X

Book Rooms at Hotel Rahi - Prices Rs. 9000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mahabaleshwar

Wed, 21 Nov – Thu, 22 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Rahi

Subhash Chowk, Near S.T.Stand, Mahabaleshwar , 412806  |  Show on map

Rs. 9,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.1 Average  

      (based on 18 reviews)


      66% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.9
    • Service Quality 3.2
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.1

Sachin from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished, but food is very horrible and spicy.

MANOJ from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We are very disappointed with my stay here. The place is very cramped, my room was too small. There was no water supply, the electricity supply was faulty. The service provided too was not up to the mark. Complimentary meal menu was provided with only some specific items. This is definitely not a recommendable property.

Pranesh from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am completely satisfied with my stay here. My room was basic. The room service did a decent job. Also the food served met my expectations. It was value for money.

R S from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We are completely satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. The atmosphere was appropriate to spend a vacation. The hotel itself is quite polished, the maintenance is really appreciative. Our room was beautiful & comfortable. Room service were quite active. Even the food served was exquisite. Given a chance we would definitely choose this property again.

Amit from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was very good. We enjoyed all meals & the service was very fine too.

Nandkumar from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Bathroom was very dirty. Room was ok. As per the price it was value for money. Food was also ok. There was a electricity problem, but really much affect our trip. I would like to recommend this to couples.

Nandkumar from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was excellent. We stayed in a super deluxe room here, it was quite spacious. But the bathroom was dirty. The room service was efficient. Also the food quality matched our expectations. This is a recommendable hotel.

Amit from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The stay was not desirable as the management was not proper and there was no room available in the hotel when we reached. They arranged some room afterwards but it was pathetic. The location and surrounding was not decent and I didn't like the service also.

Mr R C from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

[1] Room Service is non existent -callbell/intercom was in no working condition. You have to go personally to the reception and that too several times for your any need like drinking water etc. [2] Bathroom /Room Not cleaned. [3] Food quality not upto mark. [4] We stayed here somehow from 22.8.08 to 25.8.08 and would avoid stay at this hotel in future.

Neeraj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Please improve cleanliness & service.

Kaushik from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a horrible experience at this hotel. Our room was in a poor state, it was not cleaned properly and was stinking very badly. There was water leakage in the room. We had our lunch in the restaurant, it was tasteless. It is not worth the money.

Jinesh from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The room was not clean.. the bathroom was dirty that you cannot sit for a while. The person in the counter is very rude and doesn't take any responsibilities... and the main thing No water in the bathroom for both the days.. after entering in the bathroom i'll have to wait for an hour for water to come… with all my bad experiences i never recommend this hotel to others.

Mr Swapnil from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is not far away from the Bus stand, near there is good market place and also the nice hilly regions are there the staff are very co operative and good, I can recommend the hotel to my friends.

Asil from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good Hotel.. In proper market.. Quick room service.. Good food..

Vaibhav from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great stay, in the heart of the city..spacious rooms..the staff is always pampering you.. At least visit there big resto..called as Rahi Shiv sagar..food is really mouth watering..worth staying here.

Anuj from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The deluxe room was really great with spacious room & the cleanliness was maintained very well. The services were good. As well as the food was taste..the only hotel to give you wide range of food..you can order anything you wish too..so thats the coolest thing you experience in Rahi..Foodies should visit this place

Sachin from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Best part of hotel is it is located in market. But i was not happy with the hotel rooms. It was stinking. Also bedsheets were bad. Food was of average taste. Also, there were restrictions on the food for package deals. Overall it's an average hotel.

abhishek from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

1.By looking at quality of room it was nowhere like a super delux, the room adjacent was looking better, we are not sure if they have accomodated us in super delux room. We asked the receptionist but he told its superdelux. There should be some permanent mark beside room number on the door itself. 2. Room was stinking badly, floor was sticky, window was horrible(lots of marks of spitting). Surely it was a horrible experience, we felt cheated there. 3. Only good thing was quality of food. But as meal was included in our package, they restricted us to order only limited things from menu. * i would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Demo Trip Guys goanywhere but not in this hotel...its terrible hotel of mahabaleshwar !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

by Faruk N on June 3, 2012

Demo Trip No rooms can be called good.They are really terrible.

by Rushikesh_travelguru on May 28, 2012

Demo Trip not a single room can be sugested

by tomboy1964 on February 23, 2012