X

Book Rooms at Sarthak Resorts - Prices Rs. 1200

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sat, 24 Nov – Sun, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Sarthak Resorts

Village and Post Office Khakhnal, Nagger Road, Manali , 175143  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 300 Rs.1,500

Rs. 1,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 31 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.7

Amit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed our vacation stay here. The ambiance was very blissful & soothing. Our room was very clean & cozy, the room service did a fantastic job. The food especially was really tasty. We would definitely recommend this property.

Mr.Anand from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. We stayed in a mountain view room, is was well arranged but it not quite clean, we had to call the room service often. I especially liked the food served, it was delicious. Overall my stay here was average.

RAJESH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. My room was well maintained. The room service did an honest job. The food too was good to taste. I would recommend this property.

Swapnil from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a convincing stay in this place. My room had one with a very good view. There were no complaints with the room service. The food was decent too. Altogether it was an above average experience.

Prakash from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was marvelous with all the necessities. The location is very nice.

Rajeev from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. This is very well located. The ambiance was extremely serene & pleasant. Our room was with a beautiful valley view room. The view we had was fabulous. The room service were very attentive. Also the food served was good to taste. This is definitely a recommendable property.

Wilson from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a reasonable experience with nothing extra or less in service. The room was clean but not so spacious. I have only tried breakfast in the hotel but it was quite average.

Sagnik from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Rooms not properly cleaned and only 2 towel for a triple bedroom, additional one given only on demand. Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions. As per the package the things were not given, moreover the room given was incomplete in all respects and under construction.

Jitendra from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a fabulous time in this hotel. Our room was excellent and clean. The staff tried their level best to help us out with our request. Many varieties were available in breakfast, every dish was delicious. We would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

ANURAG from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Our experience was quite disappointing. The service was not prompt. The room quality was not good. And the food quality not upto the mark.

Sushma from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We had the most horrible stay in my life in this property. First of all, the hotel is located 10 km away from manali & it was very difficult to located it. Next the room we were provided were not at all clean. The food too was horrible. Moreover there were noises of disco coming which were really disturbing. I was very disappointed & I am not recommending it to anyone.

PARAS from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location was excellent. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It is good value for money.

Dhananjay from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very far from the main city but in a very peaceful place. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The staff management was really good. They did their work with a smile on their face. We had our breakfast at the restaurant, and it was great in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

SK from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located 10km from the main city. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The breakfast served was of high quality. This is a recommendable hotel.

Pranesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very far from the main city. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious. This hotel is value for money.

Sumit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The outer side of the property was not so attractive but room was decent and relaxing. Staff was co-operative. The food quality was also satisfactory and service was prompt. I enjoyed my whole stay.

Rajendra from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was really amazing. Panoramic view of Manali from hotel balcony is really unforgettable and so as food and hospitality. This hotel is ideal for Honeymoon Couple who wants to stay alone and enjoy their time. The only thing is it s very far from Manali city which prevents one to enjoy late evenings on Mall Road and its also difficult to find conveyance from city to hotel at late evenings. Need to shell out extra bugs.

Prabhat from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was quite royal and had a lot to offer. Room was spacious and suitable for families also. Service and food arrangement was also well up my expectation. The staff was loyal and provide decent assistance. I will definitely recommend this resort.

Mr H K from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel was really costly at least three times than the other hotels in the same locality. There was no proper bedding for children also and it was situated 5km away from the city. I will never book that hotel again.

Rahul from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel/resort was located little away from Manali Mall Road, however, it gave us the best view from the room. The room service was excellent and the hotel staff was very cooperative. The condition of room & washroom was also good. Overall it was an excellent offering at price we paid.

Minakshi from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

View from the balcony was awesome. Also as it is far away from main Manali i found peace there but ofcourse it takes pain for going back to Manali.

RamPrakash from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

its very nice to stay on this hotel,the location is also nice because its another side of city and when we need to go to city its also good

C P SRINIVAS from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

EXCELLENT HOTEL.

Bishwajeet from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 09 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located very far from the main city. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Even the service was quick and prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain, only due to tubelights were not their in hotel, surrounding of hotel was looking dull. The restaurant was clean, the food they served was delicious.This property is suitable for Family Visits. Overall this property is average property.

Dev from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Stay was good

Rituparna from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would like to visit there again.Its a perfect staying option for those who love peaceful surrounding away from the hustle bustle of the main mall area.The view from our(mountain view)was simply amazing.We took a lot of pics from our balcony itself.Room service was also very good.All in all a very good staying option in Manali.

Ashutosh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Please remove this Hotel from your list its horrible for staying.Except the view nothing is good. Food is horrible. Room is as dirty as u can imagine. Very far from Bus stop not accessible at all. Overall a very bad deal.

ATAM from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a nice experience to stay in this hotel.

Mr. Dushyant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

really it was excellent trip for me

Rahul from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is a bit far about 8 km from the Manali Bus Stand (Mall Road) but its location is one of the best with very nice view. The location is very quiet and peaceful. If you want to go away from the crowded, noisy place for a day or two, this location is your best bet. This hotel has very nice rooms with a spectacular view of the valley and snow peaks and it is definitely the best value for money. The food quality is ok but they did make jain food on our demand. They do provide complimentary pick up and drop to the bus stand which can save about 600 Rs. The room service is good and the staff at the hotel is also very helpful. The meal plan seems a little bit pricey but the hotel also provides an option to order the food that you want to eat instead of the regular buffet. For just roaming around the bus stand area (market place), even the local bus could be used from the stand to kakhnal (where the hotel is located) and its fare is just 10 Rs. Of course, if you have luggage, this may not be the best option. Overall I really liked staying at the hotel and enjoyed the peaceful stay away from the regular city life.

subhankar from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was really up to the mark, the rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff's were very co operative & polite. The food items is appreciated for its delicious taste. Surrounding's & location of the hotel is highly appreciated. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends & relatives if they plan there visit to Manali.

Demo Trip Visitor may choose a Pine View room as it has a good location.

by PrakharA66 on March 19, 2018

Demo Trip Room Pine view & valley view are good.

by vijaykantbhatnagar on June 26, 2017

Demo Trip Best View and location

by _bhavesh_vadhiya on June 21, 2017

Demo Trip Best service.

by qamaruddinf on June 2, 2017

Demo Trip pine view was facing streets the mountain view and river view where good comparitively

by NeenaK57 on June 1, 2017