X

Book Rooms at The Holiday Resorts, Cottages & Spa - Prices Rs. 2499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Holiday Resorts, Cottages & Spa

Kanyal Road, Simsa, Manali, Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Mohamed Ridvan from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 24 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This Cottage is perfect for the family with three couple as super deluxe cottage got three rooms in cottage. The rooms(3 rooms) are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the cleaness and the TV in all the room including hall. It was very very cheap for me in the price i got this. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and it was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Manali. This cottage is 3km far from mall road but its fine, if you have car with you.

Amit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was one of a lifetime experience for me to stay at Holiday Cottage at Manali....My family was unwell during the trip & the hotel authorities extended all services to ensure that I am fine despite of all odds...I recomend strongly others to stay at this cottage...Thanks for everything...also they provided a bunch of complementery services like Internet access etc at no extra cost...Keep it up...

Prerit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is in a very convenient location. It is good for those who love to stay away from city crowd. It is approx 2.5 - 3 km from mall road. View from the hotel is excellent, you can easily see snow caped mountain from the room window/Balcony. Roshan(Owner) himself take care of all your needs & try to arrange best possible facilities to you in best possible way. The hotel staff was quite helpful & after every meal they ask for the feedback about the food/service. If you complain for anything they immediately take action & try to improve that. Though there are not many options in the food menu, still you will get good food to eat there. The good thing about the cottage is that they don't arrange buffet. They ask for the food choices from you in the morning & whatever you order they cook the same food for you in Dinner. Room was small but clean & comfortable. Shampoo/moisturizer were of good quality. Bed was comfortable. No idea about wifi connectivity. I have not used that during my stay there. On the last day we checked out in the morning at 10 AM & left our luggage in the hotel front desk. When we came back in the evening, they arranged a seperate room for us for getting ready & relaxing. If you ask them in advance then they will also arrange complementary pick-up & drop to the bus stand. If you arrange taxi from the hotel. You may need to bargain for taxi prices. They will always give you taxi cost which is Rs. 100-200 extra as compared to other private taxi operators in manali. Better is to confirm taxi prices from any local taxi operator in manali & then ask for the taxi from the hotel. Then you will get good taxi deal in the hotel. Never buy gloves/snow-shoes from the shop suggested by your taxi driver. They will charge you extra. Look for any other nearby shop.Holiday cottage is good option for short stay.

MANISH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a good option for staying in Manali.

Manish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very satisfied. Excellent service, good staff, nice view from balcony.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • The Holiday Resorts, Cottages & Spa

      (based on 652 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 11
    • Poor 8
    • Average 27
    • Very Good 153
    • Excellent 453
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Great stay Great stay

by rajeevparmar71 on June 28, 2018

Fabulous location - breathtaking mountain view- excellent hospitality is what makes this property one of the best in Manali area - good food , service with smile :) Our third stay with them this week but each time we find all getting more better , enjoyable and comfortable. Thanks to their entire team - all the best and keep it up.

Holiday Holiday

by Chandan B on June 19, 2018

it's a good resort with garden facing n hill view rooms, rooms r good n big the restaurant is good with good food n lavish breakfast , the view from rooms is beautiful it was a wounderfull stay with family n friends .

At the Top of Manali At the Top of Manali

by Likesh N on June 10, 2018

The Holidays Inn Cottages and Spa located at Manali, Himachal Pradesh, india. Mountain view with balcony rooms are available. And it's a very beautiful view in the morning as well. Rooms are with out Air conditioning; because climate is always winter. Hot water and heater available here. They have special spa menu, which is including massages. Also they do have buffet system. Breakfast and WiFi free. Either lunch or Dinner we can choose. Food is clean and neat. Good service. Rooms are Little costly but safe and good for family.

Amazing Experience. Highly recommended. Amazing Experience. Highly recommended.

by AUG1978 on May 22, 2018

Im just back from a trip to Manali, where we stayed at The Holiday Resorts Cottages and Spa for 4 nights. We had booked a 2 BR cottage, as we were 2 families travelling together. The cottage had a large living cum dining area and 2 decent sized bedrooms, each with an attached bath. Plus we had the entire corridor to ourselves with a wide angle view of the hills. Standing here early in the morning or late at night, when the surroundings are quiet, you can actually hear the rumble of the Beas water, although it is at a considerable distance from the resort. This cottage (I would probably call it an apartment as there is another similar but completely separated unit overhead.) is in a separate building adjacent to the main resort, so there is no disturbance whatsoever. In fact, our own kids were free to play without having to worry about disturbing other guests. Breakfast and dinner was included in our package and the buffet was good, value for money. We even had ala carte lunch on the day of our departure and the preparation was good. Twice during our stay, we had to leave early for sightseeing and they packed breakfast for us at 3am! Kudos to the team for that. Fresh sandwiches, juice cartons and a big bunch of bananas. Amongst the other facilities is the games room, which has a pool table, carrom board, TT and table football. We could safely leave our kids there for a couple of hours and the staff took turns to check on them and even played with my younger one, when the older ones wanted to be by themselves. The in-house spa too was a relaxing experience for my BIL. The Enfield bikes that the hotel provides on rent are also well maintained. The resort had live programmes every night like disco, karaoke & magic show. Due to our schedule, we were not able to fully enjoy these programmes, but I must mention the male singer, who was really good. Unfortunately, I have forgotten his name, but I hope the GM Mr. Vinay passes the message to him and also to all the staff of the resort. The day of the check-out was one of the days we left early for sightseeing. We had packed our luggage in the room and told them to bring it out in case the room was needed for next guest. While they did need the cottage, they provided us a (complimentary) suite to freshen up upon returning from sightseeing , even though it was well past our scheduled check-out time. This goes a long way in showing how much they care for guests comfort. As mentioned in the title of this review, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Good Good

by Huzaifa N on April 29, 2018

This is a nice and cosy hotel a little far from the market. Environment is peaceful. View from the premium rooms are very nice. Facing mountain tops covered with snow. Although most of the snow has been melted, only the tips are visible. The rooms are cosy and interiors are like cottages. Good staff members. Good food. Good service. No shower in standard rooms.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Go for balcony rooms

by Mayank0912 on April 7, 2018

Demo Trip Super view with Good Food

by malayshah87 on March 12, 2018

Demo Trip Choose Mountain view room without balcony instead of balcony is it had better view

by Akky121 on February 24, 2018

Demo Trip Prefer taking Rooms with Balcony

by Ruksar S on November 24, 2017

Demo Trip rooms with the valley view are the best.

by AK A on October 22, 2017