X

Book Rooms at Hotel Panorama - Prices Rs. 3600

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mahabaleshwar

Sun, 25 Nov – Mon, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Panorama

28, M.G Road, Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar , 412806  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 12 reviews)


      91% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.7

Mr Imran from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was very good. Deluxe room was great, housekeeping was good. Service was awesome. There was no much non-veg options in the menu, food was average. Overall it was very decent property.

Mr. Ashutosh from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was situated right in the market so no trouble at all. The hotel was peaceful and ambiance was quite pleasant. The room was well equipped and the facilities were prompt. The staff was caring and very loyal. I was pampered to receive such a service. The food was outstanding. I will strongly recommend this beautiful property to other travelers.

Shreeharsha from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was decent. It was right in the market but except that there was nothing to appreciate. The room was shabby and service was poor. The staff was not trained properly and food was also common. It was really not worth the price charged.

Yogiraj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Staff used to take long time to serve the food in the room. I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights in 3 different rooms. All 3 rooms are having different problems like leacge of water,sticking badly,cleanliness was missing out etc. The food was pathetic in taste. Only the location was good near the hotel.

CHANDRASHEKHAR from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was spacious. Quality of hotel staff was good. Bed sheets were not good - It is right time to replace all their bed sheets. Toilet and bath room was very neat and clean. Food was great - on third day waiter knew us very well and before we place order - he used to tell what he will bring for us. The price of food is low as compared to quality. Hygienic factor was good. Hotel is located in main city hence was easy to go in market in evening. All other points in mahabaleshwar are very close from this hotel. Nice hotel to stay - would like to stay again.

Sanket from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was well furnished with stylish interiors. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. The food was awesome in taste. Location was excellent near the hotel. I would love to visit this place again in future.

Sanjay from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Car parking is horribly bad. It's nothing but a piece of narrow, bumpy and inclined street adjacent to the hotel. Parking the Car was a big headache during my stay. This is one element which is restricting me to give a real good rating. This issue needs to be seriously looked into.

Richard from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was very good. Food was excellent. We really enjoyed the holidays staying at this Hotel.

Lawrence from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was clean and neat but the interiors were not appealing. We hardly used any service. The hotel has a vegetarian restaurant, so we had to go elsewhere for non-vegetarian food. There is no parking space either. This is an average property

Manoj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Mr. Arvind from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

room was horrible.

Shivendra Singh from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

As per the booking it was Deluxe non A/C large room but actually the room size was below average not more than 12x12. Washroom doorlock (latche) was not working reported to hotel but nothing happened. At the time when I checkedout from hotel and asked for bills, receptionst said that these will be sent to me , till date i have not received the saame

Demo Trip For Family Cottage is better choice.

by vksankar1406 on May 17, 2017

Demo Trip Book if want to stay within market area, avoid if you want piece of mind and luxury

by ash k on March 30, 2016

Demo Trip If possible go for cottages for a family of 4 people

by Hitesh K on May 12, 2015

Demo Trip please take large non ac rooms on the ground floor r no 102 ...good garden view

by yogikhare on March 6, 2015

Demo Trip Rooms with swimming pool view.

by Sandeep P on February 2, 2015