X

Book Rooms at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu - Prices Rs. 7700

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 24 Nov – Sun, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

462, A.B. Nair Road , Mumbai , 400049  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,699

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 102 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Bibbin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Mistake....Wrong customer country loaded

michael from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2006 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is tired and looks overdue a refurbishment. It seems to be understaffed and the staff that are there struggle to keep on top on things. On the positive side the staff are friendly and welcoming.

Krishna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good hotel. The club room was small.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The pricing was high in comparison to the services offered by the Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu.

Mr.Harveen from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Thank you for making my stay comfortable. Very impressive staff service.

Vipan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Too Noisy, Loud music coud be heard in room late at night. Lots of noise in Corridors and slamming doors. Decor needs upgrading, Breakfast not replenished. Staff was rude. Open vents and you see pipes in ceiling. Cockroaches in rooms. Toilet Flush not operating properly. Dampness Smell in the room.operating properly. Dampness Smell in the room.

SOUVIK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel but service puts you off. Thank you!

Mr. Malaovi from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I've stayed here for 1 day. The staff are very friendly. I was very happy with my stay. I enjoyed the food very much at your hotel. The location of this hotel is in a very good place.

krishan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very nice hotel but not great for seeing mumbai as it is out in Juhu area. The restaurant on the roof was simply outstanding for value and quality and meze style dinner was perfect. The roof top pool was very nice. The room was comfortable and very clean, including TV, room service, mini bar. Service was fabulous and the staff were friendly and helpful.including TV, room service, mini bar. Service was fabulous and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr. Rajendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel.

Mr Rameshchander from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff service was very nice and courteous. The rooms were very much comfortable, neat and clean. The food was fantastic of the hotel.

Arabinda from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are too small for a 4 star hotel. Prices are too high for a hotel of this standard.

yr from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very decent hotel. Good rooms and ambiance. Nothing much to complain.

Kartikeya from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was good . Overall satisfied with the choice. Keep up the good work.

Mukesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was not what we expected. For what we paid the bathroom in our room was not in keeping with a 4/5 star hotel. Staff were very helpful and service was ok.

Shekhar from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

.It was not so good experience with this hotel. Staffs were slow in their service. The room was bad the interiors were very old of the room. Only food was lovely in taste. I won't stay in this hotel again.

indu vallabh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

In house transport for hotel gusts : It was not made clear to me that the transport was either free or chargeable, and i got the impression that i was tricked.

NITIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were very decently maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were very good in their service. The food was fabulous of the restaurant. I am quite happy with this hotel.

Yatheesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a great property. Everything was just perfect. I was there only for a day so can't try the food. Staff and service was excellent. Room was spacious and well maintained. Over all amenities were good. Its highly recommendable to others.

Mr Shivprasad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs wereco-operative with friendly nature. I have used amenities such as swimming pool, health club, internet excess etc it was very good. The food was very nice in taste. It is recommendable to every one who ever stayes.

Mr. Gautam from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very good experience with this hotel. It is located near to beach. Staff are very helpful. Food was fantastic of the hotel. Room was also good.

Rakesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was very satisfying. Room was very comfortable with all the basic facilities. Staff were well trained and helpful. Service provided was excellent. We had our breakfast it was delicious. I will definitely recommend to others.

Mr. Surendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was good experince...roomsloks much better after renovation. Only thing i dont like is not enough parking space for cars.

Smoothline from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was very happy with this hotel. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. The club room were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it very nice in taste.

Krishna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Unsure if coincidence but myself and room mate recieved upset stomaches from every meal eaten there.

PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well furnished and was very clean and comfortable. The service was attentive. The meals were good, the buffets was excellent. Excellent location and good quality restaurants.

Vikram from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Restaurant food was excellent. Room was great. Staff were fantastic in service.

Jinu Jacob from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was a club double room which was very clean and neat. Staffs were quick and prompt. Breakfast was very nice.

Jitendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staffs were ok in service. Room was fine. Hotel restaurant food was was nice to taste. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

Gurbir Singh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Room large and fresh. They offered the different varities of food and I like the sea food very much. The staff are fantastic, even if you call them in the middle of the night they will assist you!

Yatheesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Club Double Room was well furnished with modern interiors. Staffs were courteous and polite. The food in the restaurant was great. It is good value for money.

mrs sharmila from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a fantastic stay. We would be back again.

Ramnik from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was pleased with the staff service they were polite and heplful. The room was luxurious with a beautiful sea view. The ambiance was peaceful. The food was well prepared and served well.

p from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was just an average property with nothing exceptional. The room was very common it didn't impress me at all. The food was also like daily stuff with nothing special about it. The staff was bit dull and slow in their work. The location was nearby the beach that relaxed me to some extent. To conclude it was rather a forgettable experience.

Amit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We were Honeymoon couples and we spent a night in Executive Club Room which was great & I thank hotel staff for making special arrangements.

Monika from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is rated a 4 star but in my opinion and western standards should be a 3 star. Staff was not proactive and particulary helpful, always needed to asked a number of times to get things done. Would not recommend to anyone and will not be staying again.

Susil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is my 1st experience in Ramee Guestline Juhu. I loved the room and their idea of giving a LCD TV and DVD player attached. Overall room presentation was really good. Front office was extremely helpful. House keeping was prompt and helpful. A slight screw up by room service which took 1hr 15 minutes to serve a cheese sandwich but thanks to Mr. Santosh who made up for that in other ways. Food was excellent. Mirchi restaurant food was excellent and so was the ambiance and staff except for the Manager Mr. Swapnil who has no aptitude to be a restaurant manager. He doesn't even have the aptitude to be in the service industry. Overall i had a good stay and would definitely recommend it to my friends and i would like to stay there myself again.

Balaramdas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was decently well maintained. Staffs are efficient and polite in their work. Meals was lovely in restaurant. It is value for money.

Ila from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room alloted to me was great and service was quick. The location was wonderful as its close to the beach.

Arun from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The club room was excellent well maintained. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. The food was prepared tastefully by the chef. The beach was closely located.

ABIRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The view was exotic. The hotel was nearby the juhu beach as one of the most happening place. The room was fresh and clean. The food and service was also upto the mark. I will definitely come back here again.

Sushil from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in club single room it was well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant which serves great food. The hotel is located very close to the beach.

Mr. Aveek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very close to the beach. Room alloted to me was comfortable with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant but I had my breakfast outside hotel.

Sanjeev from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located very close to the beach. Room was decent well maintained. Service was quick. The food was tasty in the restaurant.

Vivek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful. I had used the swimming pool it was clean. Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staff tried their level best to make the guests happy. Food was tasty in the the restaurant. Also It very close to the beach.

Mr. Archit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We were impressed. The Room was not up to the mark and staff are not on time to serve the food in the room. Breakfast was not that great in taste needs an improvement.

Sumit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was wonderful. Room was fabulous. The food was delicious in taste. Beach was close to hotel. Staff are helpful with friendly nature.

jose from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was well prepared. Room was clean with modern furniture. Staff are well behaved and co-operative in their work. The location was very good near the hotel.

puja from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambiance was too good near the hotel. I did not faced any problem during my stay. The food was excellent. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. People are very polite and kind to their work.

Nitin from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Club Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staff are quite attentive towards their work. Food was tasty in the restaurant. The beach was very close to hotel.

Mayur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was excellent. The hotel was situated in one of the most well recognized locality, so it was relaxing and peaceful. The sea view was elegant. The room was comfortable but quality could have been better. The staff had taken good initiative and service was really pleasing. It was surely wonderful place to visit.

Mr.Abhay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am not satisfied with my stay here. The management is fine but it is not worthy of the money paid. The room, the room service & food were decent. It is an average property.

Mr JOSHI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in club single room it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff were co-operative and courteous. Breakfast was superb in taste. The hotel is very close to the beach.

Mr Sushant from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was pretty average. The room was quite cramped and service was not so pleasing either. I had a breakfast twice and it was not so tasteful. It was really not worth the price charged.

Pavan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located near the juhu beach. Room was decent with all the facilities. Staff did their level best to help me out in anything I need. We did not faced any problem during our whole stay.

MAHENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The hotel is very close to the beach.

rak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its an excellent hotel most conveniently located at Juhu Beach near Sun-n-Sand with extremely courteous staff and service. Room was neat with adequate space and quality was food was superb. I highly recommend the hotel for stay.

Mahendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked 2 Club Double Room and our experience with Ramee Guestline was really great. Everything was upto the mark.

prakash from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was delightful in taste. Room was well maintained with all the facilities. Breakfast was fabulous in taste. Hotel is located in very good place.

Mahesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It took a while for me to find the location as it was bit confusing. Otherwise the rest was fine. The staff was regular and service was efficient. The property was situated on a beach so it was quite relaxing and room was full of life. The food was very common but it was a comfortable stay altogether.

devidas from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was happy with the overall arrangements. The staff was courteous and service was prompt. The room was full of breeze and view was fantastic. The location was near the Juhu beach so it was quite exciting. The food was also delicious. It was truly a recommendable property.

Frieda from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a well equipped hotel with a good location nearby the Juhu beach. The staff was helpful and food was desirable. The room was fresh and management was decent. It was a great experience.

Dr. Sharad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a reasonable experience with nothing extra or less in service. The room was clean but not so spacious. I have only tried breakfast in the hotel but it was quite average. The location was superb and surrounding was top class.

Ankit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had stayed in Club Single Room for 2 nights and it was a pleasant stay. The service was great and the food delicious.

Kamlesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms were really nice, with good a/c. The people at the hotel were warm and welcoming. Food was excellent in taste.

Bibhu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff was courteous and always prompt in the service. The room was clean and neat. The facilities were convenient and there was no inconvenience with the food arrangement as well. The location was cool and it was quite relaxing in the evening as the hotel was situated Sea face.

Yatheesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The service was beyond excellent. Moreover, the biggest surprise of all, the hotel is good priced, even the food. The room was beautifully appointed. The bathroom was neat. The service level was world class. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants peace and quiet, in smart clean surroundings with excellent service.

KRISHNENDU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff could have done a better job. The breakfast was average to taste. The management was decent.

Krishnendu from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was superb as it was situated near the beach and room was also relaxing with wondeful breeze all the time. The view was fabulous and service was also decent. The food was not so impressive but overall it was a comfortable stay.

edoardo from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Above Average

Andy from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a reasonable experience with nothing great to share. The location was the only thing which relaxed me a lot. It was near the sea face and view was elegant. Otherwise room quality and food arrangement was average. Staff was well trained and always prompt in their work.

Vaibhav from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My hotel stay was very good. Room was good and facilities were also good. Staff was very helpful and i would like to recommend this property to others.

Sharat from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A great hotel, very centrally located. Although service in main cafeteria was a little slow, but the food was very fine. Overall experience at this beautiful hotel was good.

Aziz from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a great hotel and the staff is awsome. Will stay there again, close to everything you want.

Mr Andy from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was beautiful near the beach.Our room was large and comfortable. Staff did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. Overall value for money.

Vijay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Our room was small, cleanliness was missing. The staff member were very slow in their service. Also the breakfast was pathetic in taste. We won't visit this hotel again.

Rajendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The arrangement was very systematic right from the airport pick up to the check-out. The people were loyal and put their best effort to assist the client. The location was not so convenient from the airport but situated in such a class area in front of the beach. Room arrangement and food was fantastic, highly recommendable for a short stay.

Ms Yulianna from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The surrounding near the hotel was beautiful. Our room attractive with modern furniture. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

Ankit from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had come to Mumbai on a business trip & were expecting a convenient stay mainly location-wise & I think that is exactly what we got. Moreover the Club Double room we stayed in was very spacious & comfortable. The room service did an accurate job, even the food we had was delicious. I will definitely recommend this property.

Neha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. Our room was basic, also the room service & the food served were acceptable. We think our stay here could have been better, altogether this is an average property.

SUKANTO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a lovely stay in this property. The room we were provided was had all the basic amenities. The room service did an appreciative job. There is a restaurant here named Mirchi, where I enjoyed a fantastic buffet meal. I am recommending this property to everyone.

unmesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It has a central location. The accommodations were comfortable and it was clean. The service from the staff was excellent.

Mr. Rajesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was quite convenient and exciting also as it was close to the sea face. The room quality was decent and staff was supportive. The food was not so great but I was satisfied with the overall experience and certainly come back to the same hotel next time also.

