X

Book Rooms at Apple Country Resort - Prices Rs. 4799

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Apple Country Resort

Log-Hut Area, Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 3,200 Rs.7,999

Rs. 4,799

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 74 reviews)


      98% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.2

MR. MURALIDHARA from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good leisure hotel. The room is very basic but clean. We ate nan with palak paneer which was well prepared.

ABHIMAN from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Simply awesome location. Worth the money spent. We had a GREAT VACATION at a lovely hotel.

Dr. J from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The resort is located in a place with good scenery. The rooms are a little small so if you have kids along then opt for a bigger room than the hotel unit outlet. The food is not great though the resort being almost full. There are many indoor activities..

Mr Prashant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is located at top of Manali town. The location is great with mountains views. Rooms are spacious and pretty well maintained. Room service and staff are very helpful and courteous. Nice and clean hotel. Good value for money.

Mr Sushil from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location of this hotel makes it an attractive place to stay especially for all those nature lovers. They have a bus stand near by.

Mr. Ramesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is absolutely superb with super view from the window. Roaming in the apple orchard and the forest is a thrilling experience. Staff were very courteous. Slightly dissapointed with the food options as we were from South India. Little improvements to South Indian menu would be a great thing. Overall Wonderfull hotel to spend a holiday.outh Indian menu would be a great thing. Overall Wonderfull hotel to spend a holiday.

MR. Deepak from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The resort is very very nice. The food is good and it was a good break from hectic routine life. The service is quite pleasant and the resort has a very nice ambience to it.

Dr Sandeep from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were good and clean. The service was not good as it should be. My breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good but there was no fresh juice and fruits available. Location was excellent near the hotel.

VIKAS from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Makes a good place to relax and for a lovely break with family. Service was very impressive .

Mr. J B from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good location, located near to bus stand. Room and service was very nice. Breakfast and dinner was complimentary. When we reached at hotel, hotel staff offered welcome drink to us, that was wonderful. Manali is a wonderful place.

Ashish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a great vacation. Thanks!

Mr. Arun from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Wonderful Stay.

Mr Manjunath from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff service was very polite. The food was excellent of the hotel and the dining service pretty good. Rooms were tidy and very much comfortable. Overall stay was very nice.

Mr. Sunil from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay was fantastic in Apple Country, deluxe suite room was great; in fact more than we wanted, location was excellent, service was superior, food in the restaurant was also good. Would definitely recommend for other travelers. We enjoyed our stay.

Mr. Nitin from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very fine hotel.

DEEPAK from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was very nice & room was comfortable n neat. Best value for money.

Mr G Kishore from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was very nice. We enjoyed our stay.

Mr. Ashish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Rooms are clean and fairly equipped with luxury items. However Bathrooms are little small. They have central heating in the hotel but they turn it on only from 7:30 PM to Midnight. So rooms get very cold in the morning and through out the day. They give the extra blower only on request, but that is not sufficient in the winter. Food options are limited but they server quality food and maintain the consistency in the taste of the food. Hotel provides good facility of cabs for local sightseeing. Staff is very co-operative and service oriented .Hotel is situated at highest point in manali with good views and big garden. Hotel is kept well maintained and is very clean. I would suggest everybody to try this hotel and have a best experience Manali

Deepak from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 22 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

IT?S THE BEST PLACE FOR HONEYMONERS, ITS A GREAT PROPERTY AND I REALLY THANK THEM FOR MAKING MY HOLIDAYS A MEMORABLE ONE. I HAVE BEEN TO MANY HOTELS BUT THIS PROPERTY IS A REAL LUXURY.

BS Nagabhushana from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent place to stay and enjoy your holidays.

Nidhi Bala from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room service cleaned the room everyday, the room was very neat and clean. We had our breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant, the food was very nice and served very well. The staff service was very prompt.

Sumit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were spacious with clean and neat bed sheet and pillows. I can see the beautiful view from the room. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. Only thing was that the food needs to be improved little bit. Nice property.

Mr. Kamal from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a fantastic stay in this hotel. Rooms were excellent with modern style interiors. The location was wonderful near the hotel. I had my meal in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. People of the hotel were very decent and polite in their work. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

umang from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Over all the hotel was very good but i was very disappointed with the New Year arrangement. Disco theque was very bad. They didn't had any special varieties in food on party night. Other day food was good in taste. Room was superb. Staff and service was great.

