X

Book Rooms at Hotel Bawa Continental - Prices Rs. 7000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Bawa Continental

Opp. Theosophical Society, Juhu Beach, Juhu Tara Road, Mumbai , 400049  |  Show on map

Rs. 7,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 21 reviews)


      90% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 2.9
    • Cleanliness 3.4

alkaa from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice clean rooms. Good service.

Nishant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is more a budget property and would not mind staying here on my next visit.

hero from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel and located near the airport.

Moez from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Please do not send uk residents to this hotel unless you want to loose them as they could end up dead due to hygine.

RAJ KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A 5 kilometer drive from domestic airport, the Bawa Continental, Juhu is located near one of the most popular beaches of Mumbai, Juhu Beach. Room amenities provided are a wall to wall carpet, A/c and a refrigerator facility.

SANTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a pleasant stay due to the proximity of the hotel to our conference at Nanavati hospital. Thank you.

RAGHURAMAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good place to stay, value for money.

Shine from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is 5 km drive from domestic airport. Comfortable ambience. Amongst some of the room amenities provided are a wall to wall carpet, a window A/c, a refrigerator. I will recommend it others.

MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was good.

Ankur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its just located close to airport (20 min). Room was average, service was good and the restaurant food was fine. its a standard hotel overall.

prashant k from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel has an excellent location of Juhu. But the hotel is very old and they are not spending any money to maintain. According to the hotel staff, this hotel will be demolished and they will construct a new one at same place. I do not recommend anybody to this hotel till they construct a new one as present one is no value for money.

Mr. Munish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Room was ultra small and very dirty. Service was pathetic. They don't have restaurant in the hotel.

Vipin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an average experience with this hotel the location was very nice, so I stayed in this hotel. The rooms were very neat and clean. Staffs were very nice and co-operative in their work. The food was tasty.

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an average stay in this hotel. Rooms were basic but it was clean and neat. Service level was also average of the staffs. Hotel has no restaurant they have a small kitchen in which they used to cook the food and serve it in the room the food quality was also average.

JAMES from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay was good. Rooms were cleaned. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Mr Hari from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room alloted to me was a deluxe room which was average in looking. Staffs were fine in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was nice in taste. Overall my stay was average in this hotel.

R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was very good hotel. Service is not improved properly because that hotel is newly open and room quality is very well food was also good even I enjoyed it very much and I like to visit again to this hotel

MR IRFAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I guess the hotel is worth staying,location is the best,i mean what more one can ask for in terms of being close to beach staff is well behaved,infact they wear a fresh smile all the time thats what i call hospitality....

GURJEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Renovations still going on ,which really disturbed us, its an average hotel, plus they give us only one side airport transfer.

Arun from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was truly surprised at the Quality of the room, the decor and the overall ambiance in the room. It was good. The hotel should offer wi-fi connectivity free of cost because, without that it is difficult to work in your room. A very good hotel and really value for money. I recommend it highly for the business traveler.

Payal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms at the hotel was good and well furnished. Staff were helpful and cooperative towards us. Food items were not satisfactory as they had limited option hence we opted to have food outside the hotel. Cleanliness was maintained at hotel premises and surroundings were clean & tidy.

Demo Trip Good and comfy rooms

by BehruzM14 on October 28, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are close to the elevator, so don't fret the selection process.

by girishshah6456 on August 29, 2018

Demo Trip Faster Wifi please its important for people who may have to work during the trip.

by MansourBhai on July 23, 2018

Demo Trip Higher floors would be better

by Arpan D on July 18, 2018

Demo Trip Room 402 is the best in the entire property! Also try the thematic rooms. Great breakfast spread!

by AadilJ12 on July 15, 2018