X

Book Rooms at Snow Valley Resorts - Prices Rs. 2356

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Snow Valley Resorts

Log Hut Area, Manali, Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,444 Rs.3,800

Rs. 2,356

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 65 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Sridhar from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything is good but hospitality was bad.

Venkataraman from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was good although it could be maintained better. The hospitality of the staff is absolutely fantastic. The food is also good. The restaurant was cold and uncomfortable. Other than that, the location is scenic and its worth staying there.

V from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The resort needs renovation. There are however, very less facilities for entertainment for a guest. The roof top terrace sitout is just too good. The dal was watery and vegetable dish oily. They should have better in house activities.

Gitesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is good. The rooms are medium sized. The cleaning was excellent. The staff was helpful and polite. There was no swimming pool and health club in the hotel which was a little disappointing. The food was not very tasty. The waiters after taking the order, took forty five to fifty minutes to bring the food. The ambience of the hotel is average.e order, took forty five to fifty minutes to bring the food. The ambience of the hotel is average. Gitesh Vohra

Deepak from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We stayed at Snow Valley Resorts for 3 nights and it was a good place to stay. The room was good although it could be maintained better. The hospitality of the staff is absolutely fantastic. The food is also good other than that, the location

Mr. Shray from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was not upto mark although food quality was good. No note pads,candle, matchstick for emergency. Lots of flies in room , everyday I need to ask for mosquito repellent.

Vishwas from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location of the hotel is what makes it worth staying. The view of mountains when you get up is refreshing.

Sudarshan from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a good stay at this hotel, we booked the presidential room which was valley facing and the view from this room was awesome. The hospitality was good and the rooms were clean and decent. There is a bath tub too in the room. According to me, its a re

Mr. Lakhasingh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its just an ordinary hotel. I had a fine stay. The hotel is at a comfortable walking distance from the market and bus stand. The hotel has a restaurant but the food is bad.

V K from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff were very nice and prompt in service. I had my food in the hotel restaurant it was good but they were not having much variety in the food. Near the hotel the location was very nice with greenery all over, very beautiful. They have a gym in the hotel....

Hemant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent!

Nabarun from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was good. Food was below expectation. Pls try to improve here.

SURAJ from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Experience with hotel was average. Staff and reception people was not good in their service. Room was ok.

Mr. Vikram from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel's location was awesome; quite and calm. Rooms were very clean & spacious. Our 3 nights package(M.A.P) was exciting.

Amit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Rooms were excellent with beautiful view. Restaurant meal was very delicious in taste. Staffs are very carrying and always ready for any help. On my next trip to Manali I will stay in this hotel again.

YOGESH KUMAR from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Food was very tasty and hygienic. Amenities inside the room was lacking. Room was large and well maintained. Location was great. Service was quick and prompt and staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend to others.

SURAJ from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

STAY WAS GOOD. QUALITY OF FOOD WAS VERY BAD.

Marlon from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Everything about the resort was perfect except for Room Heating which was very poor considering the winter climate.

Jayant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Staffs were very slow in their service as they used to take 1 hour to serve the food in the room. Rooms were dirty not cleaned properly. The food was horrible in taste needs to improve a lot. It was a worst experience with this hotel.

Sreemoy from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Resort is very good the only minus point is quality of food was bad.

Mukesh K from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a a disappointing that the service was very bad, things were not properly set. Luxury Room was neat & clean but the interior was old kind. Food options were limited also food wasn't tasty. Its priced high for the standard of hospitality given. It was a below average property.

Mrs Kajal from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There is transport facility to reach at hotel. Room was nice with attached bathroom. We took our meals in hotel restaurant itself, and that was very tasty ( vegetarian ). Mountain view were perfect.

Mr. Narendra from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. Rooms were excellent well maintained. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was delicious in taste. It is good value for money.

Sinu from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Room was decent well maintained with beautiful views. Hotel has restaurant were I had my breakfast it was very nice in taste. I would love to stay in this resort.

Mr Rajesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was very spacious and finely clean. Food was average in taste can be much better. Service was great. Staff was well trained and polite. Its an above average property.

