X

Book Rooms at Hotel Airport International - Prices Rs. 3000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Mon, 24 Dec – Tue, 25 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Airport International

Near Domestic Airport, Nehru Road, , Ville Parle (East), Mumbai , 400057  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 40 reviews)


      87% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.1
    • Cleanliness 3.1

SUMANTHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

NOT STAYED........Due to unavoidable reasons I could not reach Mumbai on 12-07-08 and hence I could not utilise the booking.

Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Hotel Airport International in Vile Parle (East) is in a very homely area. It is closer to the Vile Parle Railway Station than to the Mumbai Airport. The food here is very good and the staff are equally good. I got excellent South Indian Breakfast hav ing Masala Dosa, Idli-Sambhar, Vada-Sambhar and hot Gulab Jamuns. The vegetarian Lunch and Dinner are quite good.ing Masala Dosa, Idli-Sambhar, Vada-Sambhar and hot Gulab Jamuns. The vegetarian Lunch and Dinner are quite good.

Mr. Sharat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay was perfect at Hotel Airport International. Room was very comfortable and I even planned to visit this hotel again in future with my family. Food was good of the hotel restaurant. Service was very quick.

Albert from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Though airport pick up was included, no one from the hotel came to pick me up. I called the hotel informing them as I was waiting at the airport for a long time, then they came to pick me up. Rooms were not to my expectation as there was a lot of noise in the hotel with some repair work going on in the hotel. I had only dinner in the hotel restaurant, the food was good. Staff were not so prompt in their service.in the hotel with some repair work going on in the hotel. I had only dinner in the hotel restaurant, the food was good. Staff were not so prompt in their service.

Mr. Dipta from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was clean but very small and not very comfortable. Staff were polite and prompt. I had my food in the room the food was very good. Hotel is very close to the airport.

Mr.RAVI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The most important thing was the location, it is near the airports. The complimentary transfer was an excellent thing. The staff was very friendly. Definitely will recommend, specially when a need for a nice hotel close to the airports.

Lincoln from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Would not recommend this hotel to a friend. Not worth the stay for the money.

VISHWAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I think you should not represent this hotel as the same is substandard.

vidhi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is well located near to airport and railway station. Room was comfortable with all basic amenities. Breakfast was complimentary and we also availed of airport transfer. Overall experience was average.

sumit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was comfortable.

Harsh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Located near airport its the great advantage. Rest all the things were average.

jatin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

An average hotel Located in convenient place.

VINAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in an Executive room and it was comfortable and well decorated. Staff were courteous and helpful. Its economical too.

JITESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Not happy with the stay. The room was not at all good then what i was expecting. Staffs are very much slow in their service.

S. R. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I had to change rooms because there were cockroaches in the tub in the previous one - this is a strict "no-no". In the new room the toilet flush was not working well and water was flowing continuously. This was before I had even checked into the room - they repaired it but they could have done it before allotting the room to a guest. They should pay attention to such small details.

D P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have given the comments as i still find the provision of more improvement.

Anand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

As i was there for few hours i didn't had any food. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was basic and very clean. It was an average stay.

MS. VEERA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was neat and clean but the service that was provided in the room was up to my expectations. When I order food in the hotel, they used to bring the food within a few minutes. Greater advantage was its location, as it is located near to airport.

MR S R A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was satisfactory.

S. R. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were excellent of the hotel it was very much comfortable. Staffs were very polite and helpful in their work. The hotel is located in a very nice place, near to airport. I would stay in the same hotel again.

raghavachari from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was nice in this hotel. Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was good in taste.

GOWTHAMAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Apart from the proximity of the airport, it was just an average. Deluxe room was neat and clean but compact. Service in the restaurant was horrible. Its priced high for the hospitality provided.

Mr. Rishi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice, it was great to find a pleasant and elegant hotel in the center of city. The room was nice and comfortable, staff very warm and friendly. The room service was amazing. Staying in the hotel was a pleasant experience and i will look forward for my next stay in hotel.

Matteo from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Our stay was average. Cleanliness n food options needs to improve.

DR VINAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was spacious with bathroom and nice service. Staff was nice. Food was good. Its an average property.

K R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was average in this hotel. Room was fine with all the facilities. Staffs were good in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was average taste.

MR S R A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staffs were fabulous in their service. Room was clean and neat having all the facilities. The breakfast was amazing in taste of the restaurant. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Mr. Anil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have stayed here for a night & i found its comfortable. Overall, a very good experience.

SRIVASTAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was marvelous with all the basic facilities. I was highly impressed by the staffs they did their work very well with full attention. Breakfast was lovely in taste. Hotel is very close to the airport.

Anand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel conveniently located for the Domestic Airport, however need to look at food composition for breakfast. Rooms are clean and neat, so are the bathrooms. Overall a good experience.

Nat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The only drawback of the stay was the hotel did not have any bar. Otherwise their service was pleasant and room quality was also well up to the standard. Staff was courteous and helped me out a lot of time. Location was also comfortable.

MR ROLF from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was Ok for a quick overnight stay. The breakfast selection was a bit poor.

sumantha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Just ok for one night stay.

Harshwardhan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the lighting system should be removed as it is very complicated,airport facility has to be upgraded.

Mr.Pranav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I would not like to stay again in this hotel.

GOPAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 13 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The pick up from airport took about 20 min. That was the only problem otherwise the hotel is good.

VALLABHDAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel services was excellent as staff were very polite and cooperative. Rooms were also well furnished and neat. Food items were also good and tasty. Hotel can be easily identified and surrounding very neat and clean.

Mr Avinash from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is an average hotel. I have stayed here earlier and prefer staying here just because its close to the airport. The service was about average. Not a great experience.

Narinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

There was no hotel reservation policy and non professional reception staff denied the rooms. I did not check in and they charged one night and I was forced to check in at the other hotel and spend more than RS. 5000 again.

Chapal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Location was good as very near to airport and provided with free airport transfer. There was no fridge in single room which I was provided. Breakfast was limited to few vegetarian items only. Room was too small. No shower curtain in the bathroom. Shower was choked. Only one towel in the bath room. Room was not ready when I checked in after 1200 noon.

Demo Trip Rooms size with even extra bed was good, But could not open the windows, as there is adjacent building and no real view. No natural light.

by Dindukurthi R on July 21, 2018

Demo Trip Opt for their Super Deluxe Rooms as they are better

by Anuj S on March 8, 2018

Demo Trip take the rooms inside the main terminal building

by arnold f on February 1, 2018

Demo Trip proxility to airport

by tg802018 on January 3, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms facing the front are noisy.

by PrathitKamdar2005 on December 18, 2017