X

Book Rooms at Hotel Le Grande - Prices Rs. 1647

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 29 Sep – Thu, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Le Grande

Off. Sahar Road, , Near Cambridge School, Mumbai , 400069  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 516 Rs.2,579

Rs. 2,063

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 28 reviews)


      71% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.1
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.1

George from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Complaint.......Eventhough the room was booked and payment made in advance their was no room reserved when reached hotel. Such bad expereince faced for the first time. i am not aware what is the advantage of booking done through you

Manjit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was spacious and maintained well. Food served was delicious. Service was quick, staff was well trained and very helpful.

Mr. K C from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It's a good hotel. Food served was tasty. Room was large and clean. Service was quick and perfect.

dipeek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The reputation of the hotel is bad. I have booked for executive room but they had given me economy room, it was pathetic.

Mr Sudip from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was really charming. Staff was well trained to assist the guest. The room was spacious and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. I didn't take the food but breakfast was delightful. The location was also manageable. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

Jothi Lingam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I just spent a night in that hotel but it was good experience. The room was relaxing and ambiance was quite pleasing. I didn't checked the food. The staff gave me a gentle service. It was worth to stay there.

Tanuja from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was slightly inconvenient but the service was excellent. The staff was well prepared to deal with the client. The room was nicely designed with all the requirements, bed was also comfortable. I was just there overnight so I couldn't checked food over there but I was satisfied with the overall experience.

Mr Raja from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was good overall. Quality of the room was fine and location was very much convenient for me. But the staff and the management of the hotel were Poor n Pathetic in their service.

Kishan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful experience all around. Room was very charming, staff service was great & they were friendly. Hotel is maintained extremely clean. They offered us a good breakfast. Location was superb. We would recommend this hotel.

Sudhindra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I am not happy with this hotel. Staffs were inefficient and slow in service. Rooms were small and stuffy not maintained properly. Food was worst of the hotel. I won't stay in this hotel again.

Jasbindar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As they have rated it as 3* property its wrong there was no lobby. Breakfast was complimentary but they didn't served me and when i asked them they told that i have to ask for it before 10 which was disappointing. Service was good. Over all its an average property.

SAURABH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As per the price the room was very simple. Staffs were so good in their service. It was not difficult to find the hotel. Food was very tasty, it was cooked properly.

Mr Paresh K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located close to the airport. We stayed in standard room, it was well equipped with all the facilities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Only the breakfast was average in taste. This is a recommendable property.

Mohan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not impressed with the overall arrangement. The room was fine but other things like service and facilities were not up to the standard. The food arrangement was average and location was not at all convincing. I wont recommend this property.

Kenneth from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was excellent. Service was great and timely. Had a wonderful stay for one day. Wished I could have stayed longer.

Mr Suresh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The standard room was not up to the mark as the cleanliness was missing in the room. Staff were very poor in their service. Breakfast was horrible in taste. The hotel is located in a crowdy place.

kamran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The Hotel is located in a shopping complex. Room was small with dirty and torn bed sheet. I had breakfast in the restaurant. The plates and glasses were dirty and the quality of food was pathetic in taste. Service was poor.

Shailesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

very difficult to reach at the hotel because it is in the interior part of the city. Taranum Khan

Bijon kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Breakfast was very ordinary and the room was not upto the mark. Not a satisfactory stay.

Mr. Mani from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was totally worth the price. Located conveniently it contain all the modern amenities. Professional staff and well arranged restaurant, quick room service were some of the features of my stay. I will definitely prefer to stay here again.

Hemendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My room was well furnished with modern amenities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. It is highly recommendable.

ASHOK KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Very poor approach and hotel location. No restaurant facility, no breakfast layout till 7.15 Am. Very Poor Reception and front desk. Towels quality again poor. Room service and preparation very poor. Overall Very bad experience!

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was the most ridiculous hotel I ever visited in my life. The room was shabby. And management was not responsive. The locality was also not so decent and people around me were quite vulgar. I immediately shifted to some other hotel.

Achinta from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room small and cramped. Reasonably clean. Not much place to even keep the suitcase. Food options were limited but passable. VFM is average. Would like to look at other options in Bombay at this range.

MR N from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is not a great hotel, very ordinary budget hotel and not sure how this was rated as a 3 star hotel. Staff were friendly and the quality of food was good, but still didn't like the ambience and the place it was located.

Mr. Gaurav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel had a very good location, just behind Juhu beach, but the hotel cleaniless and the rooms were a little disappointment.

V R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I wish to stay again and again whenever in Mumbai. Best hotel in the low price.

Deepika from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Well there is nothing much positive that i have to write about this hotel. Though this hotel projects itself as 3 star, I won't give more than 2 stars at most. First of all location is very inside and it is very difficult to locate if you are coming by Taxi/ Auto. Secondly I booked a double room but the size of the room was very small. I wonder what would be the size of a single room if double room is so small. There was dampness in the wall in the room, which was a negative point.They have rooms having individual split air conditioners instead of centralized. The room ac of mine was so noisy that i had to close the ac to sleep at night. Outside the room in the floor passage they have a fixed line phone which is connected to reception. It rang so many times during day/night that i had to call reception to tell them that this was troubling my sleep. Wherever i have stayed till now, the hotel properties have a policy that they do not allow outside guests in the room. Here my next room mate was having a party in the room and had invited his guests from outside and they kept on making noise till late night. When i expressed my concern to the floor staff they expressed their inability to do anything and adviced me that once the party gets over, guests will leave and peace will restore. Nice solution I guess. One good point about the hotel is the free airport transfer that they provide. Breakfast was very average. I won't stay here next time.

Demo Trip Close to Mumbai International airport.

by D3186LIthomasf on December 27, 2019

Demo Trip My room on level 7 was great

by PatrickUKtraveller on November 28, 2019

Demo Trip My room no 610 had a spectacular view of the new international airport from the large and wide windows especially at night!

by 6254arun on May 11, 2019

Demo Trip Book Elswhere !

by Wardenpaul on February 8, 2019

Demo Trip though they have a quite rooms no disturbance but next to the hotel is the school so do avoid rooms close to the phase of that school .

by TravelwithVivek on February 5, 2019