X

Book Rooms at Residency Hotel Andheri - Prices Rs. 3680

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Residency Hotel Andheri

213/1, Suren Road,Gundavali, Andheri East Opp Cinemagic Theatre,, Gundavali, Mumbai , 400093  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,680

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Deepak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was not at a value for money.

DR. P. AMEERUDHEEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was just ok. Only advantage that, it is located in city center. The rooms were well kept, neat and clean.

Mr.Abhishek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was really great here. I stayed here for 3 nights in Standard Room which was neat and tidy. Service was good overall. Food in the restaurant was not up to the mark, it wasn't tasty. Location was convenient. Overall it was above average hotel.

Mr.Rajendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were courteous and polite in their work. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was good in taste and its good value for money.

Ajnesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel provides excellent services. Being a girl from Delhi,a city which as everybody knows is not safe for girls, I was quite skeptic about staying in a hotel. My parents kept on calling me from the hour I landed in Mumbai. They were relaxed to hear that I was picked up by the hotel cab and was given a secure and comfortable room. I availed pick and drop services for my conference place and the chauffeur was always on time. I felt important and secure at the same time. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful and even arranged for an auto for me when I asked them that I want to go to a nearby place. And food, I should say that was awesome! I was offered complementary breakfast and that had a lot of variety. The best part was that wi-fi was available. I never felt as if i am cut off from the rest of the world. I must say the hotel was complete and self-sufficient! and most importantly safe for girls. Well, that can be said about Mumbai as a whole.

vivek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Was a nice place to stay, but they must do something to control the mosquito menace. Food was not bad and the service was good. The staff courtesy was excellent. Rooms clean (except for the mosquitos!)Linen clean, bathrooms clean.

Muralidharan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff behavior of the hotel was good. The surrounding of the hotels is good. Overall it was a good experience the staff behavior was good. I would rate 3 /5 for this hotel.

BHARAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was my second stay at Residency Hotel. First time when I stayed in Executive Room on top floor which was excellent and best to my choce which encouraged me to book again but this time although it was executive room stated I felt it was little worn out and not very good say average only. I will stay here again only if I get best room on top floor.

Demo Trip Rooms which has a Flyover View

by GuwahatiShekar on September 2, 2018

Demo Trip Club rooms on 7th and 8th floor are new and contemporary.

by KarunaBenawra on July 28, 2018

Demo Trip We had room number 212 and it was nice and neat.

by ViK240 on April 21, 2018

Demo Trip 5th floor rooms

by IamGoutham on April 5, 2018

Demo Trip tke rooms which not noicy

by MANISH K on January 30, 2018