X

Book Rooms at Parle International - Prices Rs. 2231

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 07 Aug – Sun, 08 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Parle International

27, B N Agarwal Comm Complex, Opposite Railway Station, Tejpal Road Vile Parle East, Mumbai , 400057  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 429 Rs.3,300

Rs. 2,871

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 23 reviews)


      91% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Jayanta from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the second time I stayed in this hotel. The first experience a couple of years back was not so good. I told this to the front desk manager and we were promptly upgraded to a Club Room. The room was spacious and very neat. The bathroom was spotlessly clean. The AC needs to be upgraded though. The staff was also very helpful. We enjoyed the Gujarati Thali at the Restaurant. The buffet breakfast, however, needs more variety. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.

Mr. Jose from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: It is about 3 kms from the Mumbai domestic airport. However, it takes about 10-20 mts to reach there depending on the traffic congestion. I had to stay there overnight and leave early morning at 0430 hrs. At this hrs it took only 5 mts time to reach back the airport to catch an early morning flight to Goa. Room: The room is very cute. Though it is small, it self contained and clean except that the shower cubicle is quite small and one has to get accommodated himself. Dining: I did not have much of time to try the menu. They had a Gujarati Thali which seemed to be okay. The ala carte menu did not look great and value for money. Service: No opportunity to try the service quality.

kadambi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall ok experience.

COIMBATORE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

THE CHECK-IN TIME AS REQUESTED AT THE TIME OF BOOKING WAS NOT HONOURED ON 24 HR BASIS AND WAS ASKED TO CHECK-OUT WITHIN 8 HOURS !

PADAMDEV SINGH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay at Hotel was OK

Sivakumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel Quality Inn Parle International is just average. It is near by the airport. I booked a Standard room which was comfortable. It included amenities like window A/c and internet, which was not working. I ate for breakfast idli, dosa, and toast. ivakumarivakumar

Mr. Supreeth from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Five minutes to Santa Cruz shopping area and Juhu beach. One gujarati restaurant and one punjabi restaurant. Complimentary breakfast buffet was quite decent (Aamerican and Indian dishes).

Bhaskar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff service is satisfactory. Rooms were not so clean and the interior was very old. The toilet was also unclean and paint from the wall peeling off. Food too was not very good in taste.

Mr. Sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have booked 2 rooms in this hotel which was excellent. Room was good. We had a problem to reach hotel otherwise service & amenities was good for the hotel category.

Girish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was my official trip on a one night stay in Mumbai. Hotel is located near to International airport.

Sivakumar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel to stay. Room was neat & clean. Though experience was good but price is a little bit expensive.

ATUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was the worst experience with this hotel. Staffs were very slow in their service. The hotel is located close to the airport. Hotel has restaurant I had my breakfast it was not so great in taste needs improvement. Rooms were basic clean and neat but the bathroom was very dirty. Not recommendable.

Anadi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Awful hotel. Room was lousy, taps were very old in bathroom; which you can see in some INN's. Lift was also of very old type. Food quality was also bad; no varieties. Service was incredibly poor. No Amenities at all. Definitely Not worth to stay here.

Kamal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is above average and room was very comfortable with adequate space. Great location, friendly staff.

Mr Pranab from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is very clean restaurant. It is situated in a very nice area. I stayed in Standard room, which was comfortable. This is a good value hotel and has all of the amenities, facilities and level of comfort you would expect from a hotel of this class.

JAYANTA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room was not up to the standard. It was not maintained properly and toilet was also not hygienic. Otherwise staff was helpful and service was perfect. Food was also tasteful and location was quite convenient.

sumantha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Airport pick up arrived one hour late.

Rajendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access : This hotel is perfect for the Frequent busy traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. no shaving kit though. This hotel was far better than the hotel I had been staying in so far. Location : The hotel is in a very convenient location for the people having business in western suburb of Mumbai. The local train railway station Vile Parley (E) is hardly 100m away and the domestic airport is just 5-10 minutes drive from hotel. All sorts of rickshaws and taxis are available round the clock. The hotel has parking space for more than 10 cars. The Front desk: The staff was very helpful & courteous. Food : I did not eat at hotel due to my busy schedule but I heard that the food at the hotel restaurant was good. Overall : On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any budget traveler for stay in Mumbai.

SAMPATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was small in size. Interior of the hotel was not good. Housekeeping was ok. As compare to cost it was not perfect stay. Restaurant was also very small in size.

Krishna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was very comfortable especially for the business travelers. Staff was friendly and ready to assist all the time. Food was also delightful and room was manageable for single occupancy. I will surely visit this hotel again.

Mr.Vijay V from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am very disappointed about my stay here. My room was pathetic, it was so small that it seemed to me it ended before it could start. Apart from that the airport transfer facility was convenient, also the food they served me was OK. An average property.

Nandeshwar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Breakfast was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

Sumantha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was okay at Quality Inn. All the things were fine. Its good for busy business travellers as its located close to Airport.

Demo Trip view from room

by Dilipss on January 29, 2020

Demo Trip Don't expect much from the hotel. The price is high compared to the room type. The staff is good.

by bulbul0610 on August 31, 2019

Demo Trip mindset of budget hotel, charges of midrange

by vkshro on June 15, 2019

Demo Trip Higher floors, less noisy

by Infinityr on April 9, 2019

Demo Trip not recommended

by bharats884 on May 14, 2018