Mr Kishan from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staffs were very decent and good in their service. Rooms were good neat and clean. Recommendable.

Mohd Aslam from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staffs service was excellent. Room was well furnished with modern interiors,View from the room was wonderful. It has restaurant were I had my food it was wonderful in taste.

Rajarshi from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in maharaja suite it was well furnished . Staffs were co-operative and always ready for any help. Breakfast was superb in taste. Ambiance and the location was perfect.

Pardeep from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

My stay was not a good experinace. The hotel is inside the Manali area and very diffcut to reach when there is heavy snow fall. The Room is not clean and interiour is also bad. Toilet is not claen and not as per 3* hotel standred. Food is not good once i got a stone in the food which was a terriable experiance. I will perefer stay away this hotel if ur looking a 3* proerity.

Preetam from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Accessibility Let me start off with the distance of the hotel from the bus stand. Hotel claims its 1.5KM. This 1.5Km is not on plain road but is an uphill road. You would require a taxi or an auto to reach the Mall road\Bus stand. Auto charges: 60rs and Taxi: 100rs. This is way too costly for 1.5km. Location Hotel location is excellent with snow capped mountains all around the hotel. The hotel itself had loads of snow. You can go for a walk to get to the base of the snow capped mountains. Hotel is very next to HPTDC Log Huts. Rooms and Service Pros: I had booked presidential room which was very spacious. Hot water was available 24/7. Room had a sit out with beautiful view of the mountains. Quick room service 10 % discount on additional food. Welcome gift (Cakes and some chocolates) Farewell Gift: woolen hats Cons: While booking I had asked for a bath tub and they suggested that presidential rooms would have it. I had called up the hotel number of times to confirm it. But when I checked in I found that the bathtub was missing when I checked the response was that they cannot commit on bathtub Hotel claims it?s centrally heated but I was provided with a single tower room heater with single coil which was not enough to heat up the entire area. Housekeeping was very bad nobody turned up to clean up the room during my stay. I was on MAP package food was not up to the mark. Make sure you demand and get all the things mentioned in your package list. I would recommend this hotel to others mainly for the good views it has. If you're looking for good food and easy accessibility kindly look else where.

Parvir from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff were quite attentive and always there was a smile on their face. Room was upgraded very well with all the facilities also with beautiful green and snow views. The food was tasty.

Navin from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Wonderful ambiance. The amenities were very nice like table tennis etc. Room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff are friendly & helpful. The food was great.

Bharat from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was simple with clean bed and all the facilities at your finger tips. The staff was polite and know how to deal with guest. The service was excellent. Recommendable for small family.

KiranVarma from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its an excellent honeymoon i would say. Our room has a scenic view of ice mountains and oak trees. Hospitality is very good and the room which we stayed is more than excellent with all facilities provided. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Manali.

Mr. Pankaj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We liked our stay in this property. The sunset view was fantastic through our room. The room service were active, also the food served was decent. We would recommend this property.

Parikshit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a reasonable stay and experience was not so great but overall it was a good hotel. The room was clean and spacious and service was prompt. The staff was attentive and location was also decent.

Atul from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a fantastic stay. Everything was just excellence. The standard room was great and the food was awesome. Whole package was wonderful. We would suggest this hotel for others and revisit again.

Mr Suresh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was decent in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

Debasish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We spent 5Nights in 2 Luxury Double Room and our experience was Excellent. We all enjoyed ourselves throughly. It is really worth staying.

Vishal from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a comfortable place for an ideal vacation. The property was in a decent condition with respectful hospitality. The room was clean and well arranged with all the facilities. The service and food provision was also impressive.

Mr Neeraj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked 2 Presidential Room for 3 nights and our experience was really great. We are impressed with the room quality and the service provided. Even the food option are good. Ambiance was great.

Ranjan from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We came here after a wonderful stay in Agra, as compared to which our stay was quite basic. The room we stayed in was decent, the room service & food to were decent. I will give it average ratings.

Ibrahim Refai from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our 3 Nights Honeymoon Package stay was excellent. Every facilities and the services are great. We thank all the staff members for making good arrangements and our holiday memorable.

