X

Book Rooms at Hill and Sea View Beach Resort - Prices Rs. 1200

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Kovalam

Thu, 25 Oct – Fri, 26 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hill and Sea View Beach Resort

Mottavila,Avaduthura,Vizhinjam (Po), Kovalam , 695521  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 300 Rs.1,500

Rs. 1,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      85% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 2.3
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Arun from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The complementary Breakfast portion is not up to the mark. They definitely require to improve their catering services.

Mr. Deepak from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a very nice experience, but they need to improve their dining options.

MR JAYANT from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I liked this hotel as it has a very nice view of hill and sea. Its a very good place away from the city were we can relax at the weekend. If i visit kovalam i think that i will again stay in this hotel.

JIBANAND from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We enjoyed hotel stay at other three places like Cloud Valley View Hotel at Munnar (excellent stay, I would recommend it 2 my friends). Manor Back water Resort @ Kumarakom was one where I would like to go again & stay more than one day. The stay @ Cozy hose boat (AC) at Alleppey was a rewarding experience except for the fact that AC ran for only few hours in yhe night and the bed rooms could not be used in the afternoon due to heat. U should have informed us that AC will not run in the day time. But the worst was the Kovalam H & S V B Resort. This should be the last resort because it is nowhere near the sea. You have to get down few hundred stairs and then walk a long distance to reach the beach. At least for old people like us, it is a horrible experience. There are quite good hotels right on the beach. About the service and food, the lesser said the better. I feel, the hotel management should be sent to the other hotels, that I said about above, and learn from them.

Manish from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was good but I had difficulty to find it and the accessibility was poor.

Manas from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 01 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The restaurant experience is really pathetic. They serve cuisine which is prepared as per the local taste and the price is of a 3/4 star hotel.It is pretty ordinary and is difficult for the family dining.The surrounding of the hotel is not at all good. Entry road is very narrow and approach road to the light house beach is terrible.The infrastructure of Kovalam is not good at all for tourist. It is better to avoid kovalam in Kerala tour

Saikat from Kovalam, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We have booked a Super Delux Sea View room. But we were provided Heritage Full Sea View room. Hotel is about 10 Minutes walking distance from Sea. Though the view from the particular room was good but the cleanliness and service quality was terrible. The towel provided was torned. Shampoo and Soap was provided after it was asked for. 1 shampoo was provided though we were 2 persons in the room. Room was not clean at all. AC does not work in case of power failure. Generator back up is ther only for light. Breakfast qualiyt and cleanliness of the plates and spoons are bad. Overall experience was bad. Expect not to get service though you call them several times from room via phone. We didnt enjoy at all. Suggest you to book some other hotel. There are lots of other hotel availble in same or cheap rate with better quality.

Demo Trip sea view rooms and heritage rooms

by abhishekar0707 on September 19, 2018

Demo Trip sea view rooms

by welcomekerala0011 on September 18, 2018

Demo Trip Any rooms with the sea view

by Meena-Travel-Desk on September 4, 2018

Demo Trip ask for the new building higher floors even if you book online ask for high floor rooms

by geofferyarcher on February 3, 2018

Demo Trip just dont book this hotel

by Shrenik B on January 20, 2018