X

Book Rooms at Residency Hotel Andheri - Prices Rs. 3956

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Mumbai

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Residency Hotel Andheri

213/1, Suren Road,Gundavali, Andheri East Opp Cinemagic Theatre,, Gundavali, Mumbai , 400093  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,956

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Deepak from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was not at a value for money.

DR. P. AMEERUDHEEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was just ok. Only advantage that, it is located in city center. The rooms were well kept, neat and clean.

Mr.Abhishek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was really great here. I stayed here for 3 nights in Standard Room which was neat and tidy. Service was good overall. Food in the restaurant was not up to the mark, it wasn't tasty. Location was convenient. Overall it was above average hotel.

Mr.Rajendra from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were courteous and polite in their work. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was good in taste and its good value for money.

Ajnesh from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel provides excellent services. Being a girl from Delhi,a city which as everybody knows is not safe for girls, I was quite skeptic about staying in a hotel. My parents kept on calling me from the hour I landed in Mumbai. They were relaxed to hear that I was picked up by the hotel cab and was given a secure and comfortable room. I availed pick and drop services for my conference place and the chauffeur was always on time. I felt important and secure at the same time. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful and even arranged for an auto for me when I asked them that I want to go to a nearby place. And food, I should say that was awesome! I was offered complementary breakfast and that had a lot of variety. The best part was that wi-fi was available. I never felt as if i am cut off from the rest of the world. I must say the hotel was complete and self-sufficient! and most importantly safe for girls. Well, that can be said about Mumbai as a whole.

vivek from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Was a nice place to stay, but they must do something to control the mosquito menace. Food was not bad and the service was good. The staff courtesy was excellent. Rooms clean (except for the mosquitos!)Linen clean, bathrooms clean.

Muralidharan from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff behavior of the hotel was good. The surrounding of the hotels is good. Overall it was a good experience the staff behavior was good. I would rate 3 /5 for this hotel.

BHARAT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was my second stay at Residency Hotel. First time when I stayed in Executive Room on top floor which was excellent and best to my choce which encouraged me to book again but this time although it was executive room stated I felt it was little worn out and not very good say average only. I will stay here again only if I get best room on top floor.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Residency Hotel Andheri

      (based on 464 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 6
    • Poor 22
    • Average 82
    • Very Good 219
    • Excellent 135
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

No smoking hotel but you can smoke on stairs. No smoking hotel but you can smoke on stairs.

by Silajit P on May 27, 2018

I checked in late into the hotel and found the staff to be very welcoming. Breakfast was not that good and the area is too small. The hotel is completely non smoking. But the funniest thing is that they allow guests to smoke on the stairs.

A good business hotel A good business hotel

by Danish_Mohammed on May 18, 2018

Overall the experience was quite OK. Had booked a club room to the view was OK. Breakfast spread was nice. Need to work on their lifts as they seem to be too slow n of limited capacity too. Good for traveller's who want to stay close to the airport. Metro station is nearby. Restaurant options are available around.

Overnight stay before flight home Overnight stay before flight home

by sarlamaisuria on May 7, 2018

This was a very nice and clean hotel. We were upgraded to the penthouse where the views were fantastic. Room service was good but space for improvement. Very close to shops and a short ride to the airport I would recommend this hotel.

A short but wonderful stay A short but wonderful stay

by Vi K on April 22, 2018

Hotel room was fairly large and neat. Excellent wifi connectivity, staff members at all levels were very helpful and welcoming.Special thanks to Mr Steven of the Front Office desk for the great service. Breakfast and dinner was nice and serving staff was polite. Its close to the airport and metro station but we had a quiet and after a day of shopping, it was nice to be back at the hotel. The bathroom area can be remodeled but we did not encounter any issue. Will definitely drop in and recommend to others. Keep it up guys.

Great value for Money!! Perfect Business Hotel Great value for Money!! Perfect Business Hotel

by IamGoutham on April 5, 2018

I have been staying this property since 2013 and finally decided to review it. I would say, this is a perfect business hotel with a great connectivity as it is right in the western express highway. Rooms are very clean, very friendly front desk and housekeeping staff. I would have stayed in this place for more than 10 times and not even once i was disappointed. Easily accessible from airports and a safe hotel. Must try if you are on a business trip for couple of days!

Powered by:

Demo Trip We had room number 212 and it was nice and neat.

by Vi K on April 21, 2018

Demo Trip 5th floor rooms

by IamGoutham on April 5, 2018

Demo Trip tke rooms which not noicy

by MANISH K on January 30, 2018

Demo Trip The Club rooms on the top floor are large and well ventilated.

by MalcolmSequeira on January 1, 2018

Demo Trip Nearest to Airport and coolest

by Bondugula Dilip K on November 13, 2017