an Airport drop and lunch since he said he couldn't do anymore. He was kind enough with our situation and tried to help, since there was nothing more he could do for the situation we faced with the room temperature being hot as it was faulty and the smoke filled in. Overall, the stay wasn't very comfortable, but the staff had been kind enough with our details with what hey could do. Food was excellent for breakfast and lunch. Overall 5/10 for our experience.

Rohit from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is ideally located in Kolkata. All services are good and we did not have any problem.

SANJIV from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our stay was of average standards. We would not mind recommending this hotel to my friends and relatives. Rooms were not of the best quality.

Indrani from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel room was excellent and well decorated. Staff behaviour was very helpful and polite. Food was highly appreciated and good value for money. Hotel maintained its cleanliness and surrounding was really peaceful.

Pradeep from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Rooms were not Clean. There were Roaches walking around on the corridor. Hot waatter was not coming on the 1st day. A/C was not working for 2 nights.

VINAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was good but the service needs to improve, i got late check in and had to wait at the lobby. Staff was vey slow in doin their job.

yasho from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I would say it is a very comfortable hotel with excellent staff and location. Value for money.

Mahesh Kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a worthwhile property. The location was comfortable for the business travelers and their arrangement for room and meal was high class. The staff was disciplined and prompt. The food was delightful and reception was friendly.

Mr Abhilash from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were clean and neat with all the basic necessities. The management and the housekeeping of the staff was very good. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was delicious.

MR.ANADI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff member were willing to help us anytime. I would love to visit this place again.

narinder from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were quite friendly, also the breakfast served was good in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my collegues and friends.

Urvashi from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our experience was great at The Park. All was well upto the standard in this property & we are quite happy with the stay.

ROY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room quality was not so attractive and I was quite upset with the food arrangement. The restaurant was not well arranged and food was not so tasteful. The location was convenient but very noisy so my overall stay was not peaceful at all.

Mr.Shashank from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The park is perfectly located with shopping, eating joints and library, bookstore everything in close proximity. The service is good. the only negative point is the way to the pool and gym. Good room service, polite staff. Overall a good experience.

Sunil from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even breakfast was superb in taste. I am satisfied .

Samir from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am not much impressed with this property and their services, staff members could have been more friendly. However, the quality of the room and food was good.

CHINTAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room quality and service was not up to the standard, certainly not worth to be a five star property. It ambiance and decor was not so attractive but food was tasteful and location was desirable. Compare to other five star properties in Kolkata it was surely lacking behind.

Mr sandeep from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was not at all a five star property. The room was dirty and water was extremely unhygienic. The staff was not responsive and service was dull. They didn't even sent an apology letter for the inconvenience. I will never book that hotel in future.

Sridhar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is ideally situated for a business traveller. As expected in a down town hotel the rooms were a little too small ,albeit clean and well maintained . There was renovation work going on which definitely is disturbing , trust this is for a better tomorrow. The dining options are average but the hotel is right on Park Street and Food lovers cant ask for a better location. The quality of service is average not in line with an Hotel of this repute.

samiksha from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I will not recommend this hotel to anyone as the room quality was not so desirable as they were quite small and outside view was horrible. Apart from that service and food arrangement was incredible. The location was also perfect.

SURAJIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay here didn't met my expectations. I had a room which was in the far end of the corridor, also it didn't have a good view. The service provided too was below par. This was an average experience.

Ankur from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

One of the best places to stay!!

ARUN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

OVERALL IT WAS GOOD PROPERTY.

ANKUR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location was perfect as its in the center of the town. The room was simple but stunningly clean. Very friendliest staff and also most caring. Breakfast is really good and it was served very well.

Pathik from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. Room was great with modern facilities. People are very kind and cheerful. There were many varieties in breakfast each and every dish was amazing in taste. Only the drawback about this hotel was it was located in a very crowdy area.

suresh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel itself is so lovely and the staff are friendly and obliging. Room was spacious. We were really impressed with the meal of the restaurant. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

mazher from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Decent room with wonderful bedding. Staff were charming with quick service. Restaurant was clean and neat and the food quality was amazing in taste.

Dr Ashok from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service was good of the staff they were in uniform. Room was clean and neat with all the things available in the room. I had my breakfast in the restaurant the quality of food was very good in taste.

narendra kumar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

In breakfast everything was perfectly organised and the best dish was south indian it was amazing. Staff were warm and cheerful. The flooring and the decoration of the room was fantastic. I would visit this place again.

Qamar from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I think the park is a hotel where you would like to visit again. The room was fabulous and clean in all aspect. I also checked the food it was delicious. The staff was polite and hardworking. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Milan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel is good and centrally located. However, due to constant repairs and renovations on the upper floors, there were several bangs and noise throughout the day which not only created discomfort but continuing disturbance. All my request to the hotel staff were politely ignored and the work continued. Please ensure that you intimate to your customers in advance about this problem rather than hearing complaints later.

Vinay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have resided in this property on more than one occasion so I am quite used to the hospitality here. The rooms, its room service & the food are very appreciative. I'll recommend it to everyone.

Jagdish K from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was well equipped with modern style interiors. Staff are delightful and quick in their work. Food was delicious in taste. The hotel is centrally located.

Javed from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room size was bit small but it was manageable. Staff are quick in their service. I had used the swimming pool, bar, health club etc. Food was wonderful in taste. Property is really very good for leisure travelers.

narinder from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like that hotel. It was a giant property and quite royal and spacious. The room was impeccable and full of luxuries. The staff was professional and service was up to the standard. The restaurant was awesome and food was exotic. The location was also manageable. It was a true paradise out there.