Abhinav from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We were given the super deluxe room in the first floor which was just opposite to the disco theque, coz of that there was lot of disturbance. Otherwise our four nights stay was fantastic. Food was great. Location & ambiance wise it was very good. Service was very fine. Its worth staying. Would definitely recommend this hotel for others.

MR. SAURABH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Over all the property is great but can be little better. Service was simply superb. Staff was always ready to help. Room was spacious ans well maintained. Food was great to taste. I will highly recommend to others. Location was excellent.

Mr from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were decently maintained having all the facilities. I can see the beautiful view of mountains from the room. The hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was great in taste. Staffs of the hotel were always ready for any help.

Bagyanath from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The property is great. Room alloted to me was excellent. Entire property was finely cleaned. Food was good to taste. Staff and service was superb. Over all the experience was fantastic i will highly recommend to every one. Location was great.

B Raj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staffs were caring and polite in their work. Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows also beautiful mountain view. I had my food in the restaurant it was excellent in taste.

MR. DEVENDER from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have booked this resort for my kids, they are happy & their stay was great. Its an excellent property.

Ashish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a wonderful stay this the resort. Food was very delicious i will recommend the regional dish like curry and khichadi. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was helpful and polite. Room was large and well equipped, there was a tea/coffee maker. I will surely recommend to my family and friends.

Mrs. Ashwini from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay amazing. All was well. We are happy with the stay.

Pankaj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in this property for 3 nights in late Dec '07. Deluxe Room was very much comfortable. Ambiance and the amenities was great. Overall our stay was very much comfortable, we enjoyed.

Kapil from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

View around the resort is very beautiful. Room was very spacious with all the basic facilities. Quality of food was very good. Service is fast and upto the mark. Staff is polite and very helpful.

Poovaiah Ponnappa from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our Super Deluxe Room was wonderful with beautiful views. Food provided was very good they kept on changing the menu each as i was on M.A.P package. Service was great, staff were helpful. Overall we really enjoyed the stay.

Alok from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent property. The Food was amazing. Hospatility was impressive.

Rohit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our 3 nights stay at this property was really wonderful. Our Super Deluxe Room was great, service was awesome and the ambiance was perfect. Also we enjoyed the food out there.

ANIL from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Beautiful greenary views from the room was amazing. Staffs are courteous and polite. Hotel's restaurant serves great food.

Mr.Priyesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs are co-operative and courteous. Room was decent well maintained having all the facilities. The food was very good in taste of the restaurant. Beautiful views from the room was amazing.

Venu from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff was co-operative. Hospitality was great. The room was spacious and neat, bathroom was clean and tidy. The food was also tasteful. Overall it was a comfortable stay.

Mr Sonal from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in Super Deluxe Room for 4 nights and our experience was fantastic, it was roomy with wonderful views. It was beyond my expectations. Everything was just perfect. I'd strongly recommend this property for anyone.

Sachin from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

During our stay here we found that the place met our expectation. It was luxurious as well as hygienic. The management were friendly also the food was excellent. The only cause of concern was the location, which is quite far from the regular tourism places. But at the end of the day we were impressed with this property.

Rohit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I will cherish the every moment spent in this resort. It was a great property. The building was quite royal and well maintained. The room was clean and fresh. The service was more than desired. The staff was respectful. The food was exotic. The location was peaceful and relaxing from stressful city.

Shashikant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff were kind and polite in their work. Room was updated very well with all the necessities. Food was delicious in taste. The location was good near the hotel.

Sumant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay was not satisfactory with Apple Country Resort. The service was poor, staffs were having an attitude problem. The food served for all four days was not tasty, also we don't liked the quality of the dishes provided. Overall, for the price paid it was not worthy.

Sujit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well organised with stylish interiors. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had breakfast and dinner both were delicious in taste. We can see the beautiful view of greenary from the room.

ANKIT from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. Quite good options for breakfast.

Mukesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

When you will visit that place you will realize that you got a piece of shinning glass at the cost of diamond as its infrastructure is not up to mark, rooms are also of old style probably they might have constructed these rooms for our father's generation and still continuing the same for us. If you forget infrastructure (which you should not, as you are paying so high) services are excellent, staff is very proactive, food is also good, All other things provided by them in package (As I chosen for honeymoon package) were really impressive whether it is Ayurvedic message or room decoration. I was kind of satisfied inspite of poor infrastructure as their service was excellent.

vivek from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a best package for the price paid. The location was cool and surrounding was awesome. The room was clean and spacious. The food arrangement was nice and staff was co-operative. Its a recommendable property.

Dinesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food quality was very good in taste. Rooms were clean very well maintained. Staffs were caring and polite in their work.

Sushilendra from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was memorable with Apple Country Resort. We have spent 3nights in deluxe room which was absolutely great comfort. As we were Honeymooners they had arranged honeymoon cake and an awesome candle light dinner for us!

Mr Rohit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Very good hotel, two resturaunts Indian and a Chinese, also room service.

NagaSasiKiran from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

After 3 nights stay we found its an average property as the room was not up to the mark and the service was tardy. But the buffet breakfast and dinner was of very good quality though varieties are few. Also the ambiance and location was peaceful.

Vijaya from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was fine. We like the ambiance here. Though staff service was not upto the mark. We liked the quality food provided.

Dhananjay from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

There was no arrangement for rooms and services and reception was quite rude. They were not giving me the room that I booked in advance. Staff was hopeless. It was not a recommendable property at all.

Deepesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located bit far from the main city. But the ambiance was really good near the hotel. Our room was attractive with modern furniture. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

Satish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the food was awesome in taste. Very nice property to stay.

DEVENDRA from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. We stayed in deluxe room, it was well equipped with all the necessities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

Rahul from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was not that great. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was courteous and polite in their work. We had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. It is good value for money.

Deepak from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a great property and their hospitality and location was awesome. Service and food facility was excellent and room service was quick, the people were very helpful and we enjoyed a lot over there.

Yogendra from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel was very peaceful and convenient. Our room was neat and clean with a beautiful view. The staff was courteous and polite and the food was delicious in taste.

Himanshu from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location of the Hotel was a bit far from the main market but the Hotel facilities and ambiance made up for that. I was not expecting Hotel in Manali to be of that standard. The food was fine and the rooms were very well done. Thumbs up for cleanliness and staff response. A bit expensive as compared to others but worth the money.

NEELABJA from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access: This resort is located just 2kms from the Mall road of Manali (10 minutes drive from the heart of the town). If you don't have a vehicle or haven't hired one then you can reach the resort by a taxi (Rs 100) or by an auto (Rs 50). Parking: The Hotel has no covered parking but has space to park almost 7-8 cars. Location: The resort is located in log hut area just 2 kms from the Mall Road (this hotel is located in the topmost point of Manali; there are no hotels beyond this point). Covered by snow clad mountains and river beas; the views from the hotel rooms are awesome. The Front desk: The staffs were pretty helpful and it was a speedy check-in and check-out process. The Room: The room we stayed was river facing one. Luckily there was snowfall the day we reached Manali. We could see snow clad mountains and the entire town covered by cotton like snow. Food & Room Service: We were having breakfast from this hotel. There was nothing much to have other than toast. I think the hotel management should look into the food department. Food provided lacks variety. Room service was pretty decent. Overall: Overall it was a pleasant stay for us. We would definitely look to stay in this resort whenever we would be visiting Manali.

Rajat from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 04 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a pleasant stay in apple country for 3 nights and it was good one. Apple country is situated on the highest peak in Manali and this is the beauty of this resort. The quality of the service & dining was good. The health club services was also fine.

Vipin from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Here through my review I would like to mention two incidents, which I felt should not have happened. 1. In my hotel package only the breakfast buffet was involved, no lunch and no dinner. On the first night after the disc I went to the restaurant and I clearly voiced to one waiter that we don't have buffet for dinner, so I would like to order here, he said OK and guided us to the table, where the candle was lightening with the Rose bud in place. I sat over there and gave the Rose to my wife. Now don't know from where waiter's supervisor came and said that we have the different package and they can provide the dinner in room only. This was ok for my but after that the silly guy asked me to return that Rose Bud because they had only the limited ones. Common how can you ask for it once it’s given to some one. I think hotel management should first provide equal knowledge to all his hotel employees and also little bit etiquettes. 2. Second instance is even more embarrassing. I actually did not notice on entering in the room that how many hand towels are provided in the bathroom because I usually carry my own towel. On the second day, after returning from the sight seeing I found a message in my room that from yesterday onwards 1 hand towel is missing. Common I am paying 12000 rupees to your hotel and I'll hide/take your hand towel worth Rs. 10 only. For this, I had to talk to the room service, which was actually not required. Other then above, every thing was good. Disc DJ system had those boring repeated songs only. Breakfast was good.

