X

Book Rooms at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach - Prices Rs. 3400

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Tue, 29 Jun – Wed, 30 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Juhu Beach, Balraj Sahni Marg, SantaCruz, Mumbai , 400049  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.1

WEI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

everything almost good.

Imraan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent Room Good Views Average Food.

Hardik from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Bathrooms were not as clean as rooms. Untidy bathrooms.

Dashrath from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the carpet flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though.A+++

suhas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are small but clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the kababs were excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mumbai.

harinath from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have choosen it by just comparing with other star hotels,it was so nice and we had very comfortable stay,very friendly staff,overall it was good experience,the lobby was good,but the sit out area is not so clean and the sofas are little dirt covers,other than that everyting is appriciable, my sugession is pool/beech side view is good.

JAYARAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

the big disappointment in my stay of 4 days was the oozing of water from the bathroom into the living room. Despite the complaint, no remedy was available.

Umesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awesome stay, Great location, Breakfast was lavish. Hospitality is great here, staff specially concierge and front desk were amazing.

Dashrath from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay in hotel was very good and I liked begging there

Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I loss my ring in hotel room And hotel staff are not responsible for any thing At the time of checkin and checkout minimum 2 hours taken ,I miss my flight due to them Very very bad experience

devang shah from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent options for dining. Good weekend break from routine. The access to beach from hotel should be open.

Demo Trip Choose premium, Ocean facing rooms.

by NandakumarMenon on June 21, 2021

Demo Trip A Tip. Choose Room 641 always if it's available :) Thank me later for this :D

by Vatsalhk on May 13, 2021

Demo Trip Ocean view room worth little extra. Chinese dishes & Pizza a must try

by ashishinc on May 6, 2021

Demo Trip Super view and premier rooms ocean facing very nice ����

by Lulla5678 on April 22, 2021

Demo Trip Opt for the sea view room, avoid driving in the hotel as the area outside the hotel gets really crowded.

by bababalluchee on January 11, 2021