X

Book Rooms at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove - Prices Rs. 6499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove

Juhu Beach, Juhu Tara Road, Mumbai , 400049  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 2,785 Rs.9,284

Rs. 6,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 70 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Eugene from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 14 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Really best option to stay at Mumbai that too in a room facing the Juhu beach... very good experience.... will surely like to stay again during next visit.

Jaideep from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent hotel. Staff service is efficient. The room has all facilities that you need for business or pleasure.

Mr. Siddharth from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is convenient from both the International and Domestic Airports and they offer free airport transfers. Check in was efficient, the room was large, freshly decorated and comfortable. We had dinner, breakfast and lunch in the hotel and the food was good.

Joseph from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was lovely, and the air conditioning was much needed. The chinese restaurant was fantastic. The breakfast was average, but I would avoid the buffet dinner, tried it for one night and was disappointed. The room is clean and spacious and the view.

Bhaskar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel location is good with close proximity to the beach.The rooms are clean but temperature control is bad. The cleaning staff are friendly, but the restaurant, front desk staff are slow in providing service. The front desk are most laid back.

Kumud from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The plug points in the room were not functioning. This shows lack of proper quality checks. Also when asked for a room change, they acted very pricey. Not expected of Ramada.

Sreecharan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have stayed at this hotel and have found it brilliant. Staff are great and very helpful. Room was a Standard Double Room which had wonderful views of the sea. Beautifully decorated with a swish bathroom and comfortable large double bed. The restaurant

Ak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel location is good. The rooms are clean. The cleaning staff are friendly, but the other staff in the restaurant, front desk are slow to provide service. The front desk staff are the most laid back staff I've come across and the checkin/checkout.

Simon from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel. They have rooms which offer good facilities. Take a hop not even a skip and you are on Juhu beach.

Mr. Jaspal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel to stay. It is located at an ideal spot near to Juhu beach. They have clean rooms, quick room service, outside the hotel a better view of the sea. The hotel has a lot of fast food joints for people who love fast foods. The internet facility is.

Krishna prakash from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff are great and very helpful. We stayed in a Standard Single Room which had wonderful view of the sea. It is beautifully decorated with a swish bathroom (large and comfortable). The restaurant can be a little expensive, however the food was very nice.

Mr. Seemant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed here for 1 night, as it is convenient to commute to the International and Domestic Airports as they offer free airport transfers. Check-in was efficient, the room was large, freshly decorated and comfortable. I had dinner, breakfast and lunch in the hotel and the food was good. I would recommend it to anybody.the hotel and the food was good. I would recommend it to anybody. S Ahuja

Anand from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel rooms was large and comfortable. It is close to International and Domestic Airports and they provide free airport transfers. The friendly staff make you relax by their hospitality so you can enjoy your stay. The pool is good. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to anybody.here and would recommend it to anybody.

Mr. Seemant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Near the hotel no space to park the car, we had to park the car outside the hotel. The room was neat and clean but it was an ordinary room and the interior was also not so good of the room, and when they cleaned the bathroom they forgot to keep the towel and I reminded them to keep the towel in the bathroom. Staff of the hotel were not so prompt. I went to have a swim but did not feel like using it as it was not well maintained.and I reminded them to keep the towel in the bathroom. Staff of the hotel were not so prompt. I went to have a swim but did not feel like using it as it was not well maintained.

Girish from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located near Chatrapathi Shivaji International Airport. Clean room with voice messaging, tea coffee maker, pacious work desk etc. The staff service was very good, whenever we called them they used to come quickly. I had my breakfast in the hotel but the breakfast needs improvement.otel but the breakfast needs improvement.

