X

Book Rooms at ITC Maratha Mumbai, A Luxury Collection Hotel - Prices Rs. 5000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Thu, 21 Oct – Fri, 22 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

ITC Maratha Mumbai, A Luxury Collection Hotel

Sahar Rd, Sahar, Andheri East, Mumbai, Sahar Road, Mumbai , 400099  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.7
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.9
    • Cleanliness 4.7

Suman Kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was pretty close to airport friendly staff nice ambiende traditional old look. Excepting the breakfast eveything was 5star for breakfast u had to wait for 10 to 15 min

Deepesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

ITC Maratha is definitely one of the best 5 star properties in Mumbai. The hotel room & the food was excellent. It was a perfect stay.

L from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a great experience. They offered me an upgraded suite for me. On the last day they had sent me a bill which showed a difference in amount of RS 7000+ which they politely canceled on enquiry. Thanks a lot.

Anil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is perfect for a stay in Mumbai. We received a warm welcome from the hotel management. We were given a beautiful pool view room. The room was spacious and well furnished. In fact, we are thankful to the hotel management because they upgraded our room without any extra cost. The bathrooms were out of the world. There was bath tub, and also separate shower panels which we enjoyed the most. We were also given complimentary soft beverages and free laundry service. The restaurants served delicious food. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all travelers in Mumbai.

Mr Vadher from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was a perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of Mumbai.After a busy 9 days in Gujerat visiting relatives it was heaven on earth.I requested an early check in..no problem.Reception staff were welcoming and very efficient.I was in my room within 10 minutes.Shown how to use the room facilities.The Maratha I cannot fault in any way,all the 5 star luxuries you would expect from this caliber of hotel was fulfilled.Rooms well appointed.Large TV in Lounge/Sitting Area and Bedroom of the Executive Club.Nice hotel for either a long or short stay with families or if away on business.Excellent Spa facilities.Fantastic breakfast...plenty of choice for all.Will definatly return.

Vinod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The best you get with ITC Group

Mr Dinesh G from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was perhaps one of the best hotel that we have stayed in India, and the staff was excellent. The food was just great. We would definitely stay there again on my future trip to Mumbai. The location is also nice, close to the airport.

JIMMY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Guest Lost laptop from room. Security had not helped. Then security has not taken it seriously & blamed to guest only.

Capt khurram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i had a wonderful stay,staff was very cooperative and they allowed late check out as requested,breakfast buffet was awesome and i had a great experience.

subham from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall nice but rooms need maintainace

Demo Trip All rooms have same view/ no view.

by sahibbibi on October 2, 2021

Demo Trip Please carry a doc for your charger as they have no usb charging facility

by apna_u2001 on September 18, 2021

Demo Trip Try food at Indian restaurants partcularly for non-veg

by DineshBhasin on August 27, 2021

Demo Trip Please be very specific of your requirements and it will be done.

by RenuW17 on August 26, 2021

Demo Trip Most of the rooms are good. i have stayed at every floor in last 8 years

by CK_0003 on August 21, 2021