X

Book Rooms at Honeymoon Inn Manali - Prices Rs. 3359

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Honeymoon Inn Manali

Left Bank, Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,440 Rs.4,799

Rs. 3,359

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 26 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Mr. S K from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not reliable hotel be careful, does overbooking of rooms and you are shifted to another hotel of lower standard. Behaviour of staff rude, they have a clause in hotel rules that they can take out anybody anytime without giving any reason. Better to look for other hotel where you get respect.or other hotel where you get respect.

Ashish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a great property with neat and clean rooms. Would defnitely recommend this hotel for others.

Naveen from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Was an ok experience... be careful while booking taxis from the front desk, they cheated me.. I booked a taxi for 1600 Rs turns out the driver had got only 1000 Rs.. and so he treated us very shabbily... the food is ok.. location is nothing special.

Mr Shivanand R from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As I booked room, it was comfortable for two person. Hotel was ok and I am happy with the room. We had our meals in hotel. Please recommend it any good budget traveler.

Mritul from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The experience was unforgettable. The staff was prompt and quick in their service. The food was well served and rich in taste. The room was decorated with finest interiors and all facilities like satellite TV, running hot water was present. The location too close to the station. It was really an ideal venue foe honeymoon.

Prashant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was excellent. Rooms were clean. Room service was also good. Hotel staff were friendly & co-operative. I am satisfied with the service. I am thankful to hotel management for such memorable & excellent stay at manali.

Haresh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall comfort and service is excellent and their restaurant caters for a broad range of tastes, Western, Indian and Chinese. I would thoroughly recommend to my friends.

Shanuj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed here for one night. Check-in was efficient and the room was large, freshly decorated and comfortable. I had all meals in the restaurant, food was good. Staffs were extremely helpful and courteous.

SUJEET from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was excellent. The hotel is good priced, even the food. The room was beautifully appointed. The bathroom was neat.

Prashant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was fantastic. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. Even the food was wonderful in taste. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. It is worth the money.

AVINASH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room was well furnished with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

sunil from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. The room was marvelous with all the necessities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the breakfast was delicious in taste. We are satisfied.

Mr.Pankaj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great experience with this property, the location was wonderful and the room was well appointed. I should mention that the staff members were very honest, in fact I have lost my golden ring in my room and after informing to the Manager, they searched it and promptly returned it to me. Overall it was a memorable experience.

Krishna from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 01 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its an excellent hotel to stay. The room service and hospitality is extremely good. But, there are very few minor things which can be looked into. 1)The flush was not working properly in the sink. 2)The music system kept in the room was dummy and did not work

Samir from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We book two Super Deluxe Room from 11-Nov-09 to 14-Nov-09 and when we reach reception at 10:00 they offer us higher room (Super duplex) without any charges, I saw the room and accepted it without asking why they offer higher room. We were glad to see the room. Ambiance is very good and it is properly well maintain and clean. Quality and taste of food was very good. It is worth the money i spend in that hotel. Only thing that surprise me there was no buffet system. My breakfast was part of package but i can order only 1 item in breakfast which was sufficient in quantity and taste.

Jayesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location and view from the hotel is excellent. Hotel has most of the facilities inside it which is very important. Other services is also very good. I will recommend this hotel

Purushottam from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was Good.

Sajith from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The access to hotel is convenient- around 5-10 minutes’ drive from government bus stand and 10-15 minutes’ drive from private bus stand. Hotel has covered parking facility for 4-5 cars. The front desk was very helpful. We were allotted rooms immediately after reaching and they also helped me with bus ticket booking to Delhi. The rooms were clean and well furnished. The room had wooden flooring and LCD TV. The bathroom was large and had had a bath tub as well. Hotel had provided all the necessary toiletries as well. Room service was OK. Water was not kept in the room on the first day and the second day we had ordered for tea and sandwiches but a different dish was served. However they changed the dish immediately once it was pointed out. Hotel has a decent restaurant and the food was good. Breakfast was not buffet though. Hotel also has a small library (just one shelf of books) and you can take books at no extra cost. Hotel also has a very small discotheque though no one was using it was hotel didn’t have many guests since it was offseason. The view from the hotel is not great and it just has a small garden on one side and the other side is the road. On the whole, the hotel is a good option and I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Manali.

