X

Book Rooms at Saket Plaza - Prices Rs. 3800

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mahabaleshwar

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Saket Plaza

Old Band Road,, Near Madhusagar,, Mahabaleshwar , 412806  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Abhisek from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 18 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was good though veg. Dining hall staff was extremely courteous. Overall good value for money. TV remote was not working & was a major issue.

Anil from Mahabaleshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything was excellent but view from our room was not good.so much cold that the location of our room was not getting any sun rays.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Saket Plaza

      (based on 299 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 6
    • Poor 8
    • Average 22
    • Very Good 103
    • Excellent 160
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

nice location great ambiance nice location great ambiance

by Jignesh T on July 17, 2018

it is a beautiful hotel with great ambiance, market is near by and the bus stop as well as taxi stand, also staff is cooperative and the food is good too the staff arranged for local sight seeing at reasonable rate and there is home theater in the hotel where in on special request they arranged our favorite movie and the special candle light dinner was also well taken care of

A welcoming and comfortable resort in Mahabaleshwar! A welcoming and comfortable resort in Mahabaleshwar!

by Sachin_103 on July 11, 2018

Saket Plaza is located very close to the Mahabaleshwar market area which makes it very convenient for anyone to visit the town center. However it is located in a back Lane and not on the main road hence it is a 10 mins walk to the market area. The resort itself is cosy and well maintained. It checks all major boxes- comfortable and clean rooms (not big but comfortable), swimming pool, childrens' play area, a tree house, a restaurant etc. I stayed in one of the cottages next to the pool and in my opinion the cottage accommodation is very comfortable for two and is maintained well. The room had a Jacuzzi in the bathroom and another shower in the open ( it's not really open but makes you feel like it) however, running hot water is available from 7-11 am only ( but the hotel will provide you hot water at any time on request!). The restaurant serves above average food albeit with limited variety. But the staff in the restaurant will go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your meal. They look after you like you are a house guest and will make sure that you get anything that you ask for. Very rare to find such warmth in service in a restaurant. The food itself is tasty and well prepared. Overall the best part of Saket Plaza is the warmth of it's staff. Absolutely amazing! From the front desk to the housekeeping staff and the crew in the restaurant. They did everything and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Not only did they look after us for our requirements but the best part was the staff anticipating our requirements (we we're staying with a 5 year old kid) and meeting those requirements even before we could approach them for the same. Really appreciated! The hotel also keeps the kids occupied over the weekend with a magic show, puppet show and movie screenings. All in all Saket Plaza deserves to be your choice of stay in Mahabaleshwar. PS: Parking inside the resort is very limited so you may have to park your car along the perimeter wall (It's safe!). If it rains regularly ( which it will in the monsoon season) keep a good supply of dry clothes as you can't dry anything over there.

Major part is a Cement structure Major part is a Cement structure

by nawabvinod on June 20, 2018

This is a hotel occupied by structures than green forest or jungle and it doesnt offer any view of beauty of the Sahayadri. A composite site having building and 1 km from city Bazar so nothing for relaxation but just a stay place. We enjoyed weather while roaming outside the campus.

Excellent  Vg  Food Excellent Vg Food

by Rajeev T on June 8, 2018

The place is not grand But they kept the property well . Positive - Excellent Food and restaurant Staff , Daily Evening Entertainment , Area Of Improvement - Check out time 10am is too early for the families . Price - i found it overpriced . Except food all other facilities are ok . They have all but not in a very organized way . Indoor games are there but that is also very cramped if 4-5 families comes together .

Good but lacks something... Good but lacks something...

by dev_12782 on June 3, 2018

Quick check in... Rooms provided albeit with a slight hiccup. Rooms could have done better views... We had taken the Club Rooms. Rooms are spacious and decently decorated. The basic furniture in the room could be improved considering they call itself a 3 star property. The sofa cum bed is too hard. The mattresses lack comfort... The linen could be improved as the towels had holes...pool was a disappointment and the waterfall advertised was also not operational. The play zone is also ill maintained! Food spread needs improvement... But it's tasty... The breakfast, dinner and lunch thali was fine only! Helpful people... That's the saving grace!

Powered by:

Demo Trip Ground flr rooms are good . Swiming pool facing rooms are also good . Rooms are small .

by Rajeev T on June 8, 2018

Demo Trip Book a room near pool with Jacuzzi and open shower area.

by Pallav_Sheth on May 1, 2018

Demo Trip rooms facing the front have a view of the garden and poolside. since there is no lift so try to stay on the first floor.

by upadhyay58 on April 24, 2018

Demo Trip Few luxury rooms face tree house/swimming pool but are smaller in size. Club rooms are spacious but does not offer any great view.

by SuyogGore on March 30, 2018

Demo Trip Premier room are good to stay.

by Amol B on June 23, 2017