X

Book Rooms at Hotel Kohinoor Continental - Prices Rs. 5999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Kohinoor Continental

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai , 400059  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,500 Rs.7,499

Rs. 5,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      93% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Mr. Raghuvaran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

being a frequent visitor I have found the services getting worse,need to improve the upkeep the hotel

Praveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am indeed very happy with the service.

Mr. Atul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was nice but it was small in size. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was bit tasteless. Even the variety was also very less. The service provided by the staff was average. Overall a below average property.

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good option to stay in Mumbai

Raju from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Reception : Excellent House keeping : Excellent Reception and Lounge : Excellent and one wish to spend the time in the lounge. Rooms : Very Tidy,Cosy and well furnished. Bathrooms : Very kneet and clean but slightly under size. A.C. : working properly. Lobby : Well lighted and carpeted. Restaurant : Well presented. Excellent for family stay

Raju from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stay for 4 nights in this hotel with family and I really appreciate the staff hospitality of reception, house keeping and dining. We feel the warmth in the centre of the city and very busy area like Andheri. I recommend this hotel to everybody (single or family).

r from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Airport transfer is good. Rooms are neat & tidy. But nobody was there to guide to the room & the receptionist is too busy to talk to us as she was in conversation with her personal calls.

Andrea from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

Mr R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room which was alloted to me was a premium room which was maintained very well having all the facilities. Staffs were good in their service. I had my meal in the hotel it was nice in taste.

vijayakumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I think the hotel is a bit expensive for a 4 star hotel but then the service provided is of good quality. The airport transfers were very convenient. My room was well spacious & cozy. The room service were active. Also the food served was good to taste. This is an above average property for sure.

A N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. The maintenance of this place was fine. My room was clean and neat but it was small in size. The room service were active. This is an average property overall.

Arthur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. My room was well equipped with the needful amenities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided me accurately. Overall it is value for money.

J B from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall, My stay was wonderful in this hotel.

Ashish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was our official stay in mumbai. Room were very neat and clean of the hotel. Bathroom had kept all things like shampoo, soap and towels. We had our food in the hotel restaurant and the food was good and served very well.

Janice from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2006 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a very average hotel. The pool did not look very appealing.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel Kohinoor Continental

      (based on 688 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 21
    • Poor 34
    • Average 131
    • Very Good 309
    • Excellent 193
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Went on my anniversary Went on my anniversary

by KapilDwivedi on July 14, 2018

Food was ok as not good as expected the buffet was available in a proper manner and the staff was quite helpful and also the ambiance is good. It took some time to get the voucher cleared as i went on a voucher given as a gift from my friend.

Classic Classic

by Kolo D on July 10, 2018

Hotel needs renovation but they have mentain it very well. Overall service was good.hotel is located in the city itself. Perfect checking checkout with smiling staff. Good WiFi. Rooms are small but comfortable.

Perfect Stay Perfect Stay

by Kolo K on July 10, 2018

We stayed here recently overall good experienc. The best thing you will find here is hospitality. Also it is very easily reachable from international airport.Metro is just here. courteous front office staff.Thank you all

Home away from home Home away from home

by Doko D on July 10, 2018

I would like to thank from beginning. Starting from the airport pick up safely and timely brought to the hotel, a warm welcome was offered by reception Ms. Khushbu. Early check was given though she was very busy. Through out my stay everybody at reception are very helpful and co operative . Would like to thank Mr. Dilesh for assistance. Feeling home away from home.

Decent place Decent place

by Hirenjvora on July 10, 2018

Stayed last month for night stay to take next day early morning flight. Rooms are quite functional, staff proactive and prompt. Airport drop at reasonable rate very early and food that we had was also good. Overall good place for short visit and close by international airport.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Choose a premium room for its spaciousness and pleasing decor.

by KLNATARAJ on July 5, 2018

Demo Trip Not B wing

by Ash297586 on April 17, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms on the south side are quieter

by Vishwas Z on February 2, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for quiter, higher floor rooms. And A wing as a preference.

by Achu59 on December 21, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms with pool view are really nice

by naveenk312 on December 18, 2017