Gurinder from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a comfortable stay in this hotel. Room was well equipped with modern style interiors. Breakfast was lovely in taste. Service was quick and prompt.

Mr. Gurlin Singh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I spent three nights in that hotel but the first day was horrible. The room was congested, dirty and full of flies. The bathroom was pathetic. On second day they shifted me to a better room and thereon the stay went on nicely. The staff was polite and the manager was a good person as he helped me to get a better room. Rest like food and location was also comfortable.

Mr. Gurlin Singh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The place is very good as far ambiance is concerned but its quality is not worth the money they charge. Our room, service & food were decent. Its an average property for me.

Gurlin Singh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Initially the room given was bad upon requesting we were shifted to an excellent room. Staff members are extremely helpful. The food was delicious. Ambiance was wonderful.

Purushottam from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

rating mistake The room service was very slow too. My room & the food were very decent though. I wont recommend this place.

purushottam from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was impressed with the service. The staff are regular and polite with always smile on their face. The room was very spacious and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. I hardly checked the food but breakfast was fresh and neatly served. It was one of the reputed hotel in kolkata but I think they need to work on quality and varieties in food.

Kunal from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Ultimate work culture and the style of service. I stayed here for a night, and liked the night club. While the hotel look and feel is no way close to being a 5 star and is more of a city hotel. The rooms were small, with little decor to delight the guests

GAURAV KR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was comfortable and I am impressed with their level of service. The only problem is that our check-in was delayed because of the counter staff. I enjoyed my stay there.

Mr. D. K from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is a great hotel and is located in the heart of the city. Clean and neat rooms, with a mini bar in the room. Only issue is that of hot water availability. Good hospitality as the room service guys are very co-operative. Hotel has a disco theque.

Mr. Udaysekhar` from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Over all my experience was very nice with this hotel. The airport was 7 to 8 km from the hotel. I had my breakfast and lunch at the hotel restaurant. I had pasta for lunch and dinner was buffet.

ATUL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is one of the finest hotel in Kolkatta. The AC in the hotel room was functioning properly. The food is great at this place, the staff is excellent and make me feel home.

Arun from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very centrally located hotel on Park Street close to all the attractions of Kolkata. The room was comfortable and modern with good entertainment like a DVD player & Plasma TV. The minibar in the room was well stocked. Good restaurants in the hotel with Indian & Asian Cuisine.dian & Asian Cuisine.

Niraj from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 05 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in deluxe room only for one night. When I arrived, room was very dirty, furniture was also not cleaned. I spoke to hotel manager, requesting for change in room but after one hour they cleaned my room and I stayed in the same room.

rahul from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Park Hotel was great. The room was very comfortable with a king size bed, TV, mini bar and the bathroom was also large and clean. The only issue that we had with the room was the hot water which was erratic. Room service was not very good. The staff were always very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast was awesome.ere always very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast was awesome.

Tulika from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Lovely hotel, had a wonderful experience.

DOLONCHAPA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 01 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a very bad experience with this hotel. Our flight was early morning so when we checked-in the hotel early, the staff did not give us the room quickly. A 10-15 minutes wait is understandable but instead they made us wait for 2 hours in the lobby.

madan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Good hotel.

RAJAT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located in the center of the city, location was very beautiful. Rooms were very neat and clean but the rooms were very small with no good interiors. The food was very good of the hotel. The hotel has a swimming pool and gym.

arindam from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location of the hotel was good. Value for money.

Sanjay from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Park is one of the finest hotels in Kolkata & i would highly recommend this property.

VIVEK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Below average hotel.

vikas from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Located in the city. Nice for any business traveler. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was complimentary. I will recommended it.

arindam from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall the hotel is above average with good room and service.

Saroj from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

One and only negative is that you get a bit of street noise at night, otherwise wondeful stay.

R.K from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service can get prompt with not much reminders.

Dipayan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Park is an excellent hotel with spacious & luxurious rooms. Friendly staff with good service, Food in the restaurant was tasty. I always stay in this hotel whenever I have a guest.

Rajeev from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A perfect hotel for any business traveler.

JAYANTA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Splendid hotel and my experience was memorable.

satish from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was very comfortable. Room was large and very clean. Service was quick and prompt. Food was delicious. I strongly recommend to everyone.

Mr Mahesh from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Service was prompt and quick in their work. The food quality was average in taste it needs to improve. Rooms were clean and tidy.

Mr. Surjit Mohan from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location was wonderful near the hotel. Rooms were clean and tidy having all the facilities. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. I had used internet access it was good. The food was very tasty of the restaurant.

Mr.Ranjeev from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very happy with the stay. Good hotel. Great stay. Keep going. Will definitely recommend to others.

Mr Mazher N from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a nice stay in this hotel. Staffs were carrying and polite in their work. Rooms were good with clean bedsheet and pillows. The food was delicious in taste of the restaurant.

Ms.Meenu from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed in deluxe room it was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Hotel has restaurant which serves delicious food. The location was wonderful.

PRABIN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its an average property. They don't value money for any thing. I will never recommend to any one.

GOVIND from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel service will definitely recommend.

Demo Trip All rooms are well appointed.

by kapursuman on September 3, 2019

Demo Trip Facing toward road if possible

by Mayur_Ghodasara on August 30, 2019

Demo Trip take the 4th-floor park street-facing rooms. Better interiors on those.

by Anand01jha on August 2, 2019

Demo Trip Room at a higher level is better as it seems to be more quiet. But do make sure you are not too far away from the lifts

by Ranjit23 on July 30, 2019

Demo Trip Save money and don't bother to pay for included breakfast.

by Greg F on July 29, 2019