X

Book Rooms at Hotel Kohinoor Continental - Prices Rs. 4999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Kohinoor Continental

Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai , 400059  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      93% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Mr. Raghuvaran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

being a frequent visitor I have found the services getting worse,need to improve the upkeep the hotel

Praveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am indeed very happy with the service.

Mr. Atul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was nice but it was small in size. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was bit tasteless. Even the variety was also very less. The service provided by the staff was average. Overall a below average property.

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good option to stay in Mumbai

Raju from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Reception : Excellent House keeping : Excellent Reception and Lounge : Excellent and one wish to spend the time in the lounge. Rooms : Very Tidy,Cosy and well furnished. Bathrooms : Very kneet and clean but slightly under size. A.C. : working properly. Lobby : Well lighted and carpeted. Restaurant : Well presented. Excellent for family stay

Raju from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stay for 4 nights in this hotel with family and I really appreciate the staff hospitality of reception, house keeping and dining. We feel the warmth in the centre of the city and very busy area like Andheri. I recommend this hotel to everybody (single or family).

r from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Airport transfer is good. Rooms are neat & tidy. But nobody was there to guide to the room & the receptionist is too busy to talk to us as she was in conversation with her personal calls.

Mr R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room which was alloted to me was a premium room which was maintained very well having all the facilities. Staffs were good in their service. I had my meal in the hotel it was nice in taste.

Andrea from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

Arthur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. My room was well equipped with the needful amenities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided me accurately. Overall it is value for money.

A N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. The maintenance of this place was fine. My room was clean and neat but it was small in size. The room service were active. This is an average property overall.

vijayakumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I think the hotel is a bit expensive for a 4 star hotel but then the service provided is of good quality. The airport transfers were very convenient. My room was well spacious & cozy. The room service were active. Also the food served was good to taste. This is an above average property for sure.

J B from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall, My stay was wonderful in this hotel.

Ashish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was our official stay in mumbai. Room were very neat and clean of the hotel. Bathroom had kept all things like shampoo, soap and towels. We had our food in the hotel restaurant and the food was good and served very well.

Janice from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2006 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a very average hotel. The pool did not look very appealing.

Demo Trip pool side view is the best view

by Cruiser310998 on August 31, 2018

Demo Trip please avoid, they are running a scam

by Bhasker T on July 27, 2018

Demo Trip Room no 332 is the best i think because it has a pool view and plants nursery.

by kuwatadasuraj on July 19, 2018

Demo Trip Choose a premium room for its spaciousness and pleasing decor.

by KLNATARAJ on July 5, 2018

Demo Trip Not B wing

by Ash297586 on April 17, 2018