Sanjay from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am staying in this hotel from a very long time and I like this property very much. Location was very exotic as it was close to the sea face. Room arrangement and service was also standard one. Food was delightful. It is my all time favorite.

Anubha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was neat and clean with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. I was very happy with this hotel.

Susil Kaur from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have stayed here 3 months ago and believe me the service was excellent compared to my previous trips and stay here. Maybe they have recognized me as a regular. Take my hats off to Mr. Haresh Malhotra manager of the Front Office. I think he is very well mannered and a sensible Manager who has trained his staff pretty well. I did not visit the Mirchi restaurant due to my bad experience with the executive Mr. Swapnil the last time there. Surprisingly lots of my friends and business associates who have visited the restaurant have the same perception of him as being rude, abrupt and unapproachable. Bell boys were excellent in their service and were always extremely pleasant and willing to accommodate. Coffee house was good but a little too slow in service. Need to improve on their concentration towards speed and accuracy. Overall the staff here to were pleasant and nice except for being slow and sometimes a little blur. Rooms were good, comfortable and clean. Thumbs up to housekeeping for that. Overall a very pleasant and homelike hotel to be in. Would recommend it to my friends.

Eldad from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We really enjoyed in the hotel' the staff is amazing. we have just one thing that we didn't like. when we booked the room it was said that the hotel will pick us up or will take us to the airport. and when we called them before we came they said that they don't pick up from the rail station and after that when we needed to go to the airport they said that because its after 12 p.m. we need to pay Rs 800/-. we needed to take a taxi and that was not a good feeling.

VIREN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was happy with the overall service provided.

Shailesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the airport. My room was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. Even the food was fabulous in taste.

D P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was nice. The food was pretty good with all many varieties. The staff was were willing to help us any time. Room was decent with all the facilities. Only problem we faced was their was an airport pick up but the guy did not came to pick me up at the airport. Else everything was perfect.

THOMAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It's a nice property to stay. The room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The staff was willing to help us anytime and the breakfast was very good in taste but it was very difficult to locate the hotel.

Arvind from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was decent with all the facilities but the geyser tap was not working properly. I had breakfast and buffet lunch which was quite good and the staff was co-operative and helpful.

MANORANJAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good experience stay at Ramee Guestline intl. Good food and excellent service and nice location.

Sajan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 05 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It's quite an expensive hotel however does not give me satisfaction on my spendings.

RAKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good Hotel on a gud location but the room service was very lazy exe. are just irrreponsible & confused.I think even they hav'nt given us the right room they were suppose to give us for 4 persons (2+2kids) but the room was very small it was terrible.

SUCHIBAKSMITA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a nice stay food was ok satff was not tht much friendly but hotel was very clean so i would like to go again and also i will recomand to my friends out 5 i wil give them 3.

James from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very nice friendly staff. They organised a taxi for me and gave good advice about time to reach the train station i needed. What was shocking was that i checked in at 11:30pm then checked out next day at 5.30am, and the same guys were working in reception and the bar. Up all night and still looking fresh - respect.

Mr Sinha from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

all was good

gurmeet from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Roof Top Restaurant was good; Health club was in very shabby condition;

VIshal from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The food quality served was very average and needs to be improved a lot. Room service menu is very boring. The room corridor was smelly and damp. Toilets have a distinctly bad smell. The hotel needs to improve a lot to ensure good clients.

NARESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A really cozy stay full of joy, exitements and above all total freedom away from your home. The best part was we were close to sea with wonderful quality of room, service, budget etc. Good Luck. Keep it up

Harinath S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 14 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel renovation work was going on.service is good.The staff was reasonably helpful.I suggest this hotel only after completion of renovation work.Bathroom fittings are not in order.water logging in the bathroom was painful.

Demo Trip Corner rooms are more spacious and quieter.

by TarunS848 on October 27, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid a stay!! Period!!!

by manjiri l on September 11, 2018

Demo Trip for noise free choose 2nd floor

by sun_1420 on August 13, 2018

Demo Trip Just ask for a room away from the nightclub

by Martie C on August 10, 2018

Demo Trip Whatever you book you wouldn't be having a quiet and comfy stay.

by PradilT on June 30, 2018