Jonathan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Room and Bar Staff were ok, however there was no water until after 8pm on 1st day and this was not indicated on check-in, there was no internet on the 2nd day which is not acceptable for a 5star hotel and the lights in the room came on and could not be switched at 12.30am the morning we left so no sleep. The roof terrace was derelict and the pool area had a terrible stink of urine and was unusable. This was a horrendous experience and I would strongly recommend avoidance of this hotel at the price.itched at 12.30am the morning we left so no sleep. The roof terrace was derelict and the pool area had a terrible stink of urine and was unusable. This was a horrendous experience and I would strongly recommend avoidance of this hotel at the price.

sudesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were not up to standard as there should be improve the facilities in the room. Staff are very nice and prompt in their service. I had to wait at the airport for 1 hour; the hotel came to pick me up at the airport but the vehicle was not working as he was running here and their and then after a long time we finally reached the hotel. I wanted to extend my stay by a day in the hotel but they refused to do so. The the food can definitely be prepared well.e was running here and their and then after a long time we finally reached the hotel. I wanted to extend my stay by a day in the hotel but they refused to do so. The the food can definitely be prepared well.

Simon from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The good part of this location is the proximity to the airport and many eateries around to experiment. Thanks....

Harpreet from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food was not good it needs to be improved a lot more. Rooms were neat and clean. The staff were very nice but their service was pretty slow.

Dr. Chandrasekhar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff hospitality was very nice. Pool is good. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to everybody.

Ms Jonaly from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Foods are expensive than expectation. Why dont u start a disco?

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Earlier the room given to us was not good so I informed the room service staff to change the room and then that room was fine with us. Staff were very co-operative and helpful. Food was very good of the hotel. The location was good with Juhu beach next to it.it. Sanjay Pundir

AKHIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Located near to beach and also not so far from airport. They must improve the quality of room. Rest all the things were ok.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice stay.

Dhruv from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overpriced for the experience offered though staff is friendly, rooms aren't in the same league as other 5 star hotels in Mumbai

deepak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its location was very nice, near to beach. Quality of room was average with basic amenities. Staff also know the meaning of good hospitality.

RD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have stayed at this hotel for one night and I found my stay was comfortable. Staff service was nice. Standard Double Room has wonderful sea views with beautifully decorated bedroom and also comfortable large double bed. Overall stay was wonderful.derful. R.D. Pal

Legos from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

An excellent hotel in the city center area of mumbai both the room and service was extremely pleasing. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times, and the room was very clean, especially the bathroom. Staff service was great, breakfast was superb.Legos Katia

Saurabh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was very disappointing stay in Ramada, Mumbai, staffs were not responsive, hospitality was extremely bad. Standard room was ok though is was not clean n well maintained. Food was atrocious. Paying 14k for a night is not really worth.

Suyog from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room which was alloted to me was a standard single room it was maintained very well. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Beakfast it was lovely in taste.

Chandresh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We were been asked to pay extra for children. Very disappointed.

Ramesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was quite attractive and widely spread. The location was excellent as it was situated right on the Juhu beach one of the most happening place in Mumbai. The room was cool and facilities were sufficient. The staff was active and quite responsive in their approach. The food quality could have been better but I was satisfied with the overall experience.

SAURBH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a fantastic stay in this property. My room was presentable, the room service did an appreciative job. The food served was hygienic & good to taste. I would like to recommend this property.

Nayna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We stayed here for 2 nights in a standard room and it was an excellent stay. Everything was beyond our expectation.

rajat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff were willing to help us anytime. Room was great with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was amazing in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

Mr Dieter from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was exotic and surrounding was quite happening. The hotel was full of amenities and room was fabulous. The property was massive yet attractive and well maintained. The staff was attentive and restaurant was well arranged. It was a recommendable property for all class of travelers.

Mr Anadi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like that hotel in many ways. The location was close to the beach and it was full of life especially in the evening. The room arrangement and service was impeccable and food was awesome. I would love to come back here again.

RANIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located close to the beach. Our room was well furnished with modern necessities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Even breakfast was superb in taste. We are satisfied.

Uri from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. My room was decent with all the facilities. The room service was active as well. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. I am satisfied.

abhishek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an immense pleasure staying at Ramada Palza. A perfect property for business comfort travelers. It would rate all the category as excellent.

Anurag from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was magnificent as it was just opposite the beach. The room was well maintained and property was massive. The service was instant and staff was responsive. I also taste the food it was wonderful. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends.

ravi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I enjoyed my stay. The property was massive and situated right on the sea face. The view was elegant and evening time was always special. Service was admirable and I like the food also. It was a recommendable property for sure.

Manas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. It's quite a nice hotel.

