X

Book Rooms at Hotel Vintage - Prices Rs. 1572

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Vintage

Left Bank,Naggar Road,Manali, Manali , 175125  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 278 Rs.1,850

Rs. 1,572

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Amit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We found Hotel Vintage a very good property to stay at. Room, service & the food all was very fine. Its worth staying at this hotel.

NADEEM from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The whole stay was convenient until on a last day they charged me unnecessarily for the soups. The breakfast and dinner was complimentary as it was included in my package and the soup I ordered was in the menu but they didn't answered. I was totally upset with that kind of treatment.

N from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked a luxury room which had a view of snow covered mountains. Room was good and spacious with proper neat and clean bathroom. The best part is the food. It was really delicious. I had breakfast and dinner included in my package. I was given the option to either order dishes of my choice or eat at buffet as per my choice. Hotel is about 500mts from the Mall road. The hotel has its own garden. The parking is enough spacious as ample space was available even during new year time when all rooms were booked. Also in case if you have any problem you can always contact directly the owner as he stays in the hotel premises. The front desk was available even late at night in winter of January. Overall I would rate the Hotel as a good option to stay if you want to enjoy nature in silence with not so far not so close from market. I would definitely go to same hotel if went to Manali.

Arun from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the hotel is a good option for a budget hotel . we stayed there for 3 days. the food quality was good. the service was average & the hotel staff was really polite & helpful.they even helped us to find a taxi to the bus stop when we couldnt get one. the reception guy was really nice & helpful.

kuldeep from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

hotel was not matching with the facility shown during booking on internet. No room service was available before 7.30 am and after 10 pm. Compare to other hotel cost cost was very high.

MR R K from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Quality of the food was excellent and the room service too was very good. Desk manager is ready to provide all the help you need. Room was average and also location was a bit on the uphill being problematic for older persons. However for the price you pay for the room this hotel is a very good option.

DEEPAK from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent Budget hotels in Manali.Room Size was big and properly clean.Good homely food and prepared according to ours choice.I will suggest to all tourist who want to search perfect budget hotels in Manali.

DHRUBASHIS from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I liked the hotel Vintage- Manali. The room type is good and also the staff behavior towards us was cooperative. This hotel is located on the main road of Manali i.e. we were able to see a nice sea view. I would like to recommend this hotel to friends.

Demo Trip Choose Luxury room

by sudip2015 on May 18, 2018

Demo Trip Choose luxury room if available

by Badri_Ravi20 on April 7, 2018

Demo Trip Try to get room at upper floors for beautiful view from your room

by vrupatel on March 9, 2018

Demo Trip Choose river and hill view from your window

by TripathiR4 on December 16, 2017

Demo Trip Choose Luxury room for the best Mountain View.!!

by NishantK454 on August 15, 2017