X

Book Rooms at Hotel Goverdhan Palace - Prices Rs. 2431

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mathura

Tue, 17 Dec – Wed, 18 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Goverdhan Palace

Station Road, Opposite Narholi Thana Agra-Delhi Highway, Nr. Narholi Thana & Dholi Pyau, Mathura , 281001  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,100

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      80% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 2.8
    • Cleanliness 3.2

umesh from Mathura, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

on avrrage room or hotel

Nawin from Mathura, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a good hotel off from the city .good for persons having their own transport

Mr. R G from Mathura, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Totally non-co-operative.

Anjan from Mathura, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service was very quick by the staffs. Room was decent & well maintained but no hote water. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste.

Kirankumar from Mathura, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We did not find much problem but at one instance when the main gate was not opened to allow our car to reach the porch to alienate for the hotel building entry. More strange was the behavior of one of the senior staff Mr. Shankar who was seeing the controversy and was not attending but was avoiding to attend the problem. Later on we have to shout for the senior staff and then he attended. He was standing there but was watching and inciting the issue. Later on in discussion he was not not only rough but was bad mannered too.

Demo Trip Be sure to connect with Anurag before you arrive!

by Harlan P on March 4, 2018

Demo Trip This is hotel cum marriage garden, those who are looking for Bar- stay away as it closed because of Govt law.

by MaadhavS1 on January 3, 2018

Demo Trip Prefer room in 1st floor

by nnmit on March 2, 2017

Demo Trip Choose a room on the opposite side of the lawn if you want to have a peaceful sleep during parties and marriages.

by SaranshP9 on September 26, 2016

Demo Trip please dont go

by abhishekbhardwaj5 on December 28, 2015