X

Book Rooms at The Holiday Resorts, Cottages & Spa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Holiday Resorts, Cottages & Spa

Kanyal Road, Simsa, Manali, Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Mohamed Ridvan from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 24 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This Cottage is perfect for the family with three couple as super deluxe cottage got three rooms in cottage. The rooms(3 rooms) are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the cleaness and the TV in all the room including hall. It was very very cheap for me in the price i got this. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and it was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Manali. This cottage is 3km far from mall road but its fine, if you have car with you.

Amit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was one of a lifetime experience for me to stay at Holiday Cottage at Manali....My family was unwell during the trip & the hotel authorities extended all services to ensure that I am fine despite of all odds...I recomend strongly others to stay at this cottage...Thanks for everything...also they provided a bunch of complementery services like Internet access etc at no extra cost...Keep it up...

Prerit from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is in a very convenient location. It is good for those who love to stay away from city crowd. It is approx 2.5 - 3 km from mall road. View from the hotel is excellent, you can easily see snow caped mountain from the room window/Balcony. Roshan(Owner) himself take care of all your needs & try to arrange best possible facilities to you in best possible way. The hotel staff was quite helpful & after every meal they ask for the feedback about the food/service. If you complain for anything they immediately take action & try to improve that. Though there are not many options in the food menu, still you will get good food to eat there. The good thing about the cottage is that they don't arrange buffet. They ask for the food choices from you in the morning & whatever you order they cook the same food for you in Dinner. Room was small but clean & comfortable. Shampoo/moisturizer were of good quality. Bed was comfortable. No idea about wifi connectivity. I have not used that during my stay there. On the last day we checked out in the morning at 10 AM & left our luggage in the hotel front desk. When we came back in the evening, they arranged a seperate room for us for getting ready & relaxing. If you ask them in advance then they will also arrange complementary pick-up & drop to the bus stand. If you arrange taxi from the hotel. You may need to bargain for taxi prices. They will always give you taxi cost which is Rs. 100-200 extra as compared to other private taxi operators in manali. Better is to confirm taxi prices from any local taxi operator in manali & then ask for the taxi from the hotel. Then you will get good taxi deal in the hotel. Never buy gloves/snow-shoes from the shop suggested by your taxi driver. They will charge you extra. Look for any other nearby shop.Holiday cottage is good option for short stay.

MANISH from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a good option for staying in Manali.

Manish from Manali, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very satisfied. Excellent service, good staff, nice view from balcony.

Demo Trip Go for balcony rooms

by Mayank0912 on April 7, 2018

Demo Trip Super view with Good Food

by malay s on March 12, 2018

Demo Trip Choose Mountain view room without balcony instead of balcony is it had better view

by Akky121 on February 24, 2018

Demo Trip Prefer taking Rooms with Balcony

by RuksarS6 on November 24, 2017

Demo Trip rooms with the valley view are the best.

by AKA250 on October 22, 2017