X

Book Rooms at Snow Peak Retreat - Prices Rs. 2500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Snow Peak Retreat

Nasogi, Near Hadimba Temple, Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.7

Satish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is nice.But they call us for dinner without informing that it is payble(They charge Rs.300 per person)

ASHOK AMARLAL from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent & Comfortable Stay at Manali. I you are in Manali this is one of the best hotel you may think of.

Manoj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Had stayed in Room no 117 from 30th March to 3rd April. All the rooms have very good view. Room service of hotel is excellent with very helpful staff. Will surely stay again in this hotel if i travel to Manali and recommend it to others as well.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Snow Peak Retreat

      (based on 626 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 6
    • Average 38
    • Very Good 169
    • Excellent 408
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Excellent stay! Excellent stay!

by parthi r on July 16, 2018

Had an Awesome stay for 4 days at this hotel, very helpful and friendly staffs. As this was our first year wedding anniversary we had it perfect. Very nice view of landscapes, neat and clean both inside and outside. Beautifully maintained lawn. Food was delicious and the restaurant ambience was too good. Special mention to Mr.Subham who helped us a lot during our trip.

Hidden from view with a view Hidden from view with a view

by filipiasty on July 6, 2018

It is very beautifully located above the main town, near Hadimba Temple, concealed in the woods. Its location gives it very nice views on the town below. Rooms have balconies, so you can spend time out. Food was delicious, staff helpful, rooms very cosy. I recommend to those who want to get away from the noise of the town. Of course, there might be noise in the hotel if it's packed.... One problem is that it is hard to find the way to get to the hotel. No roadsigns, no arrows, its name is nowhere to be found. But once you get there, you will like it!

R. C. Awasthi R. C. Awasthi

by Ramesh A on June 14, 2018

Hotel is good with comfortable rooms and helpful staff. The only problem with the hotel is absence of lift having 4 storeys building. The food is good and is served with wide varieties of items. We strongly recommend this hotel.

An unforgettable and memorable experience An unforgettable and memorable experience

by vishavbandhu074 on June 10, 2018

Awesome, great and wonderful experience with excellent hospitality at Snow peak retreat and cottages at Manali. It made our holidays an unforgettable experience. Comfortable stay, clean and hygienic rooms, quite big and cosy environment, panoramic view of Manali from room's private balcony, well maintained Garden, delicious food at affordable prices and helpful and caring hospitality services of front office staff is the trade mark of this Hotel. Highly recommended, affordable and One of the best hotels in Manali I ever visited..... Special thanks to Mr Shubham Sood and Mr. Manoj for personalised attention and helpful nature.

Awesome Awesome

by Thakr J on June 9, 2018

Stayed here for 03 nights .best location superb view and amazing food.staff from front office to kitchen is just so perfect that you feel like a home away from home.highly recommend and go for luxury rooms in cottages for be St experience

Powered by:

Demo Trip Go for first second floor right corner room that will have an 180 degree view of valley

by AnshuAcharaya on May 6, 2018

Demo Trip Best View, opportunity to click excellent photos

by KamalAhmed86 on April 16, 2018

Demo Trip Please chose upper floor corner room

by Kazi Rashidul H on April 6, 2018

Demo Trip Take the Rooms with Balcony to have a pleasant stay

by Rajeev A on April 1, 2018

Demo Trip Staff, Rooms & View

by th360degree on March 8, 2018