Gagandeep from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access: went from delhi to Manali the Hotel is at the other end of the Manali( new manali ) about 1.5 KM but taxi/auto are avaliable by walk 20 min from bus station. View: veiw from hotel is ok The Front desk: The staff was very helpful. room service is also very good. Food : The food was very good you can take MAP plan best option Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller

Pavan Kumar from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I found the hotel as I read on Internet. Everything was excellent, I couldnt have asked for more. I would recommend that hotel for every newly married couple to make there honeymoon more special.

CHETAN from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Pros: This Hotel is good option for basically Honeymoon couples and has got all entire packages to suit ur need.Good location advantage and nearness to market and Mall Road. Cons: But plz do not include surprise gift and welcome drink in ur package in this hotel. They will give u only one babana in fruit basket on arrival and diary which u call it diary anyway.It is only blank page diary and ad of Hotel in each page. It is a a waste of money. Also do not include breakfast and dinner in ur package. It has good quality and hygiene , but if u skip it any one day for whatever reason , they will not adjust this breakfast and dinner . they willl not give either money or adjust it for some other day. I got cheated because of this. Housekeeping: Good Hospitality: Average Policy: Money-Making and less service oriented

Abhik from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

On the Google maps, the Hotel seems to be on Mall Road; however on reaching there, we actually found it to be almost 2 Kms away from the City Center. The room we got faced the frontside of the hotel which apparently is the better facing. However when you see out of the window, it overlooks some rundown shops and residences bang on the other side of the road. The only saving grace is the snow capped mountains in the horizon. Room Service, Housekeeping and Dining options were prompt, but with limited choices. Our room cost of Rs. 3,500 per night (2adults and 2 kids) did not seem value for money for either the size of the room or the infrastructure. However, the worst nightmare was on the day of checkout. The frontdesk personnel seemed to be straight out of Ice Age; they would have done themselves proud in a government rest house, rather than in a so called star hotel. The credit card machine was not working, and neither was the ATM in front of the hotel. The personnel instead of trying to suggest a solution to the issue, actually involved in a verbal duel with me. Was completely shocked at the behaviour and would suggest a Customer Service 101 course for the frontdesk personnel. They completely ruined in what otherwise might have been an acceptable rating. Do not see myself returning to the hotel in future, and as such, do not recommend this as a hotel of choice for future travellers.

Gaurav from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our Journey to Manali was extended by 4 hours due to heavy traffic, from Manali bus-stand to Hotel (distance of 1.5 km) took more than 1 hour, but from the moment we entered the hotel on 11-June and left for Delhi on 15-June, it was a memorable experience. The hotel is extremely well maintained, it is cleaned twice a day, the staff is very polite and always available for the customers. The food served at the hotel is very reasonably priced and of good taste and quality. The hotel also provides its customer, the facility of a waiting room, where guests can stay for few hours. We needed it as our bus for Delhi was at 5:30 PM, checkout time was 12 PM and it was raining heavily in Manali. I haven't seen this facility at many other hotels (which are rated higher than this one) I'm extremely satisfied by the services offered at the hotel and would stay in the same hotel during my future visits as well.

Sumit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything was fine.. Quality of food was awesome.. N decoration ws perfect

PRATIK from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was on my Honeymoon Trip. We came from Shimla after a tiresome bus journey of 10 hr. I had reserved this hotel online .We were immediately alotted room. But to our surprise, when they coame to know that we are on honeymoon, they upgraded our room for Free. The room was excellent. Very much neat and clean. Room service was good. The staff was co-operative. They have a restaurant which serves good food. I recommend this hotel to not just Honeymooners, but to all who love value for money.

VINAY from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Access

Demo Trip Stay here once and you will love to enjoy awesome services here.

by MunishG77 on September 4, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms having Balcony on the second floor have amazing view of mountains.

by Vikas T on August 17, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid the road side rooms - the roads are noisy sometimes even at night. Garden side rooms are preferable

by SMMehta on August 7, 2018

Demo Trip Just less than 2 Kms from Manali Main Market "Mall Road"

by HardikS421 on May 4, 2018

Demo Trip Observe all the items in the room after check in, take note of that and get agree with the staff, otherwise they will blame of theft.

by hrishi_dypim on April 2, 2018