Manish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

For the rates charged it was the best property I could get in Manali. The room was beautiful and ambiance was pleasing. Service was excellent and staff was supportive. Food was also super in taste. It was a recommendable property for sure.

Ashish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Snow Valley Resort is at very good location in Manali - you can see Snow Laden mountains with perfect valley view overseeing Apple Orchids. Not far from Mall Road as well. They should improve on the food, dining options as they limited with average food taste. The only respite is of good breakfast. Resort facility can be improved by having more games, entertainment, tourist participation and involvement options. Staff is courteous and eager to help. Standard room does not have Valley View and people should go for Deluxe Rooms for Valley view.

NEERAJ from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was nice. Services of hotel were excellent. Nice palace located.

Vinod Appasaheb from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We enjoied our stay at this resorts. Thank you

Manash from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Heater quality was not so good, rest everything was fine. Overall good exprience

Prabhakar from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for honeymoon couples as it is far from the busy mall road in manali.. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I talked to the manager before reaching the hotel and told them that I would reach the hotel by 6am(check in time is 12pm), and they have accepted to give me the room if it was vacant.. They gave me the room but they charged for it(maintainence charges+ compulsory breakfast) and no bill was given for it.. A computerized bill was provided for room service and the extra charges were added(hand written) and moreover, they did not accept the card for the payment of the extra charges. In spite of this I would recommend this hotel as this is one of the best hotels in Manali especially for honeymoon couple..

Rohit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had booked a Maharaja Suite but was given a free upgrade to a duplex suite. The food was average. Nothing much to boast about.

Pritesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall Good!

Kausar from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a lovely experience staying in snow valley. Guests were warmly welcome. Staff is very cooperative. Ambiance is very beautiful. Toilets were very clean and hygienic. There was no problem of hot water. It was a brilliant experience

dhanesh from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is excellent.

Srinjoy from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good and well decorated hotel. Helpful and courteous people. Away from the din and the dust, with a view of the hills. Would have loved a bath tub though - that was lacking.

Piyush from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location wise this is a good hotel to stay. Room provided by the hotel was very good and well maintained. Staff was helpful and food was tasty. I will recommend this hotel to my family and overall this is above average hotel.

Hemant from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel room was satisfactory as rooms were clean & tidy. Staff’s were cooperative, helpful and polite. Hotel does not have their own kitchen hence food was arranged outside which is quite average type. Yes hotel maintained their cleanliness within and outside their location. Hotel should deploy more staff for better prospect towards its customers.

Sudhir from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience of the rooms was little disappointing as walls were not painted and clean. Staff service was excellent as they were polite and cooperative. Food too was up to the mark and tasty. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended provided booked for some higher category of rooms.

Mr Sudipto from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms were good there were no views from the room though. The service provided by the hotel staff was good.

Aseem from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good & comfortable stay. Very peaceful and pollution free environment with beautiful surroundings. However not value for money, Quality of toiletories very poor. Food was good however, very limited menu and mostly North Indian food served. Local transport as well as pick and drop to Bus Stand not provided by Hotel. Snow Valley should certainly benchmark its services against services provided by other Hotels of similar category and try to improve.

HARI SINGH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Access: As this trip was planned by my son on my retirement i was looking forward for a relaxing worry free stay. on reaching the hotel the breathtaking view from the hotel and cool breeze gave a soothing affect. entrance lobby was good where i waited for some time as i reached little early than check in time. Location: The hotel is in a very convenient location. The view of the surrounding is breathtaking. also it is loc in the heart of city so you dont feel isolated. The Front desk: The staff was reasonably helpful. We booked an Luxury Room. The person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing. The Room: We could get a room facing the nature and view was great. The linen was clean, taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean. Food & Room Service: We did not order anything fancy. Food was average. Service was fast. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the leisure traveller and for short stays.

Rohan from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pretty good hotel. Rooms were decent and clean. Service as well was good. I would recommend people to stay here only if the price reduces as there are many other places to stay in Manali.

Gaurav from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was good, but food was not up to the mark...it was ok experience for me.

ankit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Worth staying. ..especially for couples going for their honeymoon. .

