X

Book Rooms at TreeboRahiPlaza - Prices Rs. 1260

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mahabaleshwar

Tue, 18 Dec – Wed, 19 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

TreeboRahiPlaza

Panchayat Samiti, Near ST Stand, Mahabaleshwar , 412806  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,652 Rs.2,800

Rs. 1,148

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 2.9 Average  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      52% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.6
    • Service Quality 2.8
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 2.4

Narendra from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The maintenance here is not up to the mark. My room was not clean, also the food was not hygienic. The room service could have done a better job. Overall i will say this is an average property.

milind from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We had a disappointing stay in this hotel. The service given was below par. There was no water supply, the electricity supply too was not proper, they used a generator but then to it was very inconvenient. The staff here is very lazy, they are not at all professional. The food though was just ok. The only letdown was facilities. This is not a recommendable property though.

Vivek from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I didn't like the hotel at all. The room quality was manageable but service was bit dull. The food was pathetic as I had suffered stomachache after taking the food in this hotel. The location was also very ordinary like city only. It was not a recommendable property.

Pranav from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

There was no power when we checked in and we were told that the power will be back in 2 hours. When we came back to the hotel still there was no electricity. The generator also was not used.

Ajeesh from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Everything was terrible. Such a bad experience I never had. It was not worth 4000 rs. There was no light in the night and no generator back up. The bathroom was worse than municipality toilets. Please don't try this hotel

Mr Suman from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The location near the hotel was bad. The room was dirty and the size of the room was also small. Even the food quality was pathetic in taste. But the room service was quite good. It was not at all a good experience with this hotel.

JULIET from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I am very dispointed with our stay at Hotel Rahi Plaza. On reaching the hotel at 5am, we didnt have decent place to sit,i was not well and had to lie down on the wooden sofa, as the matteress were not there, we were checked in around 10am in a room which was stinking and had to keep the curtains closed as gabbage and broken buildings we could only see. The location of the hotel is good as it is in the marketbut the hotel food was so tasteless, that we would eat out and come. We paid 7695/-rs for two days and for two rooms which was expensive with no good rooms and the food tasteless.

Sandeep from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel need's to maintain the cleanlines.

Mr. Jaspal from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Curtain was very dirty, rest of the hotel was very nice. Service was nice and very helpful.

Vikas from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: The hotel is situated right on the main shopping street. Felt nice to just get down and take a stroll in the market. Room: The room was nice and clean. Even though we went in May, the weather was nice to not require an A/C. The bathroom could have been cleaner, especially the bath tub. Rest of the room was quite neat. Food: The restaurant in the hotel seemed quite popular. It was actually one of the most crowded among the nearby ones. The food was nice and the waiters were very courteous. Overall, a nice experience staying in the hotel.

Anand from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel Rahi Plaza is budget hotel in market, you can go any time in market that is most advantage. Food quality is not bad. Other hotel peoples come here for lunch and dinner. Hotel having there own restaurant. Room is not good but it maybe because of raining. We have got Room No. 402 it too much bad condition but they give us other room after 6 hrs and that is OK. But will get bathtub, TV in 750/- rs. NOT BAD Correct. Management is co-operative and other stuff also good they know how to handle customer and solve there problem.

Sunil from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We have exprienced excellent stay in Hotel Rahi Plaza at Mahabaleshwar.

Mr. Sachin from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall good experience, but rooms were not as per expectations. Services were much better. Food was delicious and good in quantity.

MINAZ from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

THE STAFF TOOK GOOD CARE OF EVERYTHING,& IT WAS NEAR THE MARKET WHICH IS VERY CONVENIENT & HOTEL STAFF WERE COUTEOUS ENOUGH TO ARRANGE FOR SITE SEEING.

Gautam from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Very bad experience. The bed sheet were soiled. water logging in the bathroom. No switch for fan. No Ac. No telephone to call front desk. Don't ever stay in this hotel.

Manoj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I had visited Mahabaleshwar during 17,18 and booked hotel reservation of HOTEL RAHI PLAZA, through ONLINE for SUPER DELUXE ROOM. I reached with my family including my wife and 5 yr daughter. This was the worst experience I have ever had. When we had reached there, they showed us room and it was horrible, it was not even with DELUXE room category. I mean this is really a big fraud. Immediately i had asked that person to take me to his manager. He went to his manager and then they shifted us to other HOTEL (Hotel Panakaj). I mean this is the case then nobody will book the tickets through online. know on that. One more thing here this is the case of CREDIT, once you lost the CREDIT then it is very tough. to rebuilt. it takes years to make credit but if such incidents will happen then it will not take less than a month.

Sadaf from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Where should I start from? It was a "TERRIBLE" experience. Rooms were not properly cleant. The flush was leaking, the bathroom tiles were broken and leaking as well.. There was no intercom facility nor was there a bell in the room. No one available at the reception either...One had to walk the whole way for a good 5 mins and reach the reception of its other hotel Rahi to order anything. Though menu cards were available in the rooms, no room service was given.After complaining twice, tea was served in the room. The curtain rods were broken and the cleanliness was a MAJOR CONCERN. When I asked the housekeeping to clean the room, he first mopped the bathroom and toilet with a cloth and then used the same for mopping the room. I stopped him and told him to use another one. I have visited Mahabaleshwar 'n' no of times but this was my worst trip to date... "RAHI PLAZA"... Never again ...

Demo Trip Please dont book this hotel!

by AG999916 on January 4, 2016

Demo Trip confirm with hotel staff,immediately after booking online to avoid last minute adjustments.

by sandylodaya on October 10, 2013

Demo Trip Market Facing Room

by Prathamesh1988 on September 24, 2013

Demo Trip Please avoid this Hotel at all costs!

by shru_ti123 on January 12, 2012