X

Book Rooms at Hilton Mumbai International Airport - Prices Rs. 4050

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 02 Dec – Thu, 03 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hilton Mumbai International Airport

Sahar Airport Road, Sahar International Airport , Mumbai , 400099  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,825

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 28 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.2

RISHI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was clean and well maintained with all the luxuries for the guests. Staff was helpful and service was excellent. Food was tasteful and room was nicely arranged. It was a worthwhile property and recommendable for all business travelers.

Bhaskar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Conveniently located near the airport, it is a good place for a business traveller. However, the in room dining options are very limited and are heavily biased towards continental food loyalists.

RAMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is my favorite hotel in Mumbai. Excellent ambiance. Excellent staff. I keep on coming back

Vikramaditya from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stay in this hotel many times, it was very satisfactory.

Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms were spacious, very clean and well decorated with flowers. Staff was fantastic in their service. Food was amazing in taste. We had used all the amenities.

RANBIR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was good with all the basic necessities. Staff was decent in their service & the location was wonderful near the hotel. The breakfast provided was superb.

Rhys from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Above Average

Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

Monica from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

average facilities and roomservices.

MR. INDER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

all types of the hotel services was average

Sheeldhar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our one night stay in Le Meridien was comfortable.

SRINIVAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was excellent. Room was also very good and service was wonderful. As it was my one night stay, I had only breakfast. This was good point for such kind of hotel located in such big city.

Apurva from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were well furnished having all the facilities. Food was fantastic in the restaurant. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

SANTANU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a good property but over all it can be much better. Food was good. Staff and service was excellent. Room was large and well equipped.

babu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hi, as our flight was delayed, our stay at your hotel was a brief one but sweet. Please thank all the staff.

Ms. Shermeena from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was fantastic. Staffs were courteous and polite. Hotel's restaurant serves different varieties of food, excellent in taste. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Mrs. Nita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay was satisfactory. Room was very neat and comfortable. Service was quick and prompt. Staff were professional. Food served was very tasty.

Shirin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

For a short stay plus wanting to be next to the airport this hotel is perfect and very homely and not like an industrial feeling that the near by htls are all becoming.

Nita from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms, Staffs and food was pretty good of the hotel also it is in the center of the city. Everythings were superb.

rajesh sachdeva from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Perfect place for business traveller.

M.S. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed in Deluxe room for 2 nights and it was a fantastic experience.

doncyril from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a royal property as the name suggest. The room was very luxurious with all the modern amenities. The staff was polite and their approach was quite professional. The service was quicker than I expect. It contains a mini restaurant which was neat fully arranged. There was large varieties of exotic food. I would love to stay there again.

Narendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Classic room was very decent and well maintained. Staffs were co-operative and quick in their work. The quality of food was good in taste. Location was convenient.

VINAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was attractive with all the the necessary facilities. The staff service was excellent, didn't give a chance to complain. The breakfast and dinner was well served and superb in taste. I'd like to come back angain with my family.

Madhurika from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was small as compared to the room we used at the Intercontinental Marine Drive. Housekeeping needed to be more efficient in clearing and cleaning.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We have stayed in Classic Room which was luxurious and much comfortable. Service was great and the food was lovely in the restaurant. Overall it was an above average stay.

Chetan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful experience staying in such a well facilitated hotel. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was royal. The service was fast. The staff was well trained to handle the clients. The food was not that great but it was fine. It was a deserving property.

Dharmendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 21 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Neat 5 star boutique hotel at affordable rates

Demo Trip Pool facing rooms are decent, silent and good sleep.

by ajaigupta on October 26, 2020

Demo Trip all rooms are good

by suraj15220 on September 15, 2020

Demo Trip Toiletries are available on request, this may be due to current COVID restrictions. Its is thus, advisable to carry your own if possible

by abhinavganguly1987 on August 24, 2020

Demo Trip Exec floors are quieter

by joypatel27 on March 4, 2020

Demo Trip Avoid this particular Hilton

by willyf7 on February 22, 2020