X

Book Rooms at Evershine Resort and Spa - Prices Rs. 5884

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mahabaleshwar

Wed, 28 Aug – Thu, 29 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Evershine Resort and Spa

C.T.S No 182, Gautam Road, Kasam Sadan Road, Mahabaleshwar , 412806  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 4.9

Dhiraj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was awesome experience to stay at resort. Excellent ambience. Excellent staff and overall experience was good. And most important food was just awesome :)

Vivek from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 21 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

One of the best hotels I have lived in. A perfect place when you travel with your kids. They enjoyed the stay as every evening, they had in-house activities for 3-4 hours. Hotel Staff were also very courteous. Overall, I will rate one of my best stay.

Amit from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a very pleasent stay. The property was in very close proximity of the market still we were not disturbed by the market congestion. The staff was very polite and everyone was very much concerned about our comforts. At the coffee shop on the first day we reached late the buffet time was over but still Chef Ujjwal came personally to us and made the food as our liking. The entire team of him at the coffee shop was continiously checking with us and other guest about the food and their preferences. At dinner buffet also as one or two items were not as per our liking they made as per our choice The rooms were very neat and clean. Houskeeping was very attentive to our requests. Size of the bathroom is very crampy. A bath tub could have been added by the property. The swimming pool and the area around it was neatly maintained and nice landscaping was done. Overall it was a very nice and comfortable stay and def it was more than the value we paid. We recommend this hotel to any traveler travelling to Mahabaleshwar.

Manoj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

WE REALLY IMPRESSED BY THE LOCATION, AMBIANCE ,FOOD AND SERVICE OF THE EVERSHINE A KEY RESORT, MAHABALESHWAR, WE WOULD LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN THE SAME RESORT ON OUR NEXT VISIT TO MAHABALESHWAR. -MANOJ GUPTA-9869046873

Vijay from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awsm hotel. room accommodation was gud. food was vry good da word you say delicious. ambience and staff all perfect. i wil advice this hotel to all ma relatives n frnds

Vijay from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had an excellent stay with my family for 3 nights . The check in was fast & efficient . The room service was great . The options at the buffet lunch & dinner was good with a good choice of non veg & veg . The entertainment for guests has scope for improvement . The TV in the room mostly has only local channels . There is no sports channel. The UNLOCK bar does not play any music & mostly plays hindi movie channels or Hindi news. On weekends they should arrange for a DJ for guests to unwind . Overall had a very good stay & would definitely want to go back .

Nishun from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything was good there. Staff is also very good. Food quality was good. A very good spread of buffet breakfast. Nice place to stay, peaceful location and friendly staff. The receptionist was attentive. The room key was provided very quickly. The room itself was very clean and well maintained. The only concern is the size of the bathroom which is pretty small. There were some issues with the power being down a couple of times but that I guess is the common issue in Mahabaleshwar during rains.

Murtaza from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was really amazing service. As my infant unfortunately had fever above 102dg , our family was too worried . i made a call ny late 2 am at night. but to our surprise all hotel staff was there at once to help us . immediately a doctor was organized and finally my child was well . i can not forget this thing

Demo Trip pool facing rooms gives a good view.

by SamarT_Reviews on August 5, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for Couple Friendly Rooms whenever applicable . . . .

by PSD1947 on July 15, 2019

Demo Trip Pool facing rooms are the best

by njm0bile on June 10, 2019

Demo Trip Choose Pool View Rooms rest all is perfect

by miteshvora007 on May 26, 2019

Demo Trip All the rooms have good views.

by Manish G on May 18, 2019