X

Book Rooms at Keys Select Hotel Nestor - Prices Rs. 19773

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Keys Select Hotel Nestor

Opposite Borosil Factory, Off Military Road, Marol, Makwana Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai , 400059  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,968

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 138 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.7

Anand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Was overall decent

Kaushik from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access: Very accessible & courteous. Checked in early and they were happy to accommodate. Lifts are in good condition. Parking: Parking is a plus, specially in Mumbai. A little bit cracked underground, but more than safe. Location: Right turn from Marol metro station. Quite locality and conveniently found. Front Desk: Good arrangement, swift transactions, nice behaviour. Room: Room is very spacious. More than enough lockers & safekeeps. Toilet was fine with lukewarm hot water. 2 hours internet is free. Food: Food is plenty and good. But no cheap. Breakfast per person is Rs. 245. Food is a little over-charged. Mineral water is Rs. 98 per bottle which is not reasonable at all. Overall: Great stay, specially at the price Travelguru offered. The hotel is fine compared to Mumbai standards. Just be careful of additional usage and charges.

ABOLEE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the room maintainence should be improved

Clarence from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Getting there: Firstly getting to the hotel is not difficult as long as you have your GPS on. Parking: Once we reached there we asked the door man for the way to the parking you rudely pointed us in the direction. The basement parking itself if pathetic. It was submerged in water, the tiles on the flooring were completely broken as water from below them splashed all over as one stepped on broken tiles everywhere. There is no ramp access from the parking to the reception so u will have to walk your way out Reception: Well lit up and clean. But the front desk managers on shift at around 9 pm forgot that their most important job is customer service. Not that I expect too much but eye contact and a smile would be nice. Less said about them the better. Room: The room was spacious but not well maintained. The Air Conditioning worked but only above 26 degrees. Anything below 26 would get the air conditioner to fill the entire room with smoke. Breakfast: Did not have too many options so not worth mentioning

R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

They check in after 2 hours after due to non availability of room that time.

Rhys from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an average stay. Food options need to be improved.

Masanori from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

They didnt pick me up from the airport. Terrible!

patricia from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Above Average

Mr.Ankit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were very neat and clean. Staffs behavior was very nice and polite.

Mr. Vinod from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

My experience was below average. Breakfast wasnt good. It is not value for money.

Mr Sameer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was average. Service was friendly and co-operative. The food was nice.

parameswaran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Approach to the hotel is very bad. Otherwise it was an excellent stay. Room is spacious and well maintained. Food served is very delicious and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Low from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The superior room was spotlessly clean. Staffs were prompt and quick in service. Food provided was great in taste. The hotel is located in beautiful place.

Mr Wei-Te from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good property, located in outskirts of the city. Its really suitable for biz buddies.

PAREEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The superior room was clean with all facilities. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Breakfast was good in taste of the restaurant. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Aman from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room service is fine, the hotel has a restaurant. Hotel was comfortable and the rooms were good.

Umesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The superior room was excellent well furnished with modern style interiors. Staffs are prompt and quick in their service. The food was amazing in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

GANESAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was spacious. The staff was pretty courteous. The food was excellent. But however it looks like a serviced compartment more than full fledged hotel. I think this hotel is more suitable to the business travelers.

Dr. Mohan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff was dedicated towards the clients needs and requirements. The service was at the fast pace. The food was mouth watering. I like the room arrangement most, it was fabulously decorated and clean is well. I would love to come visit this hotel again.

Umardeep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was the biggest problem. It took a long time for me to find the address. Apart from the hotel was very nice. The room quality and service was really pleasing. I didn't checked the food but complimentary breakfast was decent. I will surely recommend this hotel.

Mr Sudip from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an awesome hotel. Everything was perfect including, the room arrangement, reception, service etc. The staff was really helpful. The ambiance was relaxing. The location was little inside the city inconvenient in a busy city like mumbai.

Harjinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The superior room was decent well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are co-operative and helpful. The food was very good in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely like to visit this hotel again.

Mr Micheal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The superior room was clean and neat. I was very happy with the service of the hotel staffs. The food was amazing in taste of the restaurant. I liked the hotel very much.

Amrut from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food was wonderful in taste. Room interiors are pretty good and the room was very neat and clean. Staff service ws good too.