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The hotel has a magnificent sea view and the room alloted to me was quite fresh. Staff was friendly and food was incredible. Location was also prompt. It was worth to stay over there.

Anupama from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I check in the late night and check out in the morning so I couldn't avail much services. Their room arrangement and was sufficient and location was also suitable but they cheated me for the airport drop as the charge me double the amount.

Sheetal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I found this hotel quite ordinary. Their housekeeping was very poor and staff was not so attentive. Room quality and location was fair enough but the property was not worth the amount charged.

paramveer from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. I stayed in standard room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was co-operative and helpful. But the breakfast was just ok. It is good value for money.

Kiran from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. Service was quick and prompt. But in the food part they need to improve a bit. Else it was a great experience with this hotel.

Daljeet from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler like me. The room was very clean, well furnished and had all the amenities. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look and amenities. I wish I was staying on a higher floor; it would have given me a beautiful view of the sea. It had charm of an old establishment. The staff was cordial and efficient especially the house keeping and room service. The food was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Mumbai.

puja from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is located in the center of the city. Our room was not that great as the interior was of very old style and it was untidy. The breakfast we had in the restaurant was stale. Our stay was not worth the money we paid.

ATUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great view of the Arabian sea from the rooms. Very good service.

MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A Excellent hotel and of course five star service ,good staff , understanding the needs and always there for customer help. overall I'll give 09/10

Krishna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Ambiance of the Hotel from the outside is great. But once you get it, its really congested. Most of the staff came across as if they have just graduated from a hotel school. The breakfast options were just OK. Didn't think of having Lunch or Dinner. Other than that everything was OK.

ashok from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good atmospher for staying and enjoyed alot.

SURESH KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice experience overall

shafkat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

WE found hotel very convinent for our purposes. It is not far from santa cruz airport.Room was nice, and the guest services were as expected for classy hotel

Mr. Narendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

i stayed in ramada- palm grove, juhu. the lokation of hotel is very good, seeview room was very good. i got best value of my money, next day i went sun-n sand hotel for a higher price hotel room , but service , room conditions and, hospitality is batter in ramada then sun-n sand.

DR SUNEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

OVERALL THE STAY WAS EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL IS ALSO AT A VERY GOOD LOCATION BUT I BOOKED TWO DOUBLE ROOMS FOR 3 ADULTS AND TWO CHILDREN BELOW 5 YEARS AND WHENI REACHED THERE I WAS OFFERED ONE DOUBLE AND ONE SINGLE ROOM. AFTER LOT OF EXPLAINING THE LADY AT THE COUNTER DID GIVE MR TWO DOUBLE ROOMS BUT CHARGED ME 4000 RUPEES AS SECURITY WHICH WERE REFUNDED LATER.I DID SEE THIS INTERNATIONALLY BUT NOT IN INDIA AT LEAST.OVERALL THE HOTEL , THE STAY AND THE ROOMS WERE NICE BUT THEY REALLY NEED TO KEEP MORE FRIENDLY STAFF AT THE RECEPTION.

LALZAWMLIANA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good location as it is near the Juhu beach and it was fun to see people enjoying their summer at the beach till 2Am.The Chinese food was good.

Suresh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

hotel is very good locationfront of juhu beach.Front desk staff very co operative.

Sumeet from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

One of the best stay experiences. Front desk staff was very promptwe checked-in in less than 2 mins. Staff was courteoussoft spoken. Room was largehad a beach view. Airconditioning was excellent. Food at their outlets was excellentyummy. Ramada has become the hotel of my choice in Mumbai now.

Mr.Himanshu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel Ramada palm grove at mumbai is infact value for money. The location is ideal for business & leisure travellers. Very Clean,& well maintained. service is good. The reception asked for deposit of Rs.2000. i was surprised that people in Hospitality do not understand the value of guests staying in 5 star properties. it was offending. this was the second time i stayed there, The breakfast was average. however the hotel management should value guests from travel agents & understand that they all are high profile credit worthy clients.

TEJASWEENI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel with impeccable service. The location is amazing, right on the beach and close to all the good restuarants and shopping areas. The rooms are well maintained and are clean. Staff is efficient and quick. Food is good too.