RAMA SANKAR from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was good and satisfied my expectation. Location was good. Toilet needs improvement, in particular installing hand spray and separation curtain.

Manoj from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look.front desk staff has to be improve him skills when the guest is comming from far away and wel come him respectively .

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Snow Valley Resorts

      (based on 816 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 15
    • Poor 24
    • Average 87
    • Very Good 291
    • Excellent 399
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Best Hotel in Manali Best Hotel in Manali

by naunihal s on July 14, 2018

This is the best hotel property in Manali finely maintained by Mr Vimpy Bakhshi. He is very professional and intelligent entrepreneur. He knows the requirements of visitors. This hotel is situated in very calm area surrounded by lush green valley.the scene from the rooms is just like tour in heaven. You can truely enjoy the beauty of sunshine and mountains. From the teris of hotel you can feel the clouds talking to you. Top attractions of this hotel are Garden, park for children, Dj room, game parlor and top most is the service of hotel with heartly warm. Daily activities like magician, singers and many more activities are there. You must visit the hotel. I guaranteed you... You will get value for money with homely environment.as far a food concern must opt the with meal option... There are countless preparations in the restaurant which are so delicious..... One more thing the with meal offer will also be comparably low cost than market.. In the last i would like to thanks Mr Vimpy Bakhshi, Maahn singh and all the staff of the hotel.. All the best

Awesome Trip to Manali Awesome Trip to Manali

by rajeevranjanp on July 10, 2018

It is a well maintained resort with fantastic food. We stayed there for 3 nights and 4 days with my family. It's surrounding is amazing and location is beautiful. We had buffet breakfast and dinner and food quality was very good. Kids enjoyed table tennis chess carem etc. Staff were good.

Very good stay Very good stay

by Ashwin K on July 10, 2018

Liked the hotel and ambiance,food was also very good.Hotel people were very supportive during our entire trip.They arranged breakfast even early in the morning when he had to go to Rohtang pass.All in all a big thumbs up for snow valley resorts.

Awesome! Awesome!

by dinni246 on July 7, 2018

Just came back from a four night stay at Snow Valley Resorts, Manali. It is located in log hut area of Manali overlooling snow capped mountains. Our stay in Presidential Room was just perfect. It was raining for all four days during our stay, but we didn't feel as bad just because of facilities provided in the resort. The play area and Indoor games room is just perfect for any family with a kid. The Breakfast and Dinner buffet spread was lavish and food was very tasty. And it was served with a smile on face. Only point of contention was the doors and locks of room which require a change ASAP. Washroom was big and well ventilated. Will definetely recommend this to anyone. Deserves five stars.

Snow valley resort  not worth the money Snow valley resort not worth the money

by Banjara181 on July 4, 2018

If you are looking to book it is better to book without any meal plans. Pros: -Location was one reason I went ahead with the booking - Play area for kids, garden, swings which is a big plus if you are travelling with kids - Dinner spread was ok, quality of food was nice Cons: - Had to call multiple times for every single thing we were 2 adults and 1 child. So first I asked for extra bath towel called thrice and this continued every day for my 3 day stay. I would appreciate if this is told once and is taken care own its on. The third day it was raining so after repeated calls they provided us with wet towels. - Cleanliness was a big issue inside the room and dining area as well. They didnt bother to change the linen during our entire stay and the room wasnt properly cleaned either. Dining room/restaurant was a big disappointment, the table cloths were damn dirty, and floor was sticky. - Breakfast spread was disappointing, not much options and taste wise it wasnt good either.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Rooms on the upper floor might have a better view. The ones with balcony are only on Ground floor & first floor.

by teshy on May 21, 2018

Demo Trip Try for Garden View rooms

by Shubhaditya on May 6, 2018

Demo Trip go for a mountain view room

by anupal_sen on May 2, 2018

Demo Trip must book for families having children

by Aman S on April 30, 2018

Demo Trip Cleanliness, service and staff were excellent Perhaps the higher floors would offer more spectacular views.

by MrHappyHappy on March 27, 2018