Janak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was disappointing in Reviera. The Superior room was uncomfortable, the setup wasn't good the fridge and the a/c was not in right place. Service was good. Overall its average stay.

m d from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I visited this hotel thrice and I found it as comfortable as ever before. The location was little inside but it was a quite place. The surrounding was peaceful. The ambiance was relaxing. The room facilities, food arrangement and service was excellent. In fact, I recommended to my directors also and even they had a wonderful time.

Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I think this hotel wasn't at its level best yet as the property was under construction. The room was beautiful with spacious bed. The staff was not professional, service was pretty average. The restaurant was not full fledged one. The location was also a bit concern to travel in a city like Mumbai. Overall it was a nice property not completely developed.

Mr. Harjinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was comfortable. Its value for money.

Mr Ramakrishana from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was very difficult to locate the hotel as the hotel is located very inside the lane. Room was quite decent with modern style interiors. Food was very impressive. Staff have a great respect for the guest.

Mr M D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in quite place. Food was well prepared and served very well in the restaurant. The housekeeping was excellent. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillow.

nandeshwar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The reception was not up to the standard. The housekeeping was real trouble. There was no privacy. Apart from that the whole experience was nice. The room quality and the food preparation was decent. The staff was quick in their effort. I think they need to improve on their housekeeping and hospitality in order to meet the customer needs.

Vipin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room, quality of the furniture, bathroom and accommodation was excellent. The service was really convenient and staff set up the good standard. The location was the major concern. I had a lot of trouble in reaching this hotel but the property was undoubtedly one of the best in Mumbai.

M D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Riviera is very excellent for a Business traveller like me. It is convenient for me as it is near to the Airport and they have pickup and drop Facility. Rooms are clean and well maintained and of course the location is little confusing for the visitors. But never mind in a busy Mimbai not much of visitors are going to come to meet you. The staff are very courteous and helpful. Good food and service. Except few mosquitoes if the widows are kept open of course it is airconditioned and Mosquito matt is kept. Overall it is excellent and i have recommended it to few people already and a i took family also.

Mr Arvind from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a decent stay in this place. The service provided was efficient. My room & the food provided met my needs. I would like to recommend this property.

Rajaram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was extremely fabulous with comfortable bed. I was highly impressed by the staffs, they were cordial. Breakfast was good in taste.

Rajiv from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food facility was excellent but except that there was nothing admirable. The room was small in size and service was pathetic. The location was horrible. I had a lot of inconvenience reaching there.

Sanjay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was totally a new hotel. The room was dirty. Staff were not so well trained they used to take 1 hour to serve the breakfast. The breakfast was horrible in taste. It was a worst experience with this hotel.

Aditya from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service was quite impressive. Staff was caring and always alert. The room was comfortable but food was not so special. The location was a bit concern as the hotel was far inside. Otherwise it was a decent stay.

KARTIKAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was caring and well mannered. Breakfast was superb in taste. Only the location was not good as it is very inside the lane.

Mr.Ravishankar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff was courteous. The room was decent and facilities were prompt. I was quite impressed by the service. It was well directed and convenient.

Ravi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and the bed was very soft and plump. Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Food was very tasty of the restaurant. The location was very good near the hotel.

M D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was simple but quite decent. Staff was helpful with good smile on their face. Breakfast was lovely in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

Naveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel has probably the most pleasant staff I have come across in Mumbai. Small gestures like "How was your day !" shows how committed the staff is. Wifi was free as promised and its not there just for the heck of it it works and works like a dream! The rooms were quite nice and clean. Bathrooms were quite ok but one thing which I found disappointing was that the cold water in shower was have having hardly any pressure. I was staying in the 5th floor but still the hot was pressure was excellent - but of no use as I was stayed in peak summers! I reported this to housekeeping but nothing happened. Breakfast was quite basic and these guys don't have proper rooms for breakfast. It was bed room (with all furniture removed) converted into a room for breakfast. The hotel although in andheri east will appeal to the business customers but its way inside, even taxi guys get confused. Twice I got lost ! But if you know the way then you realize how close it to to your work within this area. They have excellent service for airport pickup and drop, nice clean cars and I got the feeling that the driver remains here for 24 hours a day! Will I stay here again .... well if they fix the shower I will!

gautam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was satisfactory but I was not happy with the service. There seems to be a shortage of man power because of that there was often delay in placing order. In spite of that the room quality and food arrangement was decent one.

harjinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I liked the hotel. Overall other staff is courteous and very nice.