HARINDER JEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is not so far from the Mumbai airport,there is only 30 mints distance from the airprt.also the staffs are not upto the mark.not well trained..the servoce is not so good..also the dining option are not good..In future i will not suggetst this to my friends

PRAKASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms and the bathroom needs an upgrade.

Sunil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel is conviniently located from the airport and the pick up was prompt from the airport. The staff at front desk and at each level of hotel are thorough professionals and very good at their work. The hotel is just adjacent to Juhu beach, which would make it very nice option for families wishing to stay near juhu beach The room No. 112, though small was OK (I think that other rooms are bigger than this room), since i had stayed there earlier also. Breakfast is good. The only minus point is that drop at the airport, which was chargeable (this is the first time I paid them Rs)700/- for airport drop; since their own hotel website states that the airport transfers are complimentary. Other things are fine Recommened for family, young kids, couples and old alike

Aarti from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service provided by travelguru was smooth. The hotel rooms were clean and the washroom had a bathing tub to my suprise...which many hotels in same budget don't! Also, the room had good concept of providing movie as per the list from which we could select at a reasonable proce of rs.50. Aprat from this , it had all the amenities and was a luxury to stay at.

subhash from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We were in mumbai only for one night... some of the observations.. Location...excellent..right on beach..its gives lovely sunset view from hotel room itself. Service...its slightly slow..i asked for some one to help me to fix TV ...person never turned up and i could fix it myself... Breakfast... offering was decent.. Cleanness... Seems rooms are recently renovated...it was cleaned place... lobby is still under renovation but that does not bother you much.. Parking... its a problem during peak hour.. Overall...happy experience..will recommend to others

Pratik from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Will stay here only if other options are not available. Its more like a 3 star rather than a claimed 5 star.

Atanu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

overall an average hotel at a great location

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Ramada Plaza Palm Grove

      (based on 1038 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 90
    • Poor 65
    • Average 212
    • Very Good 377
    • Excellent 294
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

My Home in Mumbai My Home in Mumbai

by Traveller4146 on July 12, 2018

One of the hotel that never fails me ever, i have stayed in this hotel many times and must have tried lots of hotels in Mumbai but this hotel works perfect for everything Right from check in which was smooth and quick to nice good rooms with a great ocean view. Location is great with lots of restaurants around and bars. But the main reason for me to always return back in this lovely hotel is the staff everyone is always helpful and extremely polite. My special thanks to the duty Manager Mr. Ajith who always makes my stay memorable and also thanks to Mr. Roshan and Mr. Kunal from front desk. I am so looking forward for my next stay its always memorable. Will definitely be back

Very Good Very Good

by tbando123 on July 10, 2018

Overall very good property and excellent staff. Nice sea view rooms. Concierge was prompt and courteous. The air-conditioning may need some attention - the air has a spicy smell! Overall highly recommended

Good hotel Good hotel

by kulkarniprasad82 on July 9, 2018

Great customer service from all hotel staff, Munir and Ajith managers are really customer centric and helped us to shift the rooms as per our request , really enjoyed a lot with my family , great staff across all areas during my stay

Excellent place to stay Excellent place to stay

by pguptajun2016 on July 6, 2018

Ramada Inn is located next to Juhu beach. Amitb Bchan's bungalow is at walking distance. You can take a walk to beach after having dinner. Food quality is also good. lot of variety is served in breakfast/dinner.

A Beachy Affair: Dream Come True A Beachy Affair: Dream Come True

by Nikita N on July 6, 2018

You cannot help but fall in love with the hardcore luxe Mumbai beach hotel. Everything about Ramada Plaza is luxe and they treat you that way. I loved the sea breeze, poolside and food. The ambience and interiors. The staff of the hotel gives personal attention to their every guest. Unlike some hotels, where only top level staff is good, here everyone is good. Right from the reception staff to the managerial staff, service people everyone is helpful.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Food quality can be improved but value for money hotel

by kulkarniprasad82 on July 9, 2018

Demo Trip choose the one that gives the sea view

by Nikita N on July 6, 2018

Demo Trip Prefer a sea view room

by theonlyabid on July 1, 2018

Demo Trip The mini bar would be more interesting with some beer.

by Saurgh on June 3, 2018

Demo Trip Great views

by suredins on May 27, 2018