Venugopal from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Apple Country resorts in Manali provided excellent service. Although its a bit expensive in comparison to other hotels, its worth it. The room service was very good and so were the dining options etc. I would highly recommend it to everyone visiting Manali. The only downside is that its a bit far from the Mall. However, its a good walk down to the mall if you want to look at the positive side of it.

Devendra Kumar from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel accommodation (Room), service, food - all are Good. It is worth staying at Apple Country (It is one of the good hotels to stay in Manali). Food is exceptionally good (you will like it more if you prefer vegetarian or Jain food). Location of the hotel is good (it is at a high altitude). You should have a vehicle or hire a taxi/rickshaw to reach this place. Air-Conditioning at room is centrally controlled. This is bit inconvenient as we can't adjust it by ourself.

Ajit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We started from Delhi to Manali using bus. Upon arriving at the bus stand at Manali the Hotel had arranged for a pick-up. Upon arrival at the hotel the room was ready and the check-in procedure did not take much time. Whatever we had requested during reservation w.r.t pick-up, room preference (View & facilities) were all was meet. Property Details:- The property is on the Hut-Log area on the uphill. The view from the Hotel and Room of Rotang Pass was very beautiful. The garden area is also very good for leisure time and also to get the glance of the nature. The hotel is very near by to Hadimba temple. The location of hotel is 2kms away from market & is very clam. Room Details:- As per the preference we got a good view room. The room balcony had a table and is very good for having morning tea and has a good view of the nature. The room was a quite small. Sometimes the room heater was not up to the mark but the Hotel facilities arranged for the room heater immediately. Also getting hot water out of tap would take time The Bed and the interiors of the Room were good and the storage area was sufficient. The Front desk:- The staff was helpful. They helped us in arranging for local sightseeing & other recreation activities. The reception area was well decorated on the Chrismas Eve. Facilities at the Hotel:- Restaurant The restaurant is very good in ambiance. Food was very tasty. They served different Indian cuisine (South as well as North).To get the local taste, served the Himachal dishes which were tasty. Additional Facilities which could be Added:- The hotel require some Indoor games, in winter when not outside will help for recreation. Overall the hotel is good; we enjoyed our stay at Manali.

R.RAMESH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I VERY MUCH WANTED A CENTRALSIED AC HOTEL AS I WAS TRAVELLING FROM BENGALOORU WHICH HAS AN AVERAGE TEMPERATURE OF 18 -20 IN FEBRUARY AND BOOKED THE SAME THROUGH YOUR SITE TO MY SURPRISE THE CENTRALISED AC WAS ON ONLY BETWEEN 7.30 PM TO 12.30 OR 1 PM IN THE NIGHT WHEN THE TEMPERATURES WERE 0 TO -5 DEGREES .ROOM HEATER WAS PROMPTLY PROVIDED WHICH COULD NOT EVEN HEAT THE FEET OF ONE PERSON WE WERE THREE PERSONS IN ONE ROOM . BUT FOR THIS IT WAS AN EXCELLENT HOTEL

Mr.Vijay from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

this was excellent experience for us,perfect hotel with excellent location,rooms are clean & well furnished,the staff was responsibly helpful,i will not forget my honeymoon cake.thanks & best of luck......vj

NIRAJCHANDRAKANT from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furniture’s. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is it staff there are the very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

Sumit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was good. they could do more to improve the restaurant. Also, a little far from the mall road.

Nikhil from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not worth for money. Didn't had all the amenities mentioned on the site. Rooms are not air conditioned it has central heating and a table fan which was also not revolving. there was broken glass pieces in the balcony. Didn't had bathtub and other bathroom stuffs like shaving or mouth wash kits as mentioned in the site. There are much better options at such exorbitant rates than this hotel.

rajat from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel to stay.

Demo Trip Good room

by kabreconsultants on June 9, 2018

Demo Trip Good rooms and services

by DarshinPatelSurat on May 31, 2018

Demo Trip Excellent

by bntraipur on May 25, 2018

Demo Trip Choose the one's facing the orchard, you wake up to the sounds of beautiful birds!

by ronnysequeira on May 21, 2018

Demo Trip mountain view rooms are best

by RajS3192 on May 12, 2018