X

Book Rooms at The Emerald Hotel & Service Apartments

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Fri, 22 Oct – Sat, 23 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Emerald Hotel & Service Apartments

Juhu Tara Road,Airport Area, Juhu Mumbai The Emerald Hotel Service Apartment , Mumbai , 400049  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 27 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.6

SHARAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

VERY Fine well cleaned and furnished with all 4 star facilities and wi-fi in lobby with free internet facility at bussiness centre, very good ambience, courteus and helping staff, with superfine Veg Restaurant with tasty foods.I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay at my further visits also. Sharad.

ramen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have been to this hotel nearly after seven years It requires a lot of room renovation Old tvs should be changed to save space Breakfast good as usual but gradually they should convert it to covered AC so that atleast one can enjoy sitting even if he is not having breakfast Mr Jha Very Good as usual he is backbone of this hotel

N.S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was plesure to stay at the hotel.

Sreekumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good service attitude and quality apart, this is an average hotel and does not reflect as a part of any intl chain in any manner. Room, albeit small is well-appointed in terms of amenities. Quality of cuisines is above average and buffet breakfast is satisfactory.

abhishek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was conveniently located and their room arrangement was magnificent. The service was also prompt and I enjoyed my stay over here. This hotel was really worth the amount paid.

Miss Lixiu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good property especially for the business travelers. Room service and facilities were quite sufficient. People were courteous and room was also beautiful. I was happy with the overall arrangement.

Mr Indrajit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the breakfast was also average in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

Mr. gaurav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotelis located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. But the breakfast was average in taste. It is good value for money.

Pritesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall stay was fine.

Nimmi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. Even the room was smelling very badly. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was decent in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

PARESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

Nirav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

My stay was average in Best western Hotel. I found its not value for money for the kind of hospitality provided.

Kapil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was on my business trip & i have hardly stayed for 1 hour here. But the room was comfortable. Good & well maintained property.

V from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was quite royal and the service was really admirable. The location was best suited to roam around the city and the quality of room and food provision was up to my expectation. I will definitely prefer the same hotel next time is well.

Rishabh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were kind and polite in their work. Room was good with all the necessities. The breakfast was great. The property is really very good near the hotel.

Satya from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

Bertrand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have booked for my client, he was very happy the stay. Over all the hotel is good, its highly recommendable to every one.

Anand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good stay. Great value for money charged. Highly recommendable.

Dr. Govind from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

GOOD AND HOMELY ATMOSPHERE.

Vipul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It can't possibly get worse! Clearly my worst experience in my hundred plus hotel stays so far. We booked a studio/club room for extra space and comfort. On arrival, the manager showed us a room of a much lower category - almost looked like a servant room. He told a story of all other rooms being full (which turned out to be untrue only an hour later). Room still not what we had already paid full advance for. Were rudely told by manager that unless we quietly accepted , they would throw us out with our bags and 2 kids (including an infant who was running high fever) and we could do whatever we wanted to. The manager also mentioned that the hotel had a policy of giving a lower category room (than the one booked) for all bookings done through travel websites. The hotel is not even worth half the price it charges. The passages are wide enough for only one person to walk at a time. The room was very small, and most of the things mentioned in the room description were missing. The elevators (with grill doors) take you at least a few decades back, and they didn't work for most of the time. The only good part was the doorman and the front office boys - very courteous and helpful.

Akash Deep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is not up to the standard which i was expecting. Standard Room and the bath room was small. Service was ok. Its priced high for the quality of the hotel it is.

Narendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a good stay at this hotel, we booked the standard room which was city facing and the view from this room was awesome and also it located near to beach area. The hospitality was good and the room was clean and decent, its a real value for money. Food was really great.

Naresh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 01 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located near beach. Not so much far from airport. Not a big hotel. Airport pickup was comfortable. Room was little bit small, but comfortable. Breakfast was complimentary and we took our lunch and dinner out side the hotel.

Vikrant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was excellent which was the plus point to stay in this hotel, apart from that staff service was quick and remarkable. We were three adults they gave us a superior suite room which was very nice. Complimentary breakfast was also good.

Shailender from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel right near the Beach. They are constantly trying to improve their standards and level of services. They have recently renovated their rooms and it looks good. The service during the morning breakfast is excellent and prompt. All at the hotel want to help and are always smiling. Worth the experience.nt to help and are always smiling. Worth the experience.

samit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is just walking distance to Juhu beach. The room is small and dull with no much room for baggage. The bathroom is very basic and simple. We had to leave early morning and hence had to skip the breakfast. Hotel is suitable for those who just need a bed to sleep at night.d a bed to sleep at night.

Rahul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

NO VALUE FOR MONEY. HOPELESS. NEVER STAY AGAIN.

Demo Trip Pls keep enough hand towels according to the number of occupants in the rooms.

by ashokk70 on December 7, 2019

Demo Trip The rooms are nice and clean. We had a studio so had a large fridge, microwave, hot plate, etc.

by shubhrom2017 on September 10, 2019

Demo Trip Just have an advance discussion with staff to get room as per requirement.

by Rajiv S on June 13, 2019

Demo Trip In the washrooms, separate Wash Basin should be installed.

by Cruiser61662538684 on May 27, 2019

Demo Trip Better beds and pillows. Better and cleaner bathrooms

by Resort37899902243 on April 23, 2019