X

Book Rooms at Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Prices Rs. 3134

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Fri, 18 Jun – Sat, 19 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced Apartments

24th Road, Bandra, Near Tawa Restaurant,, Off Turner Road,Bandra (West),, Mumbai , 400050  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,249 Rs.4,999

Rs. 3,750

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 4.2

Debgiri from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hospitality factor can be extremely good. Services were also at the best. For the price, I would recommend this hotel as an option

Sreejit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was just perfect. The staff was polite and quick in their service. The food preparation was delicious. The room was gently decorated with decent interior. It a highly recommendable property. In fact I am planning to come back again to this hotel very soon.

Mr. Rupakshi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a comfortable stay in Deluxe Room. We stayed here for 2 nights and we haven't had any complaints as such.

Sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

According to the money charged the service and facilities were not worth. Overall the stay was just average.

ANIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The deluxe room was well maintained with all the basic facilities. Staffs were excellent in their service. The hotel is located in very good place. The breakfast was very nice.

Vijay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in studio kitchenette room it was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was wonderful in taste. I had really a good time in this hotel.

Achal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall, my stay was wonderful here. Deluxe Room was very much comfortable.

Mr. Anshuman from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very fine place to stay in general.

Mr. Anshuman from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Can do better on service front...prompt service will help. Also can improve on dining options. Otherwise great hotel to be in.

Imon from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent Hotel!!

Mr Khanna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I would definitely like to stay in this hotel again.

Demo Trip Pick a different hotel!

by Beatdapp on December 27, 2019

Demo Trip Higher floors have nice sun shine

by aaquib1990 on November 2, 2019

Demo Trip There are single bedroom with hall and double bedroom hall with kitchenette available

by Shyamala52 on June 29, 2019

Demo Trip Stay elsewhere.

by benzed1967 on September 16, 2018

Demo Trip very centrally located from airport to railway station the the best of shopping.

by maya1402017 on August 23, 2018