Mr Ramaswamy from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillow. We were highly impressed by the staffs they were very helpful with smile on their face. Breakfast was excellent in taste. It is highly recommendable.

LOKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Reasonable price, Airport pick up, Complementary breakfast, Excellent accommodation. Everything is good. When i ask for airport drop, he denied.

Sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel in the Marol area. It was a new hotel and offered pick up service from the airport. Check-in was smooth and staff were really polite. They were very helpful in arranging my travel needs too. The only thing bad about this hotel is the dining options. They do not have a room service menu and the restraint has only 5 tables with a seating cap of 22 people. The complimentary buffet breakfast was tasty too. For a price of 3k a night, I would recommend this hotel.

Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A nice place to stay, for business or leisure. Nice rooms, very friendly staff. Breakfast is fantastic.

Mr Sujay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were excellent with all the facilities. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fabulous in taste. Overall it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Good for business travelers.

Vivekanand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were very good in their service. Room was excellent with all the facilities. The breakfast was delightful. Location was superb near the hotel.

Amritha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast was great in the restaurant. Room was spacious with clean flooring. The staffs were kind & It was a very good stay.

Alok from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff members were willing to help us anytime. Also the breakfast was tasty and it was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. We would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Mr. sudhakara from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The surrounding near the hotel was beautiful. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was helpful, with friendly nature. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. It is worth the money.

Mr. g v from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My room was decent with pleasant atmosphere. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Even the breakfast was wonderful in taste. I am satisfied.

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was bit disappointing but the property was well maintained and hospitality was impressive. The staff was professional and room arrangement was decent. The food was also delightful and reception was quite pleasing. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was good. Superior room was fine. The quality of the food was good in restaurant but there was no Ala carte option only buffet system.

Vipul from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is centrally located in the heart of the city. We stayed in a superior room here, it was clean & comfortable. The room service were quite prompt. We would like to recommend this property to anyone.

Devanand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very close to the railway station. Our room was spacious with all the necessities. Even the service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Also breakfast was delicious in taste. We would love to visit this place once again.

Raghunath from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was not so ideal as it was not so comfortable so reach there. Otherwise property was well developed and service was impeccable. The room quality was also desirable but food was not so interesting. I tried couple of times but I didn't find it tasteful.

Seshadri from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in this hotel for a an entire night. During this time I didn't get a chance to test the facilities or other basic amenities here but the room I stayed in was spacious enough, even maintenance-wise it was up to the mark. The staff members too seemed friendly. I am satisfied.

nitesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was very bad, it is located in crowded and very interior place. Otherwise the airport pickup was ontime. The food in the restaurant and the room service was good. Even the room quality was fine too.

Thammana from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambiance was good near the hotel. We stayed in deluxe double room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. We had our food in the restaurant , it was amazing in taste. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. It's quite a nice hotel.

Mr.Rajendra Singh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service was absolutely great. The staff was friendly and honest with their effort. The room was well up to the standard and food was also tasteful. The only problem was the location as it was bit inside and that particular area was always overcrowded. Otherwise I like the property and I will definitely book the same hotel next time also.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Busy area, lots of markets around the area. Room was comfortable enough. Service was also ok.

Hemanth from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service and all the things were very nice. Room was excellent. I would like to recommend this hotel to all the family members.

Sudipto from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a perfect experience as the reception was friendly and staff was helpful. The room quality was also comfortable and food was delightful. The location was bit inconvenient as it was far inside otherwise rest was fine.

Shyam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was perfect about this hotel except the location as it was bit inside. Otherwise service was impeccable and food was awesome in taste. The room was well arranged and management was responsive.

Premkumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a wonderful property . Beside location everything else was perfect. I also taken breakfast and lunch in the hotel it was amazing in taste and service was also impressive. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

Baskar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was fabulous and all the facilities were sufficient. The staff was attentive and service was prompt. The food was also decent and management was systematic. The location was bit inside and not so convenient but overall experience was awesome.

Debasis from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located in a very crowded place. I stayed in the Superior Room, which was clean and neat with all the amenities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, and it was awesome in taste. The service provided by the staff was good. The hotel took one hour to make taxi arrangements. It was an average stay in this hotel.

Komal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was comfortable and I was happy with the service provided. The room was clean and attractive. The food was also delicious and staff was attentive. The location was not so convenient but their hospitality was really impressive.

Abhinav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a relaxing experience with this property. The location was bit confusing but their arrangement was desirable. The staff was professional and service was instant. The room quality and dining facility was more than expected.

Chapal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel corridor was suffocating and humid and uncomfortable. Exhaust fans at both ends of corridor will solve this problem. The lift is at height and not convenient for transferring luggage. A Ramp at one end of stairs will solve the problem. The supervisor should locate the pax at the airport at articular point at airport to minimize locating time. I personally lost 30 mins to locate him.

Rajendran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was not so convenient for me as it was always jammed with the heavy traffic. Otherwise property was well maintained and service was really admirable. The food was fresh and hygienic and room was well up to the standard.

RAJIV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was quite ideal for all class of traveler as their room arrangement was perfect, the staff was always stand-by, the food facility was awesome and management was responsive. The only problem was the location was it was bit inside and that area was always full of traffic.

Edwina from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was nice and clean. The only problem I had was that when you order coffee it came with sugar and milk already in ans was more milk than coffee :(

Rajendran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My 2Nights stay was very good in a superior room. Everything was good, according to the Mumbai standard it was an above average stay.

Vinish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall experience was slightly above average.

suvrat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was comfortable and service was efficient. The room was well arranged and staff was helpful. I like the food also and location was convenient for me. I will surely recommend this property.

Shashi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was not at all a good experience with this hotel. My room in a poor state, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. I had my breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, it was pathetic in taste. It is not at all value for money.

mohammad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location is good for the business travelers. Easy access to powai, andheri, etc.. staying was nice. although i was out for the whole day as well as night too. Didn't get the chance to sleep at provided bed but nice. Bathroom decorating was nice too. Will move up soon for my next trip to Mumbai.

VIKAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was just the way I wanted it to be. The staff were very friendly & professional. Also the breakfast served was divine to taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

sridhar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was convenient. My room quality was fantastic, very well maintained. The room service was accurate with their job. Also the food quality was good. I liked the property very much.

Prattana from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing .The service provided by the staff was average. Altogether this is an average hotel.

VATSAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a convenient stay here. Our room was presentable. The housekeeping were accurate. Also the food served was up to the mark. Overall just an above average property.

sridhar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Except the location everything else was satisfactory. The room was gorgeous and restaurant was nicely arranged. I like the food as it was fresh and delightful. staff was polite and provide decent service. I would love to come here again.

reema from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was well maintained with all necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Also the food was very tasty and it was well served. We were very happy with this hotel.

AKHIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A good place to stay, but more commercial that desired. Would like a place a little more captivating.

Gregory from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a massive property with all the luxuries. The room arrangement was magnificent and service was incredible. Staff was professional and quick in their effort. Food was awesome. The restaurant was clean and well arranged but location was not convenient.

Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our experience in Superior Room was very good. The cleanliness and the services were great. Overall good experience.

Nikhil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is very well located, its connectivity to the other places here is really good. The room I stayed in was quite decent. There was one incident though when the staff members provided us with wrong food, moreover it had taken them almost 1½-2 hours to get it. But then apart from this I had a nice stay here.

SOUMYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We were happy with our stay in this property. The room we were provided was very clean. The staff members were helpful at all times. Even the breakfast we had here tasted very good. This is an above average property for sure.

ABHAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Except the location everything was else was well up to the mark. Room was royal and food was superb. I just stayed there for a night but there was complete assistance from the staff. I would love to stay here again.

Namrata from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a comfortable hotel to stay. Room was very spacious and manageable for families also. Room service and other facilities were satisfactory. I didn't like the food arrangement as there was no menu card and location was not so convincing.

mohammad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was the major drawback, otherwise it was a very useful property especially for the business traveler. Their room was very relaxing and ambiance and decor was fascinating. Staff was supportive and food was also decent.

Anand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was perfect about this hotel. Room quality and service was wonderful. Staff was very impressive and helpful. I didn't taste any food but complementary breakfast was decent. Location was also satisfactory.

Manish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was not convenient as it was bit inside. Otherwise property was quite relaxing. Room quality and service was well up to my expectation. Food was also tasteful. I was happy with the overall experience.

Mr. G Ranga from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Wow, it was an excellent stay at Riviera-The Corporate Hotel. This property is closely located to Intl Airport & the airport transfers were provided was very good. Our Superior Room was lovely & the food options were great.

Ravi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a fabulous time in this hotel. The room we stayed was spacious and clean.The service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had breakfast in the hotel, it was delightful in taste. Only the location was poor. It is highly recommendable hotel.

RAVINDRANATHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in a very conjusted area. My room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. I was very happy with this hotel.

Mr Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We were quite satisfied with our stay in this property. We stayed in an Executive room here, it was spacious & comfortable. The room service was brisk, also the food served was hygienic. This is an above average property for sure.

JASVINDER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am very satisfied with my stay in this property. All the facilities provided me to were all up to the mark. The Superior room that I stayed in was quite spacious. Also the room service & food were satisfactory. This is a recommendable hotel.

Swapan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay is comfortable. The Rooms are spacious. The food is good. But the location of HOTEL is bit off.

Shri Kant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

"Excellent Stay"

Mr Samir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an official stay and there was no inconvenience throughout the stay related to the quality or service. Their restaurant was clean and well arranged and food was tasteful. I will definitely visit this hotel again.

Anubha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was not at all a good experience with this hotel. It was very difficult to locate the hotel. My room was decent with all the facilities. But the service provided by the staff was very poor. Not value for money.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is located in a secluded area but then its a really well maintained property. The room we stayed in was really well maintained. The staff members were helpful at all times as well. Also the food served was hygienic. This is an above average property for sure.

VATSAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 3 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the Biryani was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mumbai.

Sumeet from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I would say that the experience was not that bad as expected The hotel location was quite awkward but the Hotel room was good. It looked like a converted apartments into Hotel. Overall satisfied,

harjinder from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was not that great in this hotel. My room was clean and neat but the service provided by the staff was pathetic. There was an Internet connection problem in the hotel. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

Tapas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was very far from the airport and always crowded but the hotel people were very prominent as they provide pick up and drop facility from the airport quite efficiently. The stay was very short but I was happy with their services.

Mr. P T from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

In house facilities were exceptional but the locality of the hotel was not preferable and the road to get there was certainly not a decent one. Pick up from the airport was also poor as I had wait for a long time. They didn't provide the bill for the taxi fare is well. I will not stay there again.

Prasad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its very good for a typical business traveler/ordinary traveler, because of its emplacement advantage. Food Quality is excellent.

Curtis from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good.

KK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

For the price paid, the hotel was beyond my expectations. I had a shining and spacious room with modern gadgetry, clean linen, clean bathroom with all the amenities/ toiletry and room was very comfortable. However, the approach to the hotel was quite far from the domestic air port, deep in side crowded city/Marol area with the final stretch on a pathetic road!I understand the road is being done up shortly. The hotel is brand new and hardly any guiding signs are there for the visitor coming initially. Could be more suitable for visitors for short stay from the International Airport but not so much from the domestic air port.

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access & Location: The hotel is located inside Marol's industrial area, in Andheri (East). However, locating it was not so difficult as it is opposite Borosil's plant (something of a landmark). Though the location could have been better, the quality of the hotel more than made up for it. Room: It was much better than what I have come to expect from Mumbai hotels & it was excellent at this price point. Very neat & clean, well appointed room with all the required amenities, including a refrigerator. The spacious size of the room came as a big surprise. And I was quite happy with the quality of the complimentary Wi-Fi. Food: The only meal I had there was the Breakfast which was quite decent. On the whole I will strongly recommend the hotel, especially for budget conscious business travellers.

Vijaykumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very conveniently located if your area of business is in and around Andheri (E), Marol, Vakola. They are laying the road in the area near the hotel and hence approach is dusty and jammed as of now...should get cleared in the next few months. The hotel has a decent restaurant, though menu options are fairly limited. Area in and around the hotel is average..so if you want some change and are looking for some other dining options nearby, there is none that we could see. Overall, good value for money..would definitely recommend.

MOHAMMAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mumbai

ZHANETTA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel was excellent. Thank you!

Somil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I have stayed quite a few times in this property before, but never left dissatisfied like this time. The rooms, which used to be very good, are not bad still, but maintenance seems to have taken a back seat. Neither are the towels as white and fresh as they used to be, nor was the upkeep of the bathroom. And the worst experience was at checkout. The hotel as levying a hefty charge for the restaurant. I am gonna stay away from this property now on!

Saurabh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Favorable points:- Nice service. Receptionists were warm, helpful. Good attitude shown by them. Room service was fine . Good attitude by cleaners, food servers. They served well. Complementary breakfast arrangement. Area's to improve Receptionists were not having information about the area/places. Denial to serve complimentary breakfast at room. There were fewer items in food menu.

shakuntla from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed there 3 nights and 4 days the location of the Hotel is pathetic. They say Wi-fi complementary and when you want to work online they have a problem so my suggestion to you before you unpack check the wifi and 310 and 311 though are good rooms but wifi don't work. I ordered food and I got something I never ordered I had to call room service and before I get my original order I was dead starving so keep some cushion there and get ready for a surprise. Stay at your own risk i will never recommend it.

rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 21 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is good for official visits for business. Food quality is very good but a bit expensive. Rooms are good, very neat and clean.

chintan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is really good for business person as well as family breakfast was really good and it is best value for the money in mumbai which I did not get early.

Naveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Mumbai Darshan tour by mr hasan raja was pathetic . not recommended at all, although the hotel was ok.

nandkishore kumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

BLANK

Ashish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

was quite good experience.

Sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

no comment...

Hemant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A taxi was sent to collect us from the airport with cold mineral water.....good thought. The rooms are good but hotel location is way out & one has to spend on commuting to happening places. TV was not clear with some channels not appearing.Wifi was fast but chargeable. Breakfast was good but refills were slow.On the whole not a bad hotel but costruction activity going on both sides can be a distraction. Complimentary taxi should be to & fro from Airport. They charge Rs 300 for the drop facility. After a sweaty day their is no bar.

Anuj from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall the stay for very comfortable. Good service, polite staffdelicious food. The bathroom was not so cleanit required some plumbing work.

Yogesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms were reasonably cleancomfortable. However, the hotel needs to improve the bathroom facilities. The flush in one of the bathromm was not workingI had to ask for towels.... they should be kept in the bathroom befor hand itself. The clealiness of bathroom was quite pathetic. The over all experience was ok since the service, staffthe room was ok.

AKHIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

i usually stay in this hotel when i visit mumbai. this is a good place to stay. Earlier this was known as riviera . with the change in management, the hotel has definitely got a face life where the services are concerned. Bottom line: Worth the money!

Ritesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am very happy with the hotel. Dining options and room service was extraordinarily good. Hotel staff were courteous and cooperative. The location of the hotel was far off from the city which is a drawback otherwise we had a pleasant stay in the hotel and I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

RAVIKIRAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel staff were cooperative and courteous. The hotel is very near to the airport which I found very convenient. Room service was good and staff were prompt in their services. Overall I had a good stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my near and dear ones.

Suresh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were very small, facilities was not so good,television/air conditioner was too not working. Staff were not so cooperative and behaved very rude to me. Hotel needs to upgrade its room facilities.

Madhur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is situted near to the airport. I had booked this hotel for my personal trip. Room was very clean and good. Staff behaviour was good. Breakfast provided by the hotel was tasty. Only the negative thing is this hotel is not located in good area. Overall this is above average hotel.

Kulbir from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 14 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Only thing which i dont like about room is their old class television lying on a lower level than bed. even a small lcd coud work better. All other parts of service was excelent. Food was tastier.

Demo Trip The new wing rooms are big and spacious

by Togr8erhgts on October 25, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for a high floor, street noise can become a bit much

by Rieks on September 27, 2018

Demo Trip lower floor rooms were newer (and therefore better)

by Travel1me on September 2, 2018

Demo Trip Choose the room with pool View

by ShekharV50 on July 7, 2018

Demo Trip Corner suites are large and sunny

by ravishinde82